Fox Sports/Speed Channel lead announcer Mike Joy and two-time Super Bowl champion Mike Cofer both scored wins at the Southern Nevada Dodge Dealers Dodge Showdown at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway as part of NASCAR weekend. Joy competed against Jeff Hammond, Dick Berggren, Sean Pragano and Jeff Probst in the 20-lap Celebrity Challenge. Piloting Mechanix Wear Speed Trucks, the sports crew had fun and battled hard. At the halfway mark, Berggren was the race leader until the field was inverted for the last 10 laps. In the end it was Joy who held off Berggren and a hard charging Hammond, who spun and tapped the wall on the last lap. Berggren was second followed by Probst, Pragano and Hammond. A six-car invert put Cofer in the fourth starting position in the 100-lap Super Late Model feature. Mike Ray led the first 28 laps of the event until he spun to relinquish the lead to Cofer. The Super Bowl champion was challenged by Scott Gafforini and Chris Clyne, who eventually both were penalized for a spin and sent to the rear of the field on lap 75. The 2003 Super Late Model rookie-of-the-year Spencer Clark was then left in the second position to challenge Cofer. On lap 89, Clark was forced to leave the race due to an oil leak. In the remaining laps Cofer was able to hold off Michael Haslam for the win. ¿I was sweating every lap. We lost one (engine) last weekend in practice and we lost one (engine) Friday night and only had eight laps of practice,¿ Cofer said. ¿When the car came in I didn¿t think there was anyone that could do anything with us.¿ Darvin Ackerland of Boise, Idaho started on the pole in the 30-lap IMCA and led the entire Modified main for the win. Lee Hatch of Covina, Calif. won the 50-lap Mechanix Wear Speed Truck feature event. In Semi-Pro Legends Cars action, Dustin Ash posted his first win this season in the 20-lap feature. Ash took command from race leader Matthew Mawhinney at the halfway mark and maintained it to take the checkered flag. Pro Legends Cars driver Danny Medina of Colorado Springs, Colo. won the Pro/Master Legends Cars 25-lap feature event, while Dennis Lovelady was the top-finishing Master driver. Dave Green won the 25-lap Thunder Roadster main event followed by Matt Ross, Steve Ray and Mike Montes. Official Results will be available early next week.