Defending Super Late Model track champion Chuck Trickle posted his second win on a hot Dog Days of Summer/Craftsman Night at the Bullring Saturday. Trickle battled with Thane Alderman, the 2002 Super Late Model track champion, and Spencer Clark for the lead in the 50-lap caution filled main event and was able to take command on lap 14. Near the end of the race its was a battle of the champions, but Trickle was able to hold off Alderman for the win. Alderman finished second followed by Clark and Steve Anderson. ¿This is wonderful, twice now. I have a crew-and-a-half,¿ said Trickle. ¿I just came back from Wisconsin, racing with my brother (Dick Trickle) and Matt Kenseth. I had a very good time up there, but there is no place like home and you come back and win.¿ In Late Model race action, Eric Bauer posted his first win this season in the 25-lap main event. Bauer took the lead early on and maintained his lead to the end. At the checkered flag, it was a drag race for the second position with Doug Hamm and Glen Burke battling side-by-side. Hamm finished second followed by Burke and Doug Matter. Fred Kiser Jr. posted his second Charger win in the 25-lap main event. He took the lead from race leader Bill Mullen on lap 14 and never looked back. Tom Youmans finished second followed by Phil Goodwin and Steve Dessormeau. Pro Legends Cars driver Taylor Barton won the 25-lap Pro/Master main event. Master Legends Cars driver Craig Stewart was the top finishing Master driver with a seventh-place finish. Pro drivers Jimmy Parker Jr. finished second followed by Tom Lovelady and Nick Parmelee. In Semi-Pro Legends Cars action, Josh Gross posted his third win in the 25-lap main event. Justin Cicchini finished second followed by Keith Wellman and Matt Mawhinney. Richard Rusin posted his second season win in the Thunder Roadsters 15-lap main event. Matt Ross finished second followed by Rick Rochell and Bobby Ruppert. Jeremiah Wagner collected his third Bandolero Cars win in the 15-lap main event. Sarah Chelberg finished second followed by John Davis and Cassie Gannis. Artie White posted his fourth 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers win in the 40-lap main event. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Monday. Super Late Model Main Event Results (50 laps): 1. Chuck Trickle, 2. Thane Alderman, 3. Spencer Clark, 4. Steve Anderson, 5. Scott Gafforini, 6. Mike Cofer, 7. Billy Mitchell, 8. Richard Bridges, 9. David Quartaro, 10. Jerry Spilsbury, 11. Rick Taylor, 12. Travis Swalwell, 13. Mike Ray, 14. Bob Barker, 15. Rick Cobb, 16. Guy Griebel, 17. Mike Haslam, 18. Dennis Rock Jr., 19. Wayne Jacks, 20. Justin Johnson, 21. David Anderson, 22. Chris Clyne, 23. Jimmy Parker Jr. Late Models Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Eric Bauer, 2. Doug Hamm, 3. Glen Burke, 4. Doug Matter, 5. Mark Schottmuller, 6. Chris Bray, 7. Morris Sealy, 8. Al Budd, 9. Robert Roth, 10. Jack Rode, 11. Nick Antrillo, 12. Dan Howell Chargers Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Fred Kiser Jr., 2. Tom Youmans, 3. Phil Goodwin, 4. Steve Dessormeau, 5. Pat Petrie, 6. Mike McKearn, 7. Don Sargent, 8. Jim Petrie, 9. Jerry Jones, 10. Ben Morris, 11. Nathan Giesen, 12. Tracy Mortimer, 13. Jerry Gentry, 14. Darren Rollins, 15. Bill Mullen Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Josh Gross, 2. Justin Cicchini, 3. Keith Wellman, 4. Matt Mawhinney, 5. Jace Meier, 6. Derek Frohlich, 7. Candice Clark, 8. Rich Lambardo, 9. Dallas Colodny, 10. Mat Williams, 11. Suave Brachowski, 12. Dustin Ash Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Taylor Barton (Pro), 2. Jimmy Parker Jr. (Pro), 3. Tom Lovelady (Pro), 4. Nick Parmelee (Pro), 5. Alex Haase (Pro), 6. Robby Guevara (Pro), 7. Craig Stewart (Master), 8. Steve Legg (Master), 9. Dennis Lovelady (Master), 10. Ken Neff (Master), 11. Kurt Minnick (Master), 12. Patrick Vogel (Pro), 13. James Galza Thunder Roadsters Main Event Results (15 laps): 1. Richard Rusin, 2. Matt Ross, 3. Rick Rochell, 4. Bobby Ruppert, 5. Dave Green, 6. Dale Dlugos Bandolero Cars Main Event Results (15 laps): 1. Jeremiah Wagner, 2. Sarah Chelberg, 3. John Davis, 4. Cassie Gannis, 5. Hunter Colodny 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers Main Event Results (40 laps) Winner: Artie White