City Mortgage Services Late Model driver Dustin Ash collected his third win this season in the 40-lap main event at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway during WestCor Construction Night. 

            Tim Huddleston was the fastest qualifier while Wayne Jacks took the checkered flag for the 6-lap Dash for Cash.

            Morris Sealy started on the pole.  Wayne Jacks went under Sealy and took the lead away on lap two.  Dustin Ash took charge on lap eleven taking the lead from Jacks.  Ash walked away from the field taking the checkered flag.  Doug Hamm finished second followed by Tim Huddleston and Doug Matter.

            "It's always better to make a clean pass," said Ash.  "To pull away after that was great.  To everyone at WestCor Construction, thanks so much.  All these guys help so much."

John Steves took the checkered for the first Vintage Cars feature.  Finishing second and third were Rich Mastroleo and Don Kelly. 

At the checkered flag for the second Vintage Cars feature it was Ray Alcaraz, Shelby York, and Jack Kersell.

            Dale Ward won his first 3-888-LAW Chargers 30-lap feature. Justin Good finished second followed by Brian Matzke and Jim Petrie.

Josh Gross posted his fourth win of the season in the Delta Gunite Legends Cars division.  Johnny Morrissey finished second followed by Jonathan Mawhinney.  Matthew Hicks was fourth.

Jeremiah Wagner won his third Bandoleros feature.  John Davis finished second followed by Justin Hurdle and Mitchell Taylor. 

            Joe Crouch collected his third victory in the 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers followed by Tom Gallagher and Vinny Raucci. 


Official results will be released Monday


Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Doug Hamm, 3. Tim Huddleston, 4. Doug Matter, 5. Andrew Myers, 6. Fred Kizer, Jr., 7. Don Sargent, 8. Dan Howell, 9. Al Budd, 10. Robert Roth, 11. Craig Veaton, 12. Chris Bray, 13. Ron Barette, 14. Wayne Jacks, 15. Morris Sealy, 16. P.C. Weekly, 17. Carl Brown.


Vintage Cars Feature 1 Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (10 Laps): 1. John Steves, 2. Rich Mastroleo, 3. Kenny Van Blargen, 4. Ollie Frazier, 5. Delmar Ardnt, 6. John Lee.


 Vintage Cars Feature 2 Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (10 Laps): 1. Ray Alcaraz, 2. Shelby York, 3. Jack Kersell, 4. Bob Mastroleo, 5. Larry Harrison, 6. Craig Hegel.


Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Dale Ward, 2. Justin Good, 3. Brian Matzke, 4. Jim Pertie, 5. Phil Goodwin, 6. Joe Deguevara, 7. Travis Swalwell, 8. Mike Heck, 9. Nate Giesen, 10. Mario Opipari, 11. David Gola, 12. John Della-Penna, 13. Robert Roig, 14. Bill Mullen, 15. Jerry Gentry, 16. John Dumm, 17. Steve Simon, 18. Robert Behunin.


Master/Pro/Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Josh Gross, 2. Johnny Morrissey, 3. Jonathan Mawhinney, 4. Matthew Hicks, 5. Rick Rogas, 6. Robby Guevara, 7. Keith Wellman, 8. Lindsey King, 9. Ken Neff, 10. Darrin Amiden, 11. John Hans, 12. Rich Lombardo, 13. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 14. Fletcher Hammond, 15. B.J. Bollman, 16. Phillip Morrissey, 17. Chris Shorten, 18. J.K. Snow, 19. Jeff Craig, 20. Bree Brewer, 21. Dustin Ash. 


Bandolero Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Jeremiah Wagner, 2. John Davis, 3. Justin Hurdle, 4. Mitchell Taylor, 5. Jacob Bishop, 6. Trevor Hurdle, 7. Cheyanne Schindler, 8. Lucas Reilly, 9. Brecken Snow, 10. Austin Craig, 11. Beau Hutchinson, 12. Nicholas Huggins, 13. Jack Madrid.


Bullring Bombers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Joe Crouch, 2. Vinny Raucci, 3. Gary Wyatt, 4. Dyne Beaver, 5. Matt Cunningham, 6. Ken Marr 7. Tom Gallagher, 8. Brent Leonard, 9. J.J. Nunn, 10. Scott Grossardt, 11. Artie White, 12. Trevor Colons, 13. Chad Burton, 14. Travis Boyle, 15. Wayne Harris, Sr., 16. Russell Ward, 17. Rich Brower, 18. Brent Rawlings, 19. Andrew Powers.