Super Late Model driver Chuck Trickle posted his second win this season at The Orleans NASCAR Dodge Weekly Racing Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. A rocky start to the 40-lap Super Late Model main event collected seven cars (Rick Rochell, David Anderson, David Quartaro, Bill Newman, Thane Alderman, Mike Cofer and Dow Woerner). Greg Haase was given the pole on a full restart. Scott Gafforini and Trickle quickly battled for position. At the halfway mark, Tickle overtook the lead from Gafforini and maintained it to collect his second win. Chris Clyne, 21, finished second, while Cofer battled back to capture third position. Gafforini finished fourth. ¿I¿m excited. I don¿t worry about the young guns,¿ said Trickle. ¿ They win the first 10 (laps) and I win the last 10 (laps).¿ Rookie Phil Goodwin won his first Chargers main event. Tom Youmans finished second followed by Jim Petrie and Doug Matter. Pro Legends Cars driver Michael Fredericks won his second consecutive Pro/Master Legends Cars main event. Rick Rogas finished second and was the top-finishing Master driver. Robby Guevara finished third and John Clute fourth. Taylor Barton, 18, won his fourth Semi-Pro Legends Cars main event. Tom Lovelady finished second followed by Joey Mogar and Tim O¿Toole. In Bandolero Cars action, Jonathan Mawhinney won his first main event. Sarah Chelberg finished second followed by Kyle Huender and Jeremiah Wagner. Stoney Gray won his first Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels this season. Matt Ross finished second followed by Mike Montes and Dave Green. Chad Anderson won the demolition derby. Official results will be released Monday Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Chuck Trickle, 2. Chris Clyne, 3. Mike Cofer, 4. Scott Gafforini, 5. Rich Attisani, 6. Spencer Clark, 7. Donnie Williams, 8. Guy Griebel, 9. Dennis rock Jr., 10. Steve Anderson, 11. Jerry Spilsbury, 12. Rick Rochell, 13. Fabian Bray, 14. Michael Ayers, 15. Bob Barker, 16. Greg Haase, 17. Dow Woerner, 18. Richard Bridges, 19. George Antill, 20. Travis Swalwell, 21. Bill Newman, 22. Thane Alderman, 23. David Quartaro, 24. David Anderson Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Tom Youmans, 3. Jim Petrie, 4. Doug Matter, 5. Fred Kiser Jr., 6. Doug Davenport, 7. Steve Dessormeau, 8. Nathan Giesen, 9. Mike McKearn, 10. Ron Barker, 11. Mark McAllister, 12. Tim McKenna, 13. Jim McCool, 14. Dale Ward, 15. Don Sargent Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Michael Fredericks, 2. Rick Rogas, 3. Robby Guevara, 4. John Clute, 5. Dennis Lovelady, 6. Steve Legg, 7. Ed Hohman, 8. Ken Neff, 9. Jovon Halen, 10. Craig Stewart, 11. James Galza, 12. BJ Bollman, 13. Kurt Minnick, 14. Danny Williams, 15. Bobby Ruppert Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Taylor Barton, 2. Tom Lovelady, 3. Joey Mogar, 4. Tim O¿Toole, 5. Justin Cicchini, 6. Justen Woerner, 7. Shawn Szep, 8. John Smith, 9. Ron Konopka, 10. Josh Gross, 11. Matt Daly, 12. Ron Reed, 13. Daniel Parker, 14. Chris Gerchman, 15. Matt Mawhinney, 16. Dustin Ash, 17. Jerry Jones, 18. Rick Russell, 19. Mike Anderson, 20. Candice Clark, 21. Alex Haase, 22. Jimmy Parker Jr. Bandolero Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (10 laps): 1. Jonathan Mawhinney, 2. Sarah Chelberg, 3. Kyle Huender, 4. Jeremiah Wagner, 5. Brandon Oxborrow, 6. Connor Kassik Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Stoney Gray, 2. Matt Ross, 3. Mike Montes, 4. Dave Green, 5. Dale Dlugos, 6. Ron Duprau, 7. Richard Rusin, 8. Tom Green, 9. Mel Larson, 10. Paul Green Demolition Derby winner: Chad Anderson