Doug Hamm dominated the City Mortgage Services Late Model feature and collected his third win of the season Saturday night during the main event at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

 Hamm was the top qualifier and took the lead away from Glenn Burke on lap six.  Dustin Ash worked his way to second but suffered misfortune spinning on lap 16 and was sent to the back of the field.  Doug Matter moved to second place and started to close in on Hamm but ran out of time.  Ash raced his way to a fourth place finish.  Matter finished second followed by Burke and Ash.

            ¿I¿ve got to thank Mike Elliot at Action Machine,¿ said Hamm.  ¿He¿s got some power under the hood and Bill Murphy for putting it together.  My dad especially for making this thing turn left.  What a team.  We¿ve got it going together.  I hope we don¿t lose it¿

Tony Edwards won the 50-lap Pro-4 feature passing Rex Lockwood on lap 30 for the lead. Edwards came from the back of the field after qualifying 18th.   Lockwood finished second followed by John Soares and Jim Snow.

            ¿We started in the back,¿ said Edwards.  ¿We won this race last year.  I don¿t know how we did it. We just took our time.  God bless.¿

            Larry Gerchman won his first Sudden Impact IMCA Modified feature of the season.  Don Williams finished second followed by Randall Boren and Matt Johnson.

Dustin Ash captured his third victory this season in the Delta Gunite Legends series.  Ash and Alex Haase exchanged the lead position for the majority of the race.  Ash made the final pass on lap 20.  Alex Haase finished second followed by Josh Gross and Keith Wellman.

Jim Petrie won his first 3-888-LAW Charger feature.  Finishing second was Justin Good followed by Mike Heck and Brian Matzke.

Joe Crouch collected his second victory in the 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers followed by Gary Wyatt and Vinnie Rauci.


Official results will be released Monday


Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Doug Matter, 3. Glenn Burke, 4. Dustin Ash, 5. Chris Bray, 6. Matt Johnson, 7. Robert Roth, 8. Steve Hanneman, 9. Jim Sealy, 10. Morris Sealy, 11. Ron Barnette, 12. John Spilatro, 13. Don Sargent, 14. Dean Fountain, 15. Al Budd, 16. P.C. Weekly


Pro-4 Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (50 laps): 1. Tony Edwards, 2. Rex Lockwood, 3. John Soares, 4. Jim Snow, 5. Don Minut, 6. Shawn Steele, 7. Rob Kimele, 8. Jeremy Edwards, 9. Derek Becker, 10. Chuck Becker III, 11. Eddie Secord, 12. Channing Filler, 13. Robby Ragains, 14. Mike O¿Hara, 15. Kenny Chandler, 16. Dave Gibson, 17. Tim Carruthers, 18. Adrianne Murlin, 19. Scott Gatson


Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Jim Petrie, 2. Justin Good, 3. Mike Heck, 4. Brian Matzke, 5. Bill Mullen, 6. Darrin Rollins, 7. Steve Dessormeau, 8. Mario Opipari, 9. Nate Giesen, 10. Dale Ward, 11. Robert Roig, 12. Phil Goodwin, 13. Jimmy Wilson, 14. Ron Goldsmith, 15. David Gola, 16. Keldon Wilds, 17. John Della-Penna


Legends Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Alex Haase, 3. Josh Gross, 4. Keith Wellman, 5. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 6. Rick Rogas, 7. Ken Neff, 8. B.J. Bollman, 9. Jonathon Mawhinney, 10. Darin Carlton, 11. Robby Guevara, 12. Matt Williams, 13. Audrey Ross, 14. Eric Chelberg, 15. Cassie Gannis, 16. Chris Shorten, 17. Jeff Craig, 18. Brandy Radke, 19. Derek Frohlich, 20. Ron Booth, 21. Rich Lombardo, 22. Jeff Hobbs, 23. Fletcher Hammond, 24. Larry Toddy, 25. Johnny Morrissey


IMCA Modifieds Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Larry Gerchman, 2. Don Williams, 3. Randall Boren, 4. Matt Johnson, 5. Craig Stewart, 6. Mike Reifler, 7. Chris Gerchman, 8. Dennis Lovelady, 9. Aaron McMorran, 10. David Gerchman, 11. C.J. Scherkenbach, 12. Steve Burke, 13. Michael Morrissey, 14. Sebastian Couture, 15. Scott Osborn


Bullring Bombers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (50 laps): 1. Joe Crouch, 2. Gary Wyatt, 3. Vinnie Rauci, 4. David Forol, 5. Wade Pearson, 6. J.J. Nunn, 7. Scott Grossardt, 8. Matt Cunningham, 9. Anthony Finley, 10. Brent Leonard, 11. Chad Burton, 12. Brent Rawlins, 13. Scott Gatson, 14. Christopher Dillon, 15. Russell Ward, 16. Trevor Collins, 17. Dyne Beaver, 18. Chris Kulikowski, 19. Dan Gardner, 20. Dawn Woods