Mike Haslam drove his No. 22 Western Mailing Super Late Model to victory lane at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday during the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series. Thane Alderman was the fast qualifier while Scott Gafforini won the Dash for Cash. Justin Johnson started on the pole after a seven-car invert. Johnson lost the lead on the fourth lap when Mike Haslam made a pass in turn three. Haslam led the remainder of the race followed by Taylor Barton and Scott Gafforini. Finishing fourth and fifth were Billy Mitchell and Rich Attasani. "This win feels so good," said Haslam. "I want to thank the Trickle family for all that they have done for me." Chris Bray was the fast qualifier and won the 30-lap Late Models feature. Jeff Conners started on the pole after an eight-car invert but lost the lead position to Jace Meier on lap four. Bray took the lead on lap 12 and led the remainder of the race taking his fourth checkered of the season. Doug Matter and Doug Hamm finished second and third. Fred Kiser, Jr. was fourth followed by Jace Meier. IMCA Modified driver Scott Osborne posted his first win this season in the 30-lap feature event. Aaron McMorran finished second followed by Joey Mogar and Pat Petrie. Kenny Thompson was fifth. Legends Master driver Larry Toddy won his first 25-lap feature of the season. B.J. Bollman finished second followed by Jim Galza. Mike Pulliam and Robby Guevara were fourth and fifth. Josh Gross took his fifth checkered flag at the conclusion of the Legends Pro feature. Johnny Morrissey finished second. Derek Frohlich and Jonathan Mawhinney finished third and fourth. Bear Rzesnowiecky was fifth. Austin Murphy captured his third consecutive Legends Semi-Pro win of the season. Jeremiah Wagner finished second. Phillip Morrissey and Beau Hutchinson finished third and fourth. Branden Giannini was fifth. Jovon Halen won his third consecutive Thunder Roadster feature of the season. Finishing second was Bobby Ruppert followed by Ed Hohman. Roger Hocking and John Thomson were fourth and fifth. Tom Gallagher was the last man standing at the end of the demolition derby. Official results will be released Monday Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Mike Haslam, 2. Taylor Barton, 3. Scott Gafforini, 4. Billy Mitchell, 5. Rich Attasani, 6. Thane Alderman, 7. Tom Lovelady, 8. David Anderson, 9. Travis Swalwell, 10. Justin Johnson, 11. Dustin Ash, 12. Dennis Rock, Jr., 13. Tony Clark, 14. Nick Parmelee, 15. Steve Anderson, 16. Chris Clyne, 17. John Spilatro, 18. Doug Hamm, 19. Glenn Burke, 20. Chris Bray, 21. Jace Meier, 22. Doug Matter. Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Chris Bray, 2. Doug Matter, 3. Doug Hamm, 4. Fred Kiser, Jr., 5. Jace Meier, 6. John Spilatro, 7. Morris Sealy, 8. Nick Antrillo, 9. Chris Shorten, 10. Dave Campoverde, 11. Eric Martin, 12. Jeff Conners, 13. Glenn Burke, 14. David Neff, 15. Dustin Ash. IMCA Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Scott Osborne, 2. Aaron McMorran, 3. Joey Mogar, 4. Pat Petrie, 5. Kenny Thompson, 6. Todd Burns, 7. Tom Barber, 8. Craig Stewart, 9. Rick Taylor, 10. Dow Woerner, 11. Wayne Morris, Jr., 12. Michael Morrissey, 13. Sebastian Couture. Legends Semi-Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Austin Murphy, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Phillip Morrissey, 4. Beau Hutchinson, 5. Branden Giannini, 6. Alex Sidwell, 7. Conner Kassik, 8. Mike Gubler, 9. Brandon Snow, 10. Ray Starks, 11. Josh White, 12. Jacob Hooper. Legends Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Josh Gross, 2. Johnny Morrissey, 3. Derek Frohlich, 4. Jonathan Mawhinney, 5. Bear Rzesnowiecky. Legends Master Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Larry Toddy, 2. B.J. Bollman, 3. Jim Galza, 4. Mike Pulliam, 5. Robby Guevara. Thunder Roadsters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Jovon Halen, 2. Bobby Ruppert, 3. Ed Hohman, 4. Roger Hocking, 5. John Thomson, 6. Matt Lutz, 7. Johan Timmer, 8. Ron Duprau, 9. Bill O'Neil.