Justin Johnson drove his Al Budd Racing No. 17 Sunworld Super Late Model to victory lane for the fifth time this season after the 50-lap Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday during the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series.

Billy Mitchell of Las Vegas was the fast qualifier and won the Super Late Model Dash for Cash.

Travis Swalwell took over the lead position on the first lap and dominated the majority of the race.  Johnson made a pass for the lead on lap 48 to take the win.

Thane Alderman was second followed by Tom Lovelady.  Charlie Price and Jimmy Parker, Jr. were fourth and fifth.

"We didn't qualify very well but my crew chief (Brian Kiser) set this car up and said we would be up front at the end of the race," said Johnson.  "This car is awesome." 

Late Model driver Doug Hamm took his third checkered flag of the season. 

Carl Brown was the fast qualifier and started on the pole.  Brown exchanged the lead position with Eric Bauer until Hamm took the lead with a pass in turn three on lap 15 and led the remainder of the race.
Don Sargent and Doug Matter finished second and third.  Eric Bauer was fourth followed by Chris Bray.

"The race track is pretty slick tonight," said Hamm.  "We've got some tough racing out here.  Hats off to the top-five tonight."

Aaron McMorran captured his second consecutive IMCA Modifieds feature.  Dow Woerner finished second.  Scott Osborn and Sebastian Couture finished third and fourth.  Todd Burns was fifth.

Legends Master driver Robby Guevara won the 25-lap feature.  Larry Toddy finished second followed by Jim Galza.

Josh Gross took his second consecutive checkered flag at the conclusion of the Legends Pro feature.  Johnny Morrissey finished second.  Jonathan Mawhinney and Bear Rzsnowiecky finished third and fourth.  Jovon Halen was fifth.

Phillip Morrissey captured his first Legends Semi-Pro win of the season.  Jeremiah Wagner finished second.  Chad Hegge and Eric Chelberg finished third and fourth.  Jeff Craig was fifth.

Johan Timmer won his first Thunder Roadster feature of the season.  Ed Hohman and Roger Hocking finished second and third.  Rounding off the top-five were Bobby Ruppert and John Thomson.

Marvin Reeder took the checkered flag at the conclusion of the 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers feature.  Larry Dittman finished second.  Matt Larson and Gary Wyatt finished third and fourth.  Scott Grossardt was fifth.

Kenton Hertig, Joe Ahlin, Bryce Perkins and William Buschberger each took the checkered in their age group after the Kid's Bicycle Races.

Official results will be released Monday

Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (50 laps): 1. Justin Johnson, 2. Thane Alderman, 3. Tom Lovelady, 4. Charlie Price, 5. Jimmy Parker, Jr., 6. Travis Swalwell, 7. Taylor Barton, 8. Rich Attasani, 9. Mike Haslam, 10. Scott Gafforini, 11. Matt Jaskol, 12. Richard Bridges, 13. Dennis Rock, Jr., 14. Billy Mitchell, 15. John Taylor, 16. Dustin Ash, 17. Tony Clark, 18. Fabian Bray, 19. Alex Haase, 20. John Spilatro, 21. Doug Hamm.

Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Don Sargent, 3. Doug Matter, 4. Eric Bauer, 5. Chris Bray, 6. John Spilatro, 7. Morris Sealy, 8. Nick Antrillo, 9. Glenn Burke, 10. Eric Martin, 11. Fred Kiser, Jr., 12. Joe DeGuevara, 13. Greg Hannamen, 14. Carl Brown; 15. Dave Campoverde; 16. Dan Howell; 17. John Taylor.

IMCA Modifieds Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (35 laps): 1. Aaron McMorran, 2. Dow Woerner, 3. Scott Osborn, 4. Sebastian Couture, 5. Todd Burns, 6. Joey Mogar, 7. Michael Morrissey, 8. Rick Taylor, 9. Wayne Morris, Jr., 10. Tom Barber, 11. Ken Kulikowski, 12. Tim Richter, 13. Kenny Thompson.

Legends Masters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Robby Guevara, 2. Larry Toddy, 3. Jim Galza.

Legends Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Josh Gross, 2. Johnny Morrissey, 3. Jonathan Mawhinney; 4. Bear Rzesnowiecky; 5. Jovon Halen; 6. Robby Guevara; 7. Larry Toddy; 8. Jim Galza; 9. Derek Frohlich.

Legends Semi-Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Phillip Morrissey, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Chad Hegge, 4. Eric Chelberg, 5. Jeff Craig, 6. Branden Giannini, 7. Mike Gubler; 8. Romano Cionni, 9. Wes Fry, 10. J.K. Snow, 11. Ray Starks, 12. Scott Swinford, 13. Chris Shorten, 14. Conner Kassik, 15. Beau Hutchinson, 16. Brandon Snow.

Thunder Roadsters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Johan Timmer, 2. Ed Hohman, 3. Roger Hocking , 4. Bobby Ruppert, 5. John Thomson; 6. Matt Lutz; 7. Jovon Halen.
Bullring Bombers UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Marvin Reeder, 2. Larry Dittman, 3. Matt Larsen, 4. Gary Wyatt, 5. Scott Grossardt, 6. Warren Harris, Sr., 7. Matt Cunningham, 8. Vinny Raucci, 9. Travis Boyle, 10. Michael Robinson, 11. Tami Sargent, 12. James Lauk; 13. Anthony Finley; 14. Wade Pearson; 15. Fred Harding.