Mike Haslam drove his No. 22 Western Mailing Super Late Model to victory lane for the second time this season after the 50-lap Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday during the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series.

Travis Swalwell of Las Vegas was the fast qualifier and won the Super Late Model Dash for Cash. 

Tom Lovelady started on the pole after a three-car invert and held the lead position until Swalwell made a pass on lap six.  Scott Gafforini followed for second-place taking the lead on lap eight.  Haslam worked his way from 14th place to take the lead from Gafforini on lap 45 and went on to take the checkered flag.  

Gafforini was second followed by Alex Haase.  Taylor Barton and Rich Attasani were fourth and fifth.

"A lot of drivers come up and ask me how I start at the back and make it to the front and I owe it all to my crew," said Haslam.

Late Model driver Doug Hamm took home his fifth win of the season. 
Hamm started on the pole after a three-car invert and led the race from start to finish.  Chris Bray and Dan Howell finished second and third followed by Doug Matter and Glen Burke.

Legends Master driver Ken Neff won his second consecutive feature.  Larry Toddy finished second followed by B.J. Bollman and Robby Guevara. Frank McCourt was fifth.

Josh Gross took the checkered flag at the conclusion of the Legends Pro feature.  Bear Rzesnowiecky finished second.  Johnny Morrissey and Derek Frohlich finished third and fourth.  Steve Ray was fifth.

Legends Semi-Pro driver Broc Murphy captured his first win of the season. Branden Giannini finished second.  Scott Swinford and Jeremiah Wagner finished third and fourth.  Beau Hutchinson was fifth.

Chargers driver Phil Goodwin won his third feature of the season.  Nate Giesen and Steve Dessormeau finished second and third.  Brian Matzke was fourth followed by Mike Heck.

Bandolero Bandit driver Jacob Bishop won the 15-lap feature.  Blake Leuth finished second followed by Andre Prescott and Austin Craig.  Jonathan Eakin was fifth.

Robert D'Ambra won his first Bandolero Young Gun feature of the season. Mitchell Taylor and Justin Hurdle were second and third followed by Brecken Snow and Damon Blakeman. 

Matt Larsen won his third 7-Eleven Bullring Bomber feature of the season.  Matt Cunningham and Travis Boyle finished second and third.  Rounding off the top-five were Scott Grossardt and Fred Harding.

Official results will be released Monday

Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (50 laps): 1. Mike Haslam, 2. Scott Gafforini, 3. Alex Haase, 4. Taylor Barton, 5. Rich Attasani, 6. Dustin Ash, 7. Justin Johnson, 8. Nick Parmelee, 9. Thane Alderman, 10. Travis Swalwell, 11. Bob Barker, 12. Ray Hooper, 13. Tom Lovelady, 14. David Anderson, 15. Joe Farre, 16. Tom Buzze, 17. Dennis Rock, Jr., 18. Billy Mitchell, 19. Mike Cofer, 20. Steve Anderson, 21. Tony Clark, 22. Greg Haase, 23. Jace Meier.

Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Chris Bray, 3. Dan Howell, 4. Doug Matter, 5. Glen Burke, 6. Jace Meier, 7. Joe DeGuevara, 8. Jeff Conners, 9. Greg Hanneman, 10. Chris Shorten, 11. Morris Sealy, 12. Carl Brown, 13. Fred Kiser, Jr., 14. Stan Mullis, 15. Nick Antrillo, 16. Jim Seeley, 17. Don Sargent, 18. David Neff.

Legends Masters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (22 laps): 1. Ken Neff, 2. Larry Toddy, 3. B.J. Bollman, 4. Robby Guevara, 5. Frank McCourt, 6. Mike Pulliam, 7. Fletcher Hammond.

Legends Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (22 laps): 1. Josh Gross, 2. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 3. Johnny Morrissey, 4. Derek Frohlich, 5. Steve Ray, 6. Justin Ciccini, 7. Jonathan Mawhinney, 8. Justin Woerner.

Legends Semi-Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (22 laps): 1. Broc Murphy, 2. Branden Giannini, 3. Scott Swinford, 4. Jeremiah Wagner, 5. Beau Hutchinson, 6. Tim Gewecke, 7. Mike Gubler, 8. Alex Sidwell, 9. Eric Chelberg, 10. Austin Murphy, 11. Phillip Morrissey, 12. J.K. Snow, 13. Conner Kassik, 14. Brandon Snow.

Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Nate Giesen, 3. Steve Dessormeau, 4. Brian Matzke, 5. Mike Heck, 6. Bill Mullen, 7. Mike McKearn, 8. Mario Opipari, 9. Dan Schools, 10. Darrin Rollins, 11. Ben Morris, 12. Andrew Murphy, 13. Jerry Gentry, 14. Jim Petrie, 15. John Wright, 16. Joe Crouch.

Bullring Bombers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Matt Larson, 2. Matt Cunningham, 3. Travis Boyle , 4. Scott Grossardt, 5. Fred Harding, 6. Wade Pearson; 7. Warren Harris, Sr., 8. Tami Sargent, 9. Rick Essex, 10. Jan Matter, 11. Kenny Martin, 12. Chad Mattas, 13. Brett Bradley, 14. James Lambert, 15. J.J. Nunn, 16. Steve Cox, 17. Clinton Brownell, 18. Vinny Raucci, 19. Anthony Finley.
Bandolero Bandits Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Jacob Bishop, 2. Blake Leuth, 3. Andre Prescott, 4. Austin Craig, 5. Jonathan Eakin, 6. Pat Camburn, 7. Jacob Tilton, 8. Nicholas Huggins, 9. Trent Kassik, 10. Kayli Barker, 11. Lucas Reilly, 12. Jeremy Birch.

Bandolero Young Guns Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Robert D'Ambra, 2. Mitchell Taylor, 3. Justin Hurdle, 4. Brecken Snow, 5. Damon Blakeman, 6. Trevor Christian, 7. Kyle Spade, 8. Briana-Marie Holly, 9. John Davis, 10. Jacksen Smith, 11. Cheyanne Schindler, 12. Johnny Budd.