The NASCAR Grand National Division, Winston West Series returns to the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway for The Orleans 222 this Saturday. The series makes its third visit to the Bullring. Both previous race winners will battle for the title once again. Austin Cameron won the race last year, while the 2001 winner Mark Reed makes his return after a one-year hiatus from the series. The father-son team of Carl and Daryl Harr will represent Canada, while Takuma Koga represents his native country of Japan. Former Fontana, Calif., mayor David Eshleman will compete along with series regulars Scott Gaylord, John Borneman III, Steve Portenga and Kevin Richards. Fans can expect exciting racing action from rookies Scott Lynch and CT Hellmund. Last year, Lynch won the race at the 1.5-mile superspeedway and Hellmund finished third in The Orleans 222. ARCA Trucks and Thunder Roadsters will accompany the NASCAR Grand National Division, Winston West Series for The Orleans 222. Spectator gates open at 4 p.m. A driver autograph session is set for 5:30 p.m. with main events beginning at 6:45 p.m. General admission prices are $19 for adults, $15 senior citizens/ military personnel and $10 for children ages 6-12. Children five and under are free. For ticket information, please call 800-644-4444 or visit 2003 Orleans 222 Entry List 00 Scott Gaylord Lakewood, CO Oliver Gravity Separators 02 Carl Harr Edmonton, Alb. WestWorld Motorsports 08 Scott Lynch Burley, ID Yerf Dog / Mr. Gas 09 Takuma Koga Nagoya, Japan Midgley Motorsports 1 Jeff Davis Sacramento, CA Aramark 3 Mark Reed Bakersfield, CA Royal Bath & Body 7 Gene Woods Bloomington, CA Autotrader MDG / CNWB.COM 8 John Borneman III Lakeside, CA Borneman Plastering / Redline 9 Mike Duncan Bakersfield, CA MB Duncan Motorsports 11 David Eshleman Fontana, CA Cardenas MK¿s 15 Jack Sellers Sacramento, CA Aramark / Dayco 16 Austin Cameron Rocklin, CA NAPA Auto Parts 17 Scott Schmidt Commerce City, CO Smitty¿s Motorsports 20 Jim Inglebright Rocklin, CA Jelly Belly 27 Bobby Hillis Jr.Phoenix, AZ Fierce Creature Racing 39 CT Hellmund Austin, TX Suzuki Motorcycles & ATVs 40 Matt Kobyluck Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Casino 61 Brett Thompson Jerome, ID Rich Thompson Trucking 71 Daryl Harr St. Albert, Alb. WestWorld Motorsports 77 Steve Portenga Shafter, CA Smart & Final / King Taco 85 Kevin Richards Spokane, WA Monaco Enterprises 86 Troy Shirk Gridley, CA JME Motorsports 88 Rocky Nash Yucaipa, CA Honda Cars of Corona