Charger drivers Fred Kiser Jr. and Pat Petrie Jr. split twin Charger feature wins and NASCAR Busch Series star Kyle Busch pulled double duty at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway for the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series Saturday. In the first 25-lap Charger feature event, Bill Mullen maintained a substantial lead until the midway point when Kiser Jr. narrowed the margin. Mullen was on his way to take the checkered flag on the white flag lap, but became loose. Kiser Jr. took the high side for the lead. For the green-white-checkered finish, Kiser Jr. was able to hold off a hard-charging Mike Ray to earn his third win this season. ¿I just tried to keep it a clean race,¿ said Kiser Jr. in Summit Racing Equipment Victory Lane. ¿I had to start from the middle and work my way through. Once I got to the front I just tried to hit my marks and it worked out okay.¿ In the second 25-lap Charger main event, Kiser Jr. started on the pole and led the race until lap 5 when he received a flat tire relinquishing the lead to Steve Dessormeau. On lap eight Pat Petrie took command of the field and was able to maintain it through four caution periods to post his first win this season. Dessormeau finished second followed by Jerry Jones and Mike McKearn. ¿We had motor problems at the beginning of the year,¿ said Petrie Jr. in Summit Racing Equipment Victory Lane. ¿My brother Joe went through the motor and got it dialed in. He built a good engine for these cars and we are running well. Everyone has a good night and a bad night.¿ Busch pulled double duty in the Legends Cars divisions. The native Las Vegan piloted Alex Haase¿s No. 66 in the Semi-Pro Legends division and Josh Gross¿ No. 88 in the Pro/Master Legends feature. In the Semi-Pro Legends Cars 25-lap feature event, Busch jumped to an early lead after starting last. Dustin Ash challenged Busch for the lead, which was relinquished after Busch left the track on lap 11. Ash posted his 11th win this season. Gross finished second followed by Justin Cicchini and Derek Frohlich. In the 25-lap Pro/Master Legends Cars race, Busch was involved in a racing incident on lap 11. In the last 10 laps it was a five-car shootout between Haase, Dennis Lovelady, Taylor Barton, Spencer Clark and TJ Clark. Super Late Model regular Spencer Clark earned the win to post his second Pro win this season. Steve Legg was the top finishing Pro Legends driver with a seventh-place finish. Barton (Pro) finished second followed by Lovelady (Pro) and Haase (Pro). Sarah Chelberg celebrated her 13th birthday with a Bandolero Cars win in the 15-lap main event earning her second win this season. Jeremiah Wagner finished second followed by John Davis and Kyle Huender. Don Williams posted his fourth consecutive Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modified win in the 30-lap event and his seventh this season. Williams salvaged his car after a major multiple-car crash on lap 13. He tagged the field after pulling off the track and moved his way to the front of the field for the win. Chris Gerchman finished second followed by Randall Boren and Rick Taylor. Mark Schottmuller posted his second Late Model win in the 30-lap main event. Glen Burke finished second followed by Eric Bauer and Chris Bray. Dave Green posted his 10th Thunder Roadster win this season in the 25-lap feature event. Richard Rusin finished second followed by Matt Ross and Dale Dlugos. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Monday. Chargers Main Event No. 1 Results (25 laps): 1. Fred Kiser Jr., 2. Mike Ray, 3. Jerry Jones, 4. Darren Rollins, 5. Steve Dessormeau, 6. Mike McKearn, 7. Pat Petrie, 8. Jim Petrie, 9. Ben Morris, 10. Nathan Giesen, 11. Brian Matzke, 12. David Gola, 13. Tracy Mortimer, 14. Nicholas Comacho, 15. Joe Madden, 16. Bill Mullen, 17. Tom Youmans, 18. Dale Ward Chargers Main Event No. 2 Results (25 laps): 1. Pat Petrie, 2. Steve Dessormeau, 3. Jerry Jones, 4. Mike McKearn, 5. Nathan Giesen, 6. Darren Rollins, 7. Brian Matzke, 8. Tracy Mortimer, 9. David Gola, 10. Joe Madden, 11. Fred Kiser Jr., 12. Nicholas Comacho, 13. Dale Ward, 14. Tom Youmans, 15. Jim Petrie, 16. Mike Ray Late Model Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Mark Schottmuller, 2. Glen Burke, 3. Eric Bauer, 4. Chris Bray, 5. Doug Hamm, 6. Morris Sealy, 7. Robert Roth, 8. Doug Matter, 9. Al Budd, 10. Nick Antrillo Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modifieds (30 laps): 1. Don Williams, 2. Chris Gerchman, 3. Randall Boren, 4. Rick Taylor, 5. Stoney Gray, 6. Steve Burke, 7. Rick Durica, 8. CJ Scherkenbach, 9. Todd Nunnally, 10. Aaron McMorran, 11. Chris Silva, 12. Michael Morrissey, 13. David Gerchman, 14. Larry Gerchman, 15. Tim Helms, 16. Marvin Reeder, 17. Joby Baugh Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Josh Gross, 3. Justin Cicchini, 4. Derek Frohlich, 5. Matt Mawhinney, 6. Jace Meier, 7. Jonathan Mawhinney, 8. Johnny Morrissey, 9. Darin Carlton, 10. Kyle Busch, 11. Keith Wellman, 12. Kevin Terrell Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Spencer Clark (Pro), 2. Taylor Barton (Pro), 3. Tom Lovelady (Pro), 4. Alex Haase (Pro), 5. TJ Clark, 6. Nick Parmelee (Pro), 7. Steve Legg (Master), 8. Rick Rogas (Master), 9. Dennis Lovelady (Master), 10. Robby Guevara (Pro), 11. Ron Booth (Master), 12. Jimmy Parker Jr. (Pro), 13. Kyle Busch (Pro) Thunder Roadsters Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Richard Rusin, 3. Matt Ross, 4. Dale Dlugos, 5. Bobby Ruppert, 6. Steve Ray Bandolero Cars Main Event Results (15 laps): 1. Sarah Chelberg, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. John Davis, 4. Kyle Huender