Wayne Morris Jr. won the Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modified main event to marked his third consecutive win at The Orleans NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday. Morris Jr. started second in the 25-lap main event outside of Eric Bauer. The North Las Vegas resident took command on lap four and never looked back. Stoney Gray challenged Morris for the lead, but was unsuccessful. For the green-white-checkered shootout, Morris was able to maintain his momentum to the checkered flag. Gray finished second followed by Larry Gerchman and Todd Stancliff. ¿There has been a rumor all week long that I was going to get claimed,¿ said Morris Jr. ¿It is not the motor, it is the way the car is set up and the driver. I worked for that one.¿ John Burritt of Sparks won the 99-lap Mechanix Wear Speed Trucks main event. Burritt took command after race leader TJ Clark of Las Vegas fell off the pace on lap 66. Burritt took the checkered flag followed by Robert Kroeker of Norco, Calif. and Troy Decuir of Riverside, Calif. In Charger race action Doug Matter and Ron Barker challenged one another for the lead in the 25-lap feature event. Matter was able to gain control and maintain it to the checkered flag. Barker finished second followed by Don Sargent and Fred Kiser Jr. Pro Legends Cars driver Robby Guevara won the 20-lap Pro/Master Legends Cars main event. Guevara maintained a substantial lead until late in the race when Masters driver Rick Rogas challenged him for the lead. Guevara was able to hold off Rogas for the win. Rogas was the top finishing Master driver with a second-place finish. Spencer Clark finished third and Dennis Lovelady fourth. Alex Haase was awarded the Semi-Pro Legends Cars win in the 20-lap feature. Although Haase took the checkered flag, he was penalized for his actions on the last lap in turns three and four. The 13-year-old tapped race leader Taylor Barton, 18, to take command. Due to the penalty, Barton was awarded the win. In post-race technical inspection Barton was found illegal, therefore Haase was given the win. Dave Green collected his fifth win in the Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels feature event. Mike Montes finished second followed by Matt Ross and Dale Dlugos. In Bandolero Cars action, Jonathan Mawhinney posted his fourth win in the 10-lap feature. Jeremiah Wagner finished second followed by Kyle Huender and Sarah Chelberg. Official results will be released Monday Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modifieds Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Wayne Morris Jr., 2. Stoney Gray, 3. Larry Gerchman, 4. Todd Stancliff, 5. David Gerchman, 6. Eric Bauer, 7. Kenny Thompson, 8. Joe Farre, 9. Rich Attisani, 10. Ken Kulikowski, 11. Chris Silva, 12. Randall Boren, 13. Kirk Miller, 14. Troy Combs, 15. CJ Scherkenbach, 16. Duane Rogers Mechanix Wear Speed Trucks Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (99 laps): 1. John Burritt, 2. Robert Kroeker, 3. Troy Decuir, 4. Lee Keach, 5. Bobby Sayers, 6. Colin Dickinson, 7. Jeff Rocheleau, 8. Scott Rueschenberg, 9. Gary Bryant, 10. John Spilotro, 11. Lee Hatch, 12. Dan Digiacomo, 13. Jimmy Perry, 14. TJ Clark, 15. Danny Goodwin, 16. Andrew Lewis, 17. Casey Kingsland, 18. Rick Rogas, 19. Alan Sanchez, 20. Rob Russell Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Matter, 2. Ron Barker, 3. Don Sargent, 4. Fred Kiser Jr., 5. Jim Petrie, 6. Phil Goodwin, 7. Chris Clyne, 8. Steve Dessormeau, 9. Tom Youmans, 10. Doug Davenport, 11. Mike McKearn, 12. Tim McKenna, 13. Mark McAllister, 14. Nathan Giesen, 15. Matt Lutz, 16. Jerry Jones, 17. Dave Roundtree Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Robby Guevara, 2. Rick Rogas, 3. Spencer Clark, 4. Dennis Lovelady, 5. Jovon Halen, 6. Ed Hohman, 7. Michael Fredericks, 8. Craig Stewart, 9. Charlie Wahl, 10. Ken Neff, 11. James Galza, 12. BJ Bollman, 13. Fletcher Hammond, 14. Bobby Ruppert Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Alex Haase, 2. Jimmy Parker Jr., 3. Tom Lovelady, 4. Dustin Ash, 5. Tim O¿Toole, 6. Justin Cicchini, 7. Jessie Brown, 8. Matt Daly, 9. Kevin Terrell, 10. John Smith, 11. Daniel Parker, 12. Shawn Szep, 13. Mike Anderson, 14. Ron Reed, 15. Joey Mogar, 16. Justen Woerner, 17. Chris Gerchman Taylor Barton was disqualified in post-race technical inspection. Bandolero Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (10 laps): 1. Jonathan Mawhinney, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Kyle Huender, 4. Sarah Chelberg Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Mike Montes, 3. Matt Ross, 4. Dale Dlugos, 5. Stoney Gray, 6. Ron Duprau, 7. Paul Green, 8. John Thompson, 9. Richard Rusin Legends Cars Dash for Cash (8 laps): 1. Robby Guevara, 2. Jovon Halen, 3. Dennis Lovelady, 4. Rick Rogas, 5. Taylor Barton, 6. Jimmy Parker Jr., 7. Ed Hohman, 8. Tom Lovelady, 9. Craig Stewart, 10. Spencer Clark, 11. Alex Haase, 12. Michael Fredericks Pit Stop Die Cast Collectibles Mechanix Wear Speed Trucks Dash for Cash ( 6 laps): 1. Rob Russell, 2. TJ Clark, 3. Robert Kroeker, 4. Casey Kingsland, 5. Lee Hatch, 6. Dan Digiacomo