Doug Hamm and Chris Bray split twin 25-lap Late Model main events as past of the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday night. Hamm won the first Late Model 25-lap feature event to post his fifth win this season. The ¿Hound Dog¿ started ninth after posting a fourth-place qualifying effort. He quickly moved up through the 15-car field and took the lead on lap 14 from race leader Morris Sealy. Hamm was able to hold off a hard-charging Glen Burke for the win. Burke finished second followed by Chris Bray and Mark Schottmuller. ¿That win was for Larry Boeckman who passed away recently, he was a very good friend,¿ said Hamm. In the second 25-lap Late Model main event, Hamm and Burke battled nose-to-tail for the lead. On lap 13 Burke spun, brought out the caution and was sent to the rear of the field, relegating the second position to Bray with Hamm as the leader. After a restart, Hamm was sent to the rear of the field for break-checking on the start, Bray was awarded the lead position with Schottmuller and Doug Matter in tow. In the end Bray was able to hold off the field to post his first win this season. Schottmuller finished second followed by Burke and Hamm. ¿I wanted it bad. We had a good car on the short run, but after two laps it started to go away so I figured I was going to protect the bottom,¿ said Bray in Summit Racing Equipment Victory Lane. Phil Goodwin earned his second Charger win this season in the 25-lap feature. He took the lead from race leader Fred Kiser Jr. near the halfway mark as cars were racing three-wide. Goodwin was able to maintain his lead and hold off a hard-charging Tom Youmans for the win. Youmans finished second followed by Doug Davenport and Kiser Jr. In Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modified race action, CJ Sckerkenbach posted his first win this season. Scherkenbach took command on lap 11 from race leader Chris Gerchman. Last week¿s winner Stoney Gray caught Scherkenbach and was looking to make a pass as a caution came out on lap 27. Scherkenbach was able to hold off Gray on the restart and the remaining laps for the win. Gray finished second followed by Larry Gerchman and Don Williams. Semi-Pro Legends Cars driver posted his eighth win this season in the 25-lap main event. Justin Cicchini finished second followed by Keith Wellman and Jace Meier. Dave Green posted his seventh Thunder Roadster win in the 25-lap feature event. Barry Yost finished second followed by Matt Ross and Scott Montes. Alex Haase posted a second-consecutive Pro Legends Cars win this season in the Pro/Master 25-lap feature event. Dennis Lovelady was the top-finishing Master driver with a fourth-place finish. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Monday. Late Model Main Event No. 1 Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Glen Burke, 3. Chris Bray, 4. Mark Schottmuller, 5. Doug Matter, 6. Justin Johnson, 7. Eric Bauer, 8. Robert Roth, 9. Nick Antrillo, 10. Dan Howell, 11. Jay Rode, 12. Morris Sealy, 13. Carl Brown, 14. Deane Fountain, 15. Al Budd Late Model Main Event No. 2 Results (25 laps): 1. Chris Bray, 2. Mark Schottmuller, 3. Glen Burke, 4. Doug Hamm, 5. Doug Matter, 6. Justin Johnson, 7. Dan Howell, 8. Robert Roth, 9. Nick Antrillo, 10. Jay Rode, 11. Eric Bauer, 12. Al Budd, 13. Morris Sealy Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modifies Main Event Results (30 laps): 1. CJ Scherkenbach, 2. Stoney Gray, 3. Larry Gerchman, 4. Don Williams, 5. Tom Barber, 6. Darrin Shatswell, 7. Aaron McMorran, 8. Mike Riefler, 9. Joby Baugh, 10. Marvin Reeder, 11. Wayne Morris Jr., 12. David Gerchman, 13. Rick Taylor, 14. Chris Silva, 15. Chris Gerchman, 16. Randall Boren, 17. Randy Ussery Chargers Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Tom Youmans, 3. Doug Davenport, 4. Fred Kiser, 5. Jim Petrie, 6. Jerry Jones, 7. Ben Morris, 8. Steve Dessormeau, 9. Mike Cofer, 10. Bill Mullen, 11. Tracy Mortimer, 12. Mike McKearn, 13. Jerry Gentry, 14. David Gola, 15. Pat Petrie, 16. Darren Rollins Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Justin Cicchini, 3. Keith Wellman, 4. Jace Meier, 5. Derek Frohlich, 6. Dallas Colodny, 7. Suave Brachowski, 8. Nicole Booth, 9. Josh Gross, 10. Candice Clark, 11. JT Montes Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Alex Haase, 2. Spencer Clark, 3. Kayne Hickman, 4. Dennis Lovelady, 5. Rick Rogas, 6. Tom Lovelady, 7. Taylor Barton, 8. Fletcher Hammond, 9. Jimmy Parker Jr., 10. Robby Guevara, 11. James Galza, 12. Ron Booth Thunder Roadsters Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Barry Yost, 3. Matt Ross, 4. Scott Montes, 5. Richard Rusin, 6. Randy Bowman, 7. Steve Ray, 8. Dale Dlugos, 9. Mike Montes