Race action was in full swing at The Orleans NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday night. In Late Model action, Glenn Burke collected his fourth win this season in the 25-lap main event. Burke made his move on Kirk Miller in turn three to take the lead. He was able to hold off the field of 16 and take the checkered flag. Miller finished second followed by Donna Gunther and Travis Swalwell. Charger driver Don Sargent won his third main event this year after a seventh-place start in the 25-lap main event. Sargent passed race leader Tom Youmans in turn three on lap 22. Sargent held on for the win while Youmans finished second followed by Doug Matter and Fred Kiser Jr. Wayne Morris Jr. posted his first Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modified win this season in the 25-lap main event. Morris started on the pole and was able to maintain his lead through eight caution periods. Ken Kulikowski finished second followed by Chris Silva and Rich Attisani. Sixteen-year-old Jimmy Parker Jr. led the first lap of the Semi-Pro Legends Cars 20-lap main event. On lap 10, Jerry Jones passed Parker Jr. for the lead. Four-time winner Taylor Barton passed Jones for the lead on lap 18 and turned it into his fifth all-time win. Steve Legg led the Pro/Master Legends Cars field in the 20-lap feature until lap 7 when Rick Rogas too command. Michael Fredericks challenged Rogas for the lead and took command on lap 17. Rogas tailed Fredericks to the checkered flag. Fredericks posted his third win and was the top finishing Pro Legends driver while Rogas was the top finishing Masters Legends driver. Tim Click won the 200-lap 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers Grand Enduro. Official results will be released Monday Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modifieds Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Wayne Morris Jr., 2. Ken Kulikowski, 3. Chris Silva, 4. Rich Attisani, 5. Scott Osborn, 6. Troy Combs, 7. Joe Farre, 8. David Gerchman, 9. Randall Boren, 10. Kirk Miller, 11. Stoney Gray, 12. Todd Stancliff, 13. Kenny Thompson, 14. Errol Sharron, 15. Larry Gerchman, 16. CJ Scherkenbach, 17. Steve Taylor, 18. Eric Bauer Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Glenn Burke, 2. Kirk Miller, 3. Donna Gunther, 4. Travis Swalwell, 5. Doug Hamm, 6. Chris Bray, 7. Dan Howell, 8. Pat Petrie, 9. Mark McDermott, 10. Mark Schotmuller, 11. Robert Rittgers, 12. Jobe Spyres, 13. Morris Sealy, 14. Deane Fountain, 15. Steve Burke, 16. PC Weekley Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Don Sargent, 2. Tom Youmans, 3. Doug Matter, 4. Fred Kiser Jr., 5. Steve Dessormeau, 6. Ron Barker, 7. Mike McKearn, 8. Terry Elmore, 9. Tim McKenna, 10. Nathan Giesen, 11. Phil Goodwin, 12. Doug Davenport, 13. Guy Griebel, 14. Dale Ward, 15. Jim Petrie, 16. Mark McAllister Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Michael Fredericks, 2. Rick Rogas, 3. Ed Hohman, 4. Ken Neff, 5. Dennis Lovelady, 6. Jovon Halen, 7. Chris Clyne, 8. Craig Stewart, 9. Bobby Ruppert, 10. Steve Legg, 11. Robby Guevara Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Taylor Barton, 2. Jerry Jones, 3. Jimmy Parker Jr., 4. Dustin Ash, 5. Matt Daly, 6. Tim O¿Toole, 7. Joey Mogar, 8. Tom Lovelady, 9. Josh Gross, 10. Justin Cicchini, 11. Chris Gerchman, 12. John Smith, 13. Ron Reed, 14. Shawn Szep, 15. Kevin Terrell, 16. Mike Craine, 17. Scott Montes, 18. Daniel Parker, 19. JT Montes, 20. Rick Russell, 21. Justen Woerner, 22. Alex Haase 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers Grand Enduro (200 laps): 1. Tim Click