Super Late Model driver Scott Gafforini and rookie Late Model driver Travis Swalwell collected their first wins this season at The Orleans NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday. Although Gafforini was the fastest qualifier, he started third after the invert in the 40-lap Super Late Model event. On lap three, Gafforini took command and held off rookie Spencer Clark through six caution periods for the win. Clark finished second followed by Thane Alderman and Steve Anderson. ¿We have struggled this year with this car. We were able to get the car back together for this race after a few Friday night incidents,¿ Gafforni said. ¿I was doing everything I could to keep Spencer Clark behind me. He is flat out awesome. It turned into a chess game, where I have a little more experience.¿ Rookie Travis Swalwell started second in the 25-lap Late Model feature. The 19-year-old took command from race leader Chris Bray on lap five. Swalwell held off a battling Doug Hamm for his first division win. Hamm finished second followed by Mark Schottmuller and Bray. ¿This division has tough competition,¿ Swalwell said. ¿This win is awesome. I have to thank my dad for setting this car up.¿ In Charger action, Phil Goodwin dominated the 25-lap feature event. Goodwin started on the pole after a three-car invert and never looked back. He took the checkered flag to mark his second win. Doug Matter finished second followed by Tom Youmans and Jim Petrie. Master Legends Cars driver Rick Rogas won the 25-lap Pro/Master Legends Cars main event. Chris Clyne finished second and was the top finishing Pro Legends Cars driver. Robby Guevara finished third and Craig Stewart fourth in the feature. Taylor Barton collected his seventh Semi-Pro Legends Cars win in the 25-lap main event. Barton started second in the event and quickly pulled away from the field with Jimmy Parker Jr. in tow. Parker Jr. followed closely behind Barton until lap 21 when he spun out. Parker Jr. was able to gain control, but was not able to catch Barton who took the checkered flag. Alex Haase finished second followed by Parker Jr. and Dustin Ash. In Thunder Roadster presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels race action, Dave Green and Mike Montes battled side-by-side throughout the 20-lap feature. In the end Green was able to hold off Montes for his seventh win. Montes finished second followed by Dale Dlugos and Matt Ross. Kyle Huender dominated the 10-lap Bandolero Cars feature event to post his second win. Jonathan Mawhinney finished second followed by Jeremiah Wagner and Sarah Chelberg. Darren Rollins won the 50-lap 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers main event. Official results will be released Monday Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Scott Gafforini, 2. Spencer Clark, 3. Thane Alderman, 4. Steve Anderson, 5. Bill Newman, 6. David Anderson, 7. Mike Cofer, 8. Jerry Spilsbury, 9. Bob Barker, 10. Dennis Rock Jr., 11. Jason Allen, 12. Chuck Trickle, 13. Dow Woerner, 14. Rick Rochell, 15. Rich Attisani, 16. Guy Griebel, 17. Don Williams, 18. Greg Haase Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Travis Swalwell, 2. Doug Hamm, 3. Mark Schottmuller, 4. Chris Bray, 5. Dan Howell, 6. Steve Lewis, 7. Kirk Miller, 8. Glen Burke, 9. Robert Rittgers, 10. Morris Sealy, 11. Marc McDermott, 12. Ron Moffatt, 13. Donna Gunther Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Doug Matter, 3. Tom Youmans, 4. Jim Petrie, 5. Doug Davenport, 6. Jim Petrie, 7. Fred Kiser Jr., 8. Don Sargent, 9. Steve Dessormeau, 10. Mike McKearn, 11. Jerry Showers, 12. Dave Rountree, 13. Joe Finger, 14. Jerry Jones, 15. Nathan Giesen, 16. Tim McKenna, 17. Terry Elmore, 18. Mark McAllister, 19. Jerry Gentry, 20. Dale Ward Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Rick Rogas, 2. Chris Clyne, 3. Robby Guevara, 4. Craig Stewart, 5. Dennis Lovelady, 6. Tim Richter, 7. Ken Neff, 8. Ed Hohman, 9. Jovon Halen, 10. Mike Fredericks, 11. Steve Legg, 12. Fletcher Hammond, 13. BJ Bollman, 14. James Galza Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Taylor Barton, 2. Alex Haase, 3. Jimmy Parker Jr., 4. Dustin Ash, 5. Tom Lovelady, 6. Kevin Terrell, 7. Joey Mogar, 8. Justin Cicchini, 9. Shawn Szep, 10. Daniel Parker, 11. Chris Gerchman, 12 Smitty Smith, 13. Chris Gedicks, 14. Mike Craine, 15. Josh Gross, 16. Matt Mawhinney, 17. Mike Anderson Bandolero Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (10 laps): 1.Kyle Huender, 2. Jonathan Mawhinney, 3. Jeremiah Wagner, 4. Sarah Chelberg, 5. Brandon Oxborrow, 6. Connor Kassik Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Mike Montes, 3. Dale Dlugos, 4. Matt Ross, 5. Barry Yost, 6. Ron Reed, 7. Roger Hocking, 8. Scott Montes, 9. Richard Rusin, 10. Paul Green, 11. Randy Bowman, 12. Mel Larson 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (50 laps): 1. Darren Rollins