Scott Gafforini collected two Super Late Model wins at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday night with twin 25-lap features during the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series.

Super Late Model driver Travis Swalwell was the fast qualifier for the first of two 25-lap feature events.  He started seventh after a seven car invert in the 24-car field.

Alex Haase started on the pole but lost the lead on the first lap when Tom Lovelady made a pass on the backstretch.  Scott Gafforini took the lead from Lovelady on lap 11 and led the remainder of the race taking the checkered flag.    

In the second Super Late Model event, Justin Johnson started on the pole based on a four-car invert.  Tom Lovelady took the lead on lap seven.  Gafforini made the pass for the lead on lap 11 and took home his second checkered of the night.  Tom Lovelady took second place.  Finishing third and fourth were Taylor Barton and Bob Wickey.  Justin Johnson was fifth.

 "The crew worked really hard all week on the car," said Gafforini.  "Without them we would not be here.  I would like to dedicate this win to my dad."

Dan Howell won the Late Model Dash for Cash.

Chris Bray won the 25-lap Late Models feature.  Morris Sealy started on the pole after a seven-car invert.  Doug Hamm was the top qualifier. 
Glen Burke and Doug Matter finished second and third.  Doug Hamm was fourth followed by Fred Kiser, Jr.

Legends Master driver Fletcher Hammond won the 25-lap feature.  Robby Guevara finished second followed by B.J. Bollman.  Larry Toddy and Jim Galza were fourth and fifth.

Josh Gross took his third consecutive checkered flag at the conclusion of the Legends Pro feature.  Bear Rzesnowiecky finished second.  Derek Frohlich and Steve Ray finished third and fourth.  Jonathan Mawhinney was fifth.

Phillip Morrissey captured his second consecutive Legends Semi-Pro win of the season.  Jeremiah Wagner finished second.  Austin Murphy and Wes Fry finished third and fourth.  Eric Chelberg was fifth.

Brian Matzke won his second consecutive Charger feature of the season.  Finishing second was Mario Opipari followed by Mike Heck.  Phil Goodwin and Jim Petrie were fourth and fifth.

Bandolero Bandit driver Jacob Bishop posted his second win this season in the 15-lap feature event.  Blake Leuth finished second followed by Austin Trebilcock and Jonathan Eakin.  Austin Craig was fifth.

Johnny Budd won the 15-lap Bandolero Young Guns feature.  Jimmy Rouse finished second followed by Mitchell Taylor.  Greysen Weaver and Damon Blakeman were fourth and fifth.

Darren Young of Gilbert, Ariz. took the checkered at the conclusion of the 75-lap ASA Speed Truck feature.   Lee Hatch and Scott Dodd were second and third followed by Shawn Steele and Randel King.

Official results will be released Monday

Super Late Models Main Event No. 1 UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Scott Gafforini, 2. Tom Lovelady, 3. Travis Swalwell, 4. Justin Johnson, 5. Alex Haase, 6. Taylor Barton, 7. Thane Alderman, 8. Bob Wickey, 9. Dustin Ash, 10. Jimmy Parker, Jr., 11. Jim Wulfenstein, 12. Mike Haslam, 13. Chuck Trickle, 14. Richard Bridges, 15. Matt Jaskol, 16. Dennis Rock, Jr., 17. Tom Buzze, 18. Rich Attasani, 19. Tony Clark, 20. Billy Mitchell, 21. Bobby Collister, 22. John Taylor, 23. Billy Newman, 24. Greg Haase.

Super Late Models Main Event No. 2 UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Scott Gafforini, 2. Tom Lovelady, 3. Taylor Barton, 4. Bob Wickey, 5. Justin Johnson, 6. Alex Haase, 7. Dustin Ash, 8. Jimmy Parker, Jr., 9. Thane Alderman, 10. Rich Attasani, 11. Mike Haslam, 12. Richard Bridges, 13. Travis Swalwell, 14. Matt Jaskol, 15. Chuck Trickle, 16. Dennis Rock, Jr., 17. Jim Wulfenstein, 18. Tom Buzze, 19. Billy Mitchell, 20. Tony Clark, 21. Bobby Collister, 22. Greg Haase, 23. John Taylor.

Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Chris Bray, 2. Glen Burke, 3. Doug Matter, 4. Doug Hamm, 5. Fred Kiser, Jr., 6. Dan Howell, 7. Morris Sealy, 8. Eric Martin, 9. Matt Frady, 10. Nick Antrillo.

Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Brian Matzke, 2. Mario Opipari, 3. Mike Heck, 4. Phil Goodwin, 5. Jim Petrie, 6. Steve Dessormeau, 7. Nate Giesen, 8. Ben Morris, 9. Dale Ward, 10. Andrew Murphy, 11. Joe Crouch, 12. Robert Behunin, 13. Rick Morales, 14. Jerry Gentry, 15. John Della-Penna, 16. Steve Simon, 17. Bill Mullen.

Legends Semi-Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Phillip Morrissey, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Austin Murphy, 4. Wes Fry, 5. Eric Chelberg, 6. Chad Hegge, 7. Tim Geweske, 8. Branden Giannini, 9. Mike Gubler, 10. Scott Swinford, 11. Conner Kassik, 12. Romano Cionni, 13. Jeff Craig, 14. Brandon Snow, 15. Broc Murphy, 16. Chris Shorten, 17. Beau Hutchinson, 18. Dallas Colodny, 19. Alex Sidwell, 20. Cassie Gannis.

Legends Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Josh Gross, 2. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 3. Derek Frohlich, 4. Steve Ray, 5. Jonathan Mawhinney, 6. Johnny Morrissey.

Legends Master Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Fletcher Hammond, 2. Robby Guevara, 3. B.J. Bollman, 4. Larry Toddy, 5. Jim Galza, 6. Perry Snow, 7. Kurt Minnick, 8. Arlie Daniels,  9. Mike Pulliam.

Bandolero Bandits Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Jacob Bishop, 2. Blake Leuth, 3. Austin Trebilcock, 4. Jonathan Eakin, 5. Austin Craig, 6. Nicholas Huggins, 7. Andre Prescott, 8. Trent Kassik,  9. Kayli Barker, 10. Jacob Tilton.
Bandolero Young Guns Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Johnny Budd, 2. Jimmy Rouse, 3. Mitchell Taylor, 4. Greysen Weaver, 5. Damon Blakeman, 6. Cheyanne Schindler, 7. Brecken Snow, 8. Kyle Spayde, 9. John Davis, 10. Jacksen Smith.

Speed Trucks Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (75 laps): 1. Darren Young, 2. Lee Hatch, 3. Scott Dodd, 4. Shawn Steele, 5. Randel King, 6. Austin Murphy, 7. Jesse Houser, 8. Shane Hubbard, 9. Don Davis, 10. Cole Houser, 11. Andy Allen, 12. Bobby McGowan, 13. Brian Colodny, 14. Brandon Arciero, 15. Jacob Hawkins, 16. Casey Kingsland, 17. Mark Pollard, 18. Scott Franchimone, 19. Jim Putman, 20. Victor Pfluger, 21. Lee Keach, 22. Chad Boat, 23. Kenny Smith, 24. Gary Brandt, 25. Nick Parmelee.