Quality Motorsports prolonged domination in Super Late Model division at Armed Forces Night at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway with a win Saturday night as part of the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series. The four-car team has a perfect record this season. With a win earned by Justin Martz of Butte, Mont. in the 50-lap feature event, Quality Motorsports added a fifth win to its score card. Martz applied pressure to race leader Spencer Clark, who led the race until lap 43. The 17-year-old left the race track under caution due to a broken driveshaft relinquishing the lead to the Montana resident. Martz was able to hold off a hard charging Chuck Trickle and Quality teammate Mike Cofer for his second career win at the Bullring. Trickle finished second followed by Cofer and Charlie Wahl. ¿It (car) was real good there at the end,¿ Martz said. ¿The car was just a rocket again. Once we got five laps on it (car), it was just a rocket ship.¿ Lee Hatch of Covina, Calif. won the 75-lap ASA Speed Truck Challenge presented by CMKXtreme.com. Hatch maintained control of the entire feature. Kevin Fedderson of San Diego, Calif. tried to catch Hatch, but was caught in lap traffic. Hatch posted his second win this season at the Bullring. Fedderson finished second followed by Darren Young of Gilbert, Ariz. and Scott Franchimone of Garden Grove, Calif. ¿It was hot in this truck. It was overheating practically since lap 30. We pulled out a nice lead and we worked for it,¿ Hatch said. ¿CMKEtreme.com came on board with our series and then just last week with our team this is an awesome omen. These diamonds are going to be good luck." Semi-Pro Legends Cars driver Dustin Ash dominated the 20-lap main event to post his fifth win of the season. The feature was shortened by five laps due time limit. Matt Mawhinney finished second followed by Derek Frohlich and Keith Wellman. In Pro/ Master Legends Cars action, Jimmy Parker Jr. took command on the restart after a caution period on lap three. Pro drivers Parker Jr., Tom Lovelady and Taylor Barton ran like a three-car train. In a racing incident all three drivers brought out the caution and were relegated to the rear of the field. In a green-white-checkered finish, Master Legends Cars driver Rick Rogas posted his first combined division win. Pro Legends Cars driver Robby Guevera finished second followed by Nick Parmelee and Taylor Barton. The race was shortened from 25 laps to 20 laps due to time limit. Tom Youmans won a hard-fought battled with Phil Goodwin in the 25-lap Charger feature event. Goodwin finished second followed by Fred Kiser and Doug Davenport. Eric Bauer earned his first Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modified win this season in the 25-lap main event. Don Williams challenged Bauer but was unsuccessful. Williams finished second followed by Larry Gerchman and Stoney Gray. Thunder Roadsters driver Richard Rusin took a strong lead in the 25-lap feature event. Dave Green hunted Rusin down on lap 19 to take the lead. Both drivers battled hard for the lead and made contact. Green made the save of the night and took the checkered flag to post his fourth win this season. Rusin finished second followed by Mike Montes and Matt Ross. Austin Murphy of Lancaster, Calif. posted his third Bandolero Cars win in the 15-lap main event. Jeremiah Wagner finished second followed by Sarah Chelberg and Connor Kassik. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Monday. ASA Speed Trucks presented by CMKXtreme.com Main Event Results (75laps): 1. Lee Hatch, 2. Kevin Fedderson, 3. Darren Young, 4. Scott Franchimone, 5. Alan Sanchez, 6. Joey Mogar, 7. Robert Sanders, 8. Lee Keach, 9. Terry Young, 10. Robert Kroeker, 11. Joe Farre, 12. Kenny Smith, 13. Dan Williams, 14. Steve Guccione, 15. Bobby Sayers, 16. Gary Bryant, 17. Don Foreman, 18. Jesus Vasquez, 19. Jeff Rocheleau, 20. George Antill, 21. Alex Haase, 22. JD Gardner, 23. Spencer Clark Super Late Models Main Event Results (50 laps): 1. Justin Martz, 2. Chuck Trickle, 3. Mike Cofer, 4. Charlie Whal, 5. Chris Clyne, 6. Greg Haase, 7. Mike Ray, 8. Scott Gafforini, 9. Jerry Spilsbury, 10. Rick Cobb, 11. David Quartaro, 12. Travis Swalwell, 13. Justin Johnson, 14. Steve Anderson, 15. Dennis Rock Jr., 16. Mike Haslam, 17. Mark Ayers, 18. Spencer Clark, 19. David Anderson, 20. John Taylor, 21. Guy Griebel, 22. Bob Barker, 23. Billy Mitchell, 24. Thane Alderman, 25. Sonny Boeckman Chargers Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Tom Youmans, 2. Phil Goodwin, 3. Fred Kiser, 4. Doug Davenport, 5. Pat Petrie, 6. Steve Dessormeau, 7. Ben Morris, 8. Bill Mullen, 9. Dale Ward, 10. Mike McKearn, 11. Jim Petrie, 12. Jerry Jones, 13. Nicholas Camacho, 14. David Gola, 15. Joe Madden, 16. Darren Rollins, 17. Tracy Mortimer, 18. Wade Reeder, 19. Nathan Giesen, 20. Robert Behunn Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modifieds Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Eric Bauer, 2. Don Williams, 3. Larry Gerchman, 4. Stoney Gray, 5. CJ Sherkenbach, 6. Todd Stancliff, 7. Chris Gerchman, 8. Tom Barber, 9. Chris Silva, 10. Mike Riefler, 11. David Gerchman, 12. Jerry Buesig, 13. David Gerchman Jr., 14. Aaron McMorran, 15. Joby Baugh, 16. David McCall, 17. Randy Ussery, 18. Randall Boren Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event Results (20 laps): 1. Rick Rogas, 2. Robby Guevara, 3. Nick Parmelee, 4. Taylor Barton, 5. James Galza, 6. Kurt Minnick, 7. Jimmy Parker Jr., 8. Tom Lovelady, 9. Alex Haase, 10. Ron Booth, 11. Dennis Lovelady, 12. Fletcher Hammond, 13. Greg Albright Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event Results (20 laps): 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Matt Mawhinney, 3. Derek Frohlich, 4. Keith Wellman, 5. Candice Clark, 6. Darin Carlton, 7. JT Montes, 8. Jonathan Mawhinney, 9. Suave Brachowski, 10. Mat Williams, 11. Jace Meier, 12. Josh Gross, 13. Justen Woerner, 14. Justin Cicchini, 15. Andrew Murphy, 16. Matt Daly Thunder Roadsters Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Richard Rusin, 3. Mike Montes, 4. Matt Ross, 5. Barry Yost, 6. Steve Ray, 7. Dale Dlugos, 8. John Thomson, 9. Mark Robishaud, 10. Paul Green Bandolero Cars Main Event Results (15 laps): 1. Austin Murphy, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Sarah Chelberg, 4. Connor Kassik, 5. John Davis, 6. Kyle Huender, 7. Broc Murphy, 8. Ryan Bragdon