It was an exciting night at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday night for the U.S. Foodservice Night at the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series. Chris Clyne and Mike Ray split Super Late Model wins, while Donna Gunther earned her first career win in the Late Model division. Super Late Model driver Clyne qualified fourth for the first of two 30-lap main events. He started on the pole after a four-car invert in the 23-car field. Quality Motorsports driver Mike Ray, 49, challenged Clyne for the lead several times, but Clyne was able to hold him off to earn his first win this season. Ray finished second followed by Thane Alderman and Spencer Clark. The 22-year-old is the only driver to win this season other than a Quality Motorsports driver. ¿We had a great car we were trying to make adjustments it was hard with the weather changing, but we did it,¿ said Clyne in Summit Racing Equipment Victory Lane. In the second Super Late Model event, Clyne started on the pole, based on his finishing position in the first event, with Ray and Alderman second and third in the 19-car field. Ray took command on lap one in the 30-lap feature. Clyne and Alderman battled hard to pass Ray. Alderman took the second position from Clyne on lap 15. In the end, Ray was able to hold off Alderman and Clyne to post his third win this season, sixth for Quality Motorsports. ¿It was quite a race. Chris Clyne and Thane Alderman they have been running hard all year. It was a good hard race. I was kinda lucky to win that one,¿ said Ray in Summit Racing Equipment Victory Lane. ¿This track is a real technical track. You really have to hit your marks.¿ Donna Gunther ¿The Secretary of Speed¿ became the second female to post a win at the Bullring. She dominated the 25-lap Late Models feature event. Gunther was able to hold off Doug Matter, Doug Hamm and Mark Schottmuller to earn her first career win. ¿I want to thank all my sponsors, I wouldn¿t be here without them,¿ said Gunther in Summit Racing Equipment Victory Lane. ¿I want to dedicate this race to my mother who passed away a couple of years ago; she loved racin¿. This is for her.¿ In Charger race action Darren Rollins started third in the 25-lap main event and took command of the field on the first lap. The 2003 Bullring Bomber champion dominated the event to take the checkered flag to post his first Charger career win. Phil Goodwin finished second followed by Tom Youmans and Jimmy Parker Jr. ¿Man I¿d love to take credit for this (win), but I have to thank Thane Alderman. That man is the man with a chassis. He helped me get this car dialed in,¿ Rollins said in Summit Racing Equipment Victory Lane. ¿This is a great class to run in and I love to race against these guys.¿ Austin Murphy of Lancaster, Calif. won the 15-lap Bandolero Cars main event. The 12-year-old battled side-by-side with 11-year-old Jeremiah Wagner until lap eight when he took the lead and maintained it to post his third win this season. Wagner finished second followed by Broc Murphy and Kyle Huender. Dave Green posted his sixth Thunder Roadsters win this season in the 15-lap main event. Dale Dlugos finished second followed by Matt Ross and Scott Montes. Gary Bodell collected his first 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers win in the 40-lap main event. Eric Penord finished second followed by JJ Nunn and Mike Heck. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Tuesday. Super Late Model Main Event No. 1 Results (30 laps): 1. Chris Clyne, 2. Mike Ray, 3. Thane Alderman, 4. Spencer Clark, 5. David Anderson, 6. Greg Haase, 7. Travis Swalwell, 8. Chuck Trickle, 9. Justin Martz, 10. Rick Cobb, 11. Scott Gafforini, 12. Dennis Rock Jr., 13. David Quartaro, 14. Rick Taylor, 15. Justin Johnson, 16. Bob Barker, 17. Steve Anderson, 18. Jerry Spilsbury, 19. Billy Mitchell, 20. Mike Cofer, 21. Mike Haslam, 22. Mark Ayers, 23. Guy Griebel Super Late Model Main Event No. 2 Results (30 laps): 1. Mike Ray, 2. Thane Alderman, 3. Chris Clyne, 4. Chuck Trickle, 5. Spencer Clark, 6. Mike Cofer, 7. David Anderson, 8. Guy Griebel, 9. Travis Swalwell, 10. Greg Haase, 11. David Quartaro, 12. Scott Gafforini, 13. Dennis Rock Jr., 14. Justin Martz, 15. Rick Cobb, 16. Jerry Spilsbury, 17. Rick Taylor, 18. Justin Johnson, 19. Bob Barker Late Models Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Donna Gunther, 2. Doug Matter, 3. Doug Hamm, 4. Mark Schottmuller, 5. Chris Bray, 6. Morris Sealy, 7. Glen Burke, 8. Robert Roth, 9. Al Budd, 10. Dan Howell, 11. Nick Antrillo Chargers Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Darren Rollins, 2. Phil Goodwin, 3. Tom Youmans, 4. Jimmy Parker Jr., 5. Fred Kiser Jr., 6. Doug Davenport, 7. Jim Petrie, 8. Pat Petrie, 9. Jerry Jones, 10. Mike McKearn, 11. Bill Mullen, 12. David Gola, 13. Steve Dessormeau, 14. Ben Morris, 15. Dale Ward, 16. Joe Madden, 17. Robert Behunin, 18. Jerry Gentry, 19. Tracy Mortimer Thunder Roadsters Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Dale Dlugos, 3. Matt Ross, 4. Scott Montes, 5. Dennis Lovelady, 6. Paul Green, 7. Mike Montes Bandolero Cars Main Event Results (15 laps): 1. Austin Murphy, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Broc Murphy, 4. Kyle Huender, 5. John Davis, 6. Connor Kassik, 7. Sarah Chelberg, 8. James Rouse 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers Main Event Results (40 laps): Winner: 1. Gary Bodell, 2. Eric Penrod, 3. JJ Nunn, 4. Mike Heck, 5. Wade Pearson, 6. Dan Benstead, 7. Tom Gallagher, 8. Brent Leonard, 9. Larry Burton Jr., 10. Anthony Finley, 11. Gary Waytt, 12. Brent Rawling, 13. Justin Miller, 14. Larry Burton Sr., 15. Chris Birdsong, 16. Jeremy Hubbard, 17. Dyne Beaver, 18. Jimmy Rouse, 19. Artie White, 20. Howard Smith, 21. Troy Rawling, 22. Bill Lambert, 23. Rich Brower, 24. Thom Brown, 25. Michael Rouse