Chris Clyne posted his second win in the Super Late Model division and Sarah Chelberg became the first female to win in the Bandolero Cars division at The Orleans NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Clyne qualified third for the 40-lap Super Late Model main event, but started fourth after the six-car invert. He quickly took command from race leader Scott Gafforini on lap seven and maintained a substantial lead to post his second win this season in the caution-free feature. Dennis Rock Jr. finished second followed by Thane Alderman and Don Williams. ¿We got crashed July 3 and I have been concentrating on school, so I haven¿t been racing lately,¿ Clyne said. ¿My crew and I were able to get the car back together and come out here and win.¿ Chelberg made history at the Bullring in the 10-lap Bandolero Cars feature event. The 12-year-old is the only female to post a win in the division. After a racing accident on the first lap involving Jonathan Mawhinney, Kyle Huender and Alex Kennedy, Chelberg started on the outside pole on a full-restart. She overpowered Connor Kassik on the start and maintained her lead to post her first career win. Kassik finished second followed by Jeremiah Wagner and Kennedy. Late Model driver Mark Schottmuller posted his third win this season. Schottmuller held a substantial lead until rookie Travis Swalwell closed the gap. The rookie was unable to pass Schottmuller who held on for the win in the 25-lap main event. Swalwell finished second followed by Glen Burke and Dan Howell. Don Williams dominated the 25-lap Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modified main event to post a win. Wayne Morris Jr. finished second followed by Larry Gerchman and Dan Fitzgerald. In Charger race action, Phil Goodwin posted his third win in the 25-lap feature. Goodwin took command from race leader Tom Youmans on lap 15 and maintained his lead to collect the win. Youmans finished second followed by brothers Pat and Jim Petrie. Pro Legends Cars driver Danny Medina of Colorado Springs, Colo. won the 25-lap Pro/Master Legends Cars main event. Rick Rogas was the top finishing Master driver with a second-place finish. Dennis Lovelady finished third and Michael Morrissey fourth. Jimmy Parker Jr. posted his fourth Semi-Pro Legends Cars win in the 25-lap main event. Alex Haase finished second followed by Joey Mogar and Dustin Ash. Dave Green collected his 11th Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels in the 20-lap main event. Matt Ross finished second followed by Randy Bowman and Dale Dlugos. Darren Rollins won the 40-lap 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers main event. Official results will be released Monday Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Chris Clyne, 2. Dennis Rock Jr., 3. Thane Alderman, 4. Don Williams, 5. Mike Cofer, 6. Scott Gafforini, 7. Chuck Trickle, 8. Spencer Clark, 9. Rick Rochell, 10. Steve Anderson, 11. Greg Haase, 12. David Anderson, 13. Bob Barker, 14. George Antill, 15. Guy Griebel, 16. Jerry Spilsbury, 17. Justin Johnson Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Mark Schottmuller, 2. Travis Swalwell, 3. Glen Burke, 4. Dan Howell, 5. Chris Bray, 6. Kirk Miller, 7. Donna Gunther, 8. Morris Sealy, 9. Marc McDermott, 10. Steve Reeves Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modifieds Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Don Williams, 2. Wayne Morris Jr., 3. Larry Gerchman, 4. Dan Fitzgerald, 5. Michael Morrissey, 6. Steve Piper, 7. Randall Boren, 8. Stoney Gray, 9. Ken Kulikowski, 10. CJ Scherkenbach, 11. Todd Stancliff, 12. Kenny Thompson, 13. Chris Silva, 14. Jerry Walton, 15. Eric Bauer, 16. Thane Alderman Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Tom Youmans, 3. Pat Petrie, 4. Jim Petrie, 5. Jerry Jones, 6. Doug Matter, 7. Jerry Showers, 8. Mark McAllister, 9. Tim McKenna, 10. Terry Elmore, 11. Nathan Giesen, 12. Joe Finger, 13. Dale Ward, 14. Mike McKearn, 15. Dave Rountree, 16. Steve Dessormeau, 17. Fred Kiser Jr., 18. Ron Barker, DNS Tracy Mortimer Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Danny Medina, 2. Rick Rogas, 3. Dennis Lovelady, 4. Michael Morrissey, 5. Michael Fredericks, 6. Jovon Halen. 7. Craig Stewart, 8. Ed Hohman, 9. Steve Legg, 10. Ron Booth, 11. James Galza, 12. BJ Bollman, 13. Tim Richter, 14. Robby Guevara Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Jimmy Parker Jr., 2. Alex Haase, 3. Joey Mogar, 4. Dustin Ash, 5. Shawn Szep, 6. Matt Mawhinney, 7. Josh Gross, 8. Ray Greathouse, 9. Mike Anderson, 10. Daniel Parker, 11. Andrew Murphy, 12. Darrin Carlton, 13. Justen Woerner, 14. Tom Lovelady Bandolero Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (10 laps): 1. Sarah Chelberg, 2. Connor Kassik, 3. Jeremiah Wagner, 4. Alex Kennedy, 5. Austin Murphy, 6. Nichole Booth, 7. Kyle Huender, 8. Jonathan Mawhinney, 9. Broc Murphy Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Matt Ross, 3. Randy Bowman, 4. Dale Dlugos, 5. Barry Yost, 6. Roger Hocking, 7. John Thompson, 8. Paul Green, 9. Richard Rusin 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps) Winner: Darren Rollins # # #