Justin Johnson drove his No. 17 Al Budd Super Late Model to victory lane after winning the 50-lap Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday during the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series. Super Late Model driver Alex Haase of Las Vegas, NV was the fastest qualifier. Steve Anderson started on the pole after a seven-car invert. Scott Gafforini took the lead on the second lap. Johnson challenged Gafforini for the lead and finally made the pass in turn two on lap 45. Chris Clyne and Gafforini finished second and third. Haase was fourth and Mike Cofer was fifth. "Every car out here was fast," said Johnson. "I was just waiting for everyone to make a mistake. It happened and I was able to get my nose under him (Gafforini) and that's all I need." Chris Bray won the 40-lap Late Models feature. Morris Sealy started on the pole after a seven-car invert. Doug Hamm was the top qualifier. Doug Hamm and Glenn Burke finished second and third. Dan Howell was fourth followed by Don Sargent. "We worked really hard for this," said Bray. "We were disappointed because we didn't get the pole but our package was stable all night. That was key for us." Charger driver Mike Heck won the 30-lap feature. Brian Matzke won the first heat race while Jim Petrie took the checkered flag for the second. Brain Matzke and Bill Mullen finished second and third. Rounding off the top-five were Jim Petrie and Steve Dessormeau. IMCA Modified driver Michael Morrissey won the 30-lap feature. Aaron McMorran finished second was the top qualifier. Joey Mogar and Sebastian Couture finished third and fourth. Wayne Morris, Jr. was fifth. Official results will be released Monday Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (50 laps): 1. Justin Johnson, 2. Chris Clyne, 3. Scott Gafforini, 4. Alex Haase, 5. Mike Cofer, 6. Thane Alderman, 7. David Quartaro, 8. Tom Lovelady, 9. David Anderson, 10. Bob Barker, 11. Taylor Barton, 12. Matt Jaskol, 13. Dennis Rock, Jr., 14. Fabian Bray, 15. Richard Bridges, 16. Tony Clark, 17. Charlie Young, 18. Mike Haslam, 19. Dustin Ash, 20. Steve Anderson, 21. Billy Mitchell, 22. Travis Swalwell, 23. Rich Attasani, 24. Jim Wulfenstein, 25. Brian Collins, 26. Jimmy Parker, Jr. Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Chris Bray, 2. Doug Hamm, 3. Glenn Burke, 4. Dan Howell, 5. Don Sargent, 6. John Taylor, 7. Morris Sealy, 8. Mike Haslam, 9. Doug Matter, 10. Eric Martin, 11. John Spilatro, 12. Fred Kiser, Jr., 13. Nick Antrillo, 14. Carl Brown, 15. Eric Bauer, 16. Dave Campoverde. Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Mike Heck, 2. Brian Matzke, 3. Bill Mullen, 4. Jim Petrie, 5. Steve Dessormeau, 6. Mario Opipari, 7. Nate Giesen, 8. Ben Morris, 9. Steve Simon, 10. Dale Ward, 11. Phil Goodwin, 12. Joe Crouch, 13. Dan Schools, 14. Rich Morales, 15. Jerry Gentry, 16. Dave Gola, 17. John Della-Penna, 18. Joe Finger. IMCA Modifieds Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Michael Morrissey, 2. Aaron McMorran, 3. Joey Mogar, 4. Sebastian Couture, 5. Wayne Morris, Jr., 6. Pat Petrie, 7. Tom Barber, 8. Rick Taylor, 9. Todd Burns, 10. Dow Woerner, 11. Tim Richter, 12. Joby Baugh, 13. Kenny Thompson.