Justin Johnson drove his No. 17 Sunworld Super Late Model to victory lane after winning the 50-lap Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday during the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series. Thane Alderman of Las Vegas was the fastest qualifier. Chris Clyne won his second consecutive Super Late Model Dash for Cash. Scott Gafforini started on the pole after a four-car invert and held the lead position until Johnson made a pass on lap 13. Johnson dominated the rest of the race taking his second checkered of the season. Mike Haslam was second followed by Gafforini. Billy Mitchell and Thane Alderman were fourth and fifth. "I want to thank Al Budd for a great car," said Johnson. "This is not the last time you will see us in victory lane this season and we are going to chase the championship." Eddie Secord won the 30-lap Pro-4 feature. Tony Edwards and Rex Lockwood finished second and third. Rounding off the top-five were Kurt Madsen and Randy Lee. Phil Goodwin won his second 30-lap Chargers feature of the season. Jim Petrie and Bill Mullen finished second and third. Mario Opipari was fourth followed by Brian Matzke. Legends Master driver Ken Neff won the 25-lap feature. Robby Guevara finished second followed by B.J. Bollman and Larry Toddy. Jim Galza was fifth. Spencer Clark took the checkered flag at the conclusion of the Legends Pro feature. Johnny Morrissey finished second. Derek Frohlich and Bear Rzesnowiecky finished third and fourth. Lindsey King was fifth. Legends Semi-Pro driver Wes Fry captured his first win of the season. Jeremiah Wagner finished second. Austin Murphy and K.J. Garrisson finished third and fourth. Beau Hutchinson was fifth. Thunder Roadster driver Jovon Halen won the 15-lap feature. Roger Hocking and Bobby Ruppert finished second and third. Johan Timmer was fourth followed by John Thomson. Bandolero Bandits driver Houston Franco won the 15-lap feature. Blake Leuth and Austin Craig finished second and third. Rounding off the top-five were Jonathan Eakin and Andre Prescott. Bandolero Young Guns driver John Davis won the 15-lap feature. Damon Blakeman and Mitchell Taylor finished second and third. Rounding off the top-five were Brecken Snow and Johnny Young. Solid Rock Foursquare Church donated the most canned food items which set Pastor Debbie Prosser on the pole for the Faster Pastor race. Chris Bradford of Sandy Valley Baptist Church won the 12-lap Faster Pastor feature. Bullring drivers, crew members and fans came together and collected $1,347 for the family of the late Nik Bezwerchyj. Nik was a dedicated employee at The Strip at LVMS. Official results will be released Monday Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (50 laps): 1. Justin Johnson, 2. Mike Haslam, 3. Scott Gafforini, 4. Billy Mitchell, 5. Thane Alderman, 6. Dennis Rick, Jr., 7. Rich Attasani, 8. Fabian Bray, 9. Brett Edwards, 10. Matt Jaskol, 11. Richard Bridges, 12. Michael Morrissey, 13. Dustin Ash, 14. Alex Haase, 15. Brian Collins, 16. Wade Bland, 17. Tom Lovelady, 18. Chris Clyne, 19. Mike Cofer, 20. Taylor Barton, 21. Tony Clark, 22. Jimmy Parker, Jr., 23. Travis Swalwell, 24. David Anderson. Legends Masters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Ken Neff, 2. Robby Guevara, 3. B.J. Bollman, 4. Larry Toddy, 5. Jim Galza, 6. Mike Reilly, 7. Perry Snow. Legends Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Spencer Clark, 2. Johnny Morrissey, 3. Derek Frohlich, 4. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 5. Lindsey King, 6. Josh Gross, 7. Jonathan Mawhinney. Legends Semi-Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Wes Fry, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Austin Murphy, 4. K.J. Garrisson, 5. Beau Hutchinson, 6. Albert Flores, 7. Chris Shorten, 8. Alex Sidwell, 9. Branden Giannini, 10. Mike Gubler, 11. Conner Kassik, 12. Phillip Morrissey, 13. Rich Lombardo, 14. Justin Hurdle, 15. Eric Chelberg, 16. Broc Murphy, 17. Jeff Craig. Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Jim Petrie, 3. Bill Mullen, 4. Mario Opipari, 5. Brian Matzke, 6. Dale Ward, 7. Ben Morris, 8. Steve Dessormeau, 9. Nate Giesen, 10. Dan Schools, 11. Steve Simon, 12. Jerry Gentry, 13. Rick Morales, 14. John Della-Penna, 15. Mike Heck, 16. Joe Crouch, 17. David Gola. Thunder Roadsters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Jovon Halen, 2. Roger Hocking, 3. Bobby Ruppert, 4. Johan Timmer, 5. John Thomson, 6. Matt Lutz, 7. Ed Hohman. Bandolero Bandits Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Houston Franco, 2. Blake Leuth, 3. Austin Craig, 4. Jonathan Eakin, 5. Andre Prescott, 6. Patrick Cambum, 7. Trent Kassik, 8. Lucas Reilly, 9. Nicholas Huggins, 10. Jacob Tilton, 11. Jeremy Birch, 12. Jacob Bishop, 13. Kayli Barker. Bandolero Young Guns Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. John Davis, 2. Damon Blakeman, 3. Mitchell Taylor, 4. Brecken Snow, 5. Johnny Budd, 6. Ryan Bragdon, 7. Jacksen Smith, 8. Trevor Hurdle, 9. Cheyanne Schindler, 10. Samantha Kurkowski, 11. Robert D'Ambra. Pro-4 Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (50 laps): 1. Eddie Secord, 2. Tony Edwards, 3. Rex Lockwood, 4. Kurt Madsen, 5. Randy Lee, 6. Brian Glidewell, 7. Robert Ragains, 8. Bruce Rennenann, 9. John Schultz, 10. Jody Davis, 11. Dennis Andrews, 12. Dan Madsen, 13. Kevin Winders.