Chuck Trickle of Las Vegas won Saturday night's 40-lap Super Late Model feature at the Bullring. Scott Gafforini started on the pole and led until lap 29 when Trickle took command. Trickle maintained his lead and held off Scott ¿The Wizard¿ Gafforini for the win. Gafforini finished second, followed by Chris Clyne and Spencer Clark. ¿I have (good) guys standing behind me. You can¿t win without a team that wants to win so bad,¿ said Trickle. ¿We have a brand-new car here and we are looking forward to a great season.¿ In Late Model action, Glenn Burke dominated the 25-lap main event until a caution period on lap 19. After the restart, Mark Schottmuller took the lead on lap 21. Burke and Schottmuller battled to the checkered flag. In the end Burke won the event while Schottmuller held on for second. Rookie Travis Swalwell finished third and Pat Petrie fourth. Anthony Medina and brother Danny Medina, both of Colorado, battled for position in the 20-lap Pro/Master Legends Cars feature. Anthony took the checkered flag followed by Danny and Michael Fredericks and Rick Rogas. Top three Pro Legends: 1. Anthony Medina, 2. Danny Medina, 3. Michael Fredericks. Top three Masters Legends: 1. Robby Guevara, 2. Jovon Halen, 3. Danny Williams. Taylor Barton collected his second win this season in the 20-lap Semi-Pro Legends Cars feature. Alex Haase finished second, followed by Jimmy Parker Jr. and Dustin Ash. Don Sargent posted a win in the 25-lap Charger feature. Tom Youmans finished second, followed by John Keller and Jim Petrie. In the 10-lap Bandolero Cars feature event, Jonathan Mawhinney took the checkered flag, with Kyle Huender second, Sarah Chelberg third and Jeremiah Wagner fourth. Dave Green won the 15-lap Thunder Roadsters feature. Stoney Gray finished second followed by Dale Dlugos and Matt Ross. Official results will be released Monday Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Chuck Trickle, 2. Scott Gafforini, 3. Chris Clyne, 4. Spencer Clark, 5. David Quartaro, 6. Rick Rochell, 7. Dennis Rock Jr., 8. Cindy Clark, 9. Don Williams, 10. Bill Johanneck, 11. Dow Woerner, 12. Darren Michels, 13. Jerry Spilsbury, 14. Wayne Jacks, 15. David Anderson, 16. Jeff Coleman, 17. Rich Attisani, 18. Fabian Bray, 19. Thane Alderman, 20. Richard Bridges, 21. Ray Hooper Jr., 22. Bill Newman, 23. Steve Anderson, 24. Greg Haase, 25. Guy Griebel, 26. Mike Cofer, 27. George Antill, 28. Michael Ayers. Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Glenn Burke, 2. Mark Schottmuller, 3. Travis Swalwell, 4. Pat Petrie, 5. Keith Danser, 6. Chris Bray, 7. Kirk Miller, 8. Dan Howell, 9. Steve Reeves, 10. Patrick Weekley, 11. Donna Gunther, 12. Deane Fountain, 13. Morris Sealy. Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Don Sargent, 2. Tom Youmans, 3. John Keller, 4. Jim Petrie, 5. Doug Matter, 6. Fred Kiser Jr., 7. Ron Barker, 8. Phil Goodwin, 9. Nathan Giesen, 10. Joe Finger, 11. Steve Dessormeau, 12. Mark McAllister, 13. Doug Davenport, 14. Mike McKearn, 15. Matt Lutz. Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Anthony Medina, 2. Danny Medina, 3. Michael Fredericks, 4. Rick Rogas, 5. Robby Guevara, 6. Dennis Lovelady, 7. Ed Hohman, 8. Ken Neff, 9. Jovon Halen, 10. Craig Stewart, 11. Bobby Ruppert, 12. Danny Williams, 13. Steve Legg, 14. BJ Bollman, 15. Kurt Minnick, 16. James Galza. Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1.Taylor Barton, 2. Alex Haase, 3. Jimmy Parker Jr., 4. Dustin Ash, 5. Matt Daly, 6. Jerry Jones, 7. Kevin Terrell, 8. Joey Mogar, 9. Darin Carlton, 10. Tim O¿Toole, 11. Matt Mawhinney, 12. Shawn Szep, 13. Tom Lovelady, 14. Rob Konopka, 15. Justen Woerner, 16. Daniel Parker, 17. John Smith, 18. Mike Anderson, 19. Justin Cicchini. Thunder Roadsters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Stoney Gray, 3. Dale Dlugos, 4. Matt Ross, 5. Barry Yost, 6. Richard Rusin, 7. Paul Green. Bandolero Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (10 laps): 1. Jonathan Mawhinney, 2. Kyle Huender, 3. Sarah Chelberg, 4. Jeremiah Wagner, 5. Connor Kasik.