Super Late Model driver Chuck Trickle earned his first track championship at The Orleans NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday night. Trickle was crowned the Bullring Super Late Model track champion after his 10th place finish in the 75-lap finale. He finished the 2003 season with three wins, 11 top-five finishes, 16 top-10 finishes in 18 starts. ¿That was the longest race. Usually 75 laps goes quick,¿ Trickle said. ¿I wanted this championship so bad. I want to thank my (late) son Chris Trickle. He was with me in this car.¿ Chris Clyne posted his second-consecutive win and third this season in the 75-lap Super Late Model main event. Hendrick Motorsports driver Kyle Busch finished second followed by Rick Rochell and Mike Cofer. Spencer Clark,16, was named Super Late Model Rookie-of-the-Year. In Late Model race action, Mark Schottmuller posted his fourth win this season. Travis Swalwell finished second followed by Glen Burke and Donna Gunther. Burke was crowned the Bullring Late Model track champion and Swalwell was named Late Model Rookie-of-the-Year. ¿The guys are getting better it was all I could do to get this one,¿ Burke said. ¿It¿s a struggle to good out here, but that¿s what makes it fun.¿ Dave Green posted his 12th Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels win and was crowned the Bullring Thunder Roadster track champion. David Anderson finished second in the feature event followed by Dale Dlugos and Matt Ross. ¿This has been a great season,¿ Green said. ¿I want to thank my family, especially my dad who makes this all possible.¿ Mark Webb Jr. of Ft. Worth, Texas won the 15-lap Bandolero Cars main event. Austin Murphy finished second followed by Jonathan Mawhinney and Broc Murphy. Mawhinney was crowned the Bullring Bandolero track champion. ¿This is my first year racing,¿ Mawhinney said. ¿It feels great. My dad and I worked on my car every week.¿ In the Pro/Master Legends Cars 25-lap main event, Pro race leaders Taylor Barton and Spencer Clark tangled on lap 13. The lead was relinquished to Master driver Dennis Lovelady. Rick Rogas took command from Lovelady on lap 18 and maintained it to post his 15th win. The top finishing Pro division driver was Robby Guevara with a third-place finish. Lovelady finished second followed by Guevara and Jovon Halen. Jimmy Parker Jr. posted his fifth Semi-Pro Legends Cars win in the 25-lap feature event. Alex Haase finished second followed by Joey Mogar and Dustin Ash. Official results will be released Monday Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (75 laps): 1. Chris Clyne, 2. Kyle Busch, 3. Rick Rochell, 4. Mike Cofer, 5. Spencer Clark, 6. Thane Alderman, 7. Steve Anderson, 8. Scott Gafforini, 9. Greg Haase, 10. Chuck Trickle, 11. Guy Griebel, 12. George Antill, 13. Rick Cobb, 14. Jerry Spilsbury, 15. David Quartaro, 16. Charlie Whal, 17. Don Williams, 18. David Anderson Track Champion: Chuck Trickle Rookie-of-the-Year: Spencer Clark Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Mark Schottmuller, 2. Travis Swalwell, 3. Glen Burke, 4. Donna Gunther, 5. Dan Howell, 6. Kirk Miller, 7. Bill Peruti, 8. Chris Bray, 9. Jim Petrie, 10. Morris Sealy Track Champion: Glen Burke Rookie-of-the-Year: Travis Swalwell Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Rick Rogas, 2. Dennis Lovelady, 3. Robby Guevara, 4. Jovon Halen, 5. Tim O¿Toole, 6. Ron Booth, 7. Tim Richter, 8. Ed Hohman, 9. Fletcher Hammond, 10. James Galza, 11. BJ Bollman, 12. Craig Stewart, 13. Taylor Barton, 14. Spencer Clark, 15. Michael Fredericks Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Jimmy Parker Jr., 2. Alex Haase, 3. Joey Mogar, 4. Dustin Ash, 5. Jeremy Wood, 6. Matt Mawhinney, 7. Andrew Murphy, 8. Mike Anderson, 9. Austin Grabowski, 10. Darrin Carlton, 11. Tommy Suell, 12. Shawn Szep, 13. Josh Gross, 14. Tom Lovelady Bandolero Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Mark Webb Jr., 2. Austin Murphy, 3. Jonathan Mawhinney, 4. Broc Murphy, 5. Hoyt Richter, 6. Jeremiah Wagner, 7. Jordan Webb, 8. Kyle Huender, 9. Brandon Oxborrow, 10. Sarah Chelberg, 11. Alex Kennedy, 12. Gina Yentes, 13. Connor Kassik, 14. Colin Flynn, 15. Nichole Booth Track Champion: Jonathan Mawhinney Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. David Anderson, 3. Dale Dlugos, 4. Matt Ross, 5. Tom Green, 6. Randy Bowman, 7. Richard Rusin, 8. John Thompson, 9. Paul Green Track Champion: Dave Green