Las Vegas Motor Speedway will honor its Bullring champions this Saturday in the Mardi Gras Ballroom at The Orleans Hotel & Casino.

Scott Gafforini, who compiled five wins, 14 top-five and 18 top-10 finishes in 18 starts, will accept his trophy and check for taking top honors in the Super Late Model division of the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series. 

Other champions to be honored also include: Chris Bray (Late Model division), Jeremiah Wagner (Lengends Cars Semi-Pro division), Robby Guevara (Legends Cars Master division), Josh Gross (Legends Cars Pro division), Aaron McMorran (IMCA Modified division), Phil Goodwin (Charger division), Bobby Ruppert (Thunder Roadster division), Blake Leuth (Bandolero Bandit division), Mitchell Taylor (Bandolero Young Gun division) and Matt Larsen (7-Eleven Bullring Bombers division).

Doors open at 6 p.m. Dinner will be served at 7 p.m. and the awards ceremony will follow.