It was an exciting night of racing at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday night with twin 30-lap Late Model features during the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series.

Chris Bray swept both City Mortgage Services Late model features.

City Mortgage Services Late Model driver Doug Hamm was the top qualifier for the first of two 30-lap feature events.  He started ninth after a nine car invert in the 17-car field.

Glenn Burke started on the pole and held the lead until lap eight when Morris Sealy made a pass in turn three.  Bray took the lead away from Sealy on lap 20 and held it for the remainder of the race taking the checkered flag.  Burkes was second followed by Hamm and Sealy.

"This is a great win for everyone on the team," said Bray.  "It has taken a lot of effort and I can't thank everyone enough."

In the second Late Model event, Bray took the lead away from Don Sargent on lap six and held it claiming his second victory of the night.  Hamm finished second followed by Sargent and Burke.  

Sudden Impact IMCA Modifieds driver Michael Morrissey posted his third win this season in the 30-lap feature event.  Dennis Lovelady finished second followed by Don Williams and Chris Gerchman.  Stoney Gray was the top qualifier but suffered misfortune on the first lap.

Jonathan Mawhinney was the top qualifier in the Delta Gunite Legends Semi-Pro feature.  Johnny Morrissey captured his third victory this season.  John Hans finished second followed by Bear Rzesnowiecky and Jonathan Mawhinney.  Eric Chelberg was fifth.

Alex Haase qualified on the pole for the Delta Gunite Legends Pro/Master feature.  Haase went on to win the race.  Finishing second was Dustin Ash.  Derek Frohlich and Ryan Partridge were third and fourth.  Josh Gross was fifth.

 "This is a brand new race car," said Haase. "We got it last Thursday and worked really hard to get it ready.  It's my mom's birthday and this was for her."

Bobby Ruppert won his second Thunder Roadster feature of the season.  Finishing second was Jovon Halen followed by Matt Ross and Roger Hocking.

Jacob Bishop collected his second victory in the Bandoleros feature followed by Jeremiah Wagner and Justin Hurdle.

Gary Wyatt collected his third victory in the 40-lap 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers feature followed by Vinnie Raucci and Matt Cunningham.

Official results will be released Monday

Late Models Main Event No. 1 UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Chris Bray, 2. Glenn Burke, 3. Doug Hamm, 4. Morris Sealy, 5. Don Sargent, 6. Eric Martin, 7. Robert Roth, 8. Greg Hanneman, 9. Doug Matter, 10. Al Budd, 11. Fred Kiser, Jr., 12. Dave Campoverde, 13. John Spilatro, 14. Ron Barrett, 15. Carl Brown, 16. Dustin Ash.

Late Models Main Event No. 2 UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Chris Bray, 2. Doug Hamm, 3. Don Sargent, 4. Glenn Burke, 5. Doug Matter, 6. Dustin Ash, 7. Fred Kiser, Jr., 8. Eric Martin, 9. Morris Sealy, 10. Robert Roth, 11. Greg Hanneman, 12. John Spilatro, 13. Dave Campoverde, 14. Carl Brown.

Thunder Roadsters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Bobby Ruppert, 2. Jovon Halen, 3. Matt Ross, 4. Roger Hocking, 5. Ed Hohman.

Legends Semi-Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Johnny Morrissey, 2. John Hans, 3. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 4. Jonathan Mawhinney, 5. Eric Chelberg, 6. Alex Kennedy, 7. Rich Lombardo, 8. Jeff Craig, 9. Chris Shorten, 10. J.K. Snow, 11. Mike Anderson.

Legends Pro/Masters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): Alex Haase, 2. Dustin Ash, 3. Derek Frohlich, 4. Ryan Partridge, 5. Josh Gross, 6. Tom Lovelady, 7. Robby Guevara, 8. Bill Bonney, 9. B.J. Bollman, 10. Larry Toddy, 11. Bart Davis

IMCA Modifieds Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Michael Morrissey, 2. Dennis Lovelady, 3. Don Williams, 4. Chris Gerchman, 5. Aaron McMorran, 6. Sebastian Couture, 7. Bart Smith, 8. C.J. Sherkenbach, 9. Pat Petrie, 10. Larry Gerchman, 11. Craig Stewart, 12. Stoney Gray, 13. Steve Burke.

Bandoleros Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Jacob Bishop, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Justin Hurdle, 4. John Davis, 5. Austin Craig, 6. Mitchell Taylor, 7. Lucas Reilly, 8. Bracken Snow, 9. Conner Kassik, 10. Trevor Hurdle, 11. Nicholas Huggins, 12. Cheyenne Schindler, 13. Johnny Budd.

Bullring Bombers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Gary Wyatt, 2. Vinnie Joe Crouch, 3. Kevin Gantz, 4. Vinnie Raucci, 5. Tom Gallagher, 6. David Ford, 7. Brent Leonard, 8. J.J. Nunn, 9. Travis Boyle, 10. Ken Marr, 11. Brent Rawlings, 12. Matt Cunningham, 13. Russell Ward, 14. Dyne Beaver, 15. Scott Grossardt.