The Bullring's NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series competitors were honored Saturday evening at The Orleans Hotel and Casino.

2006 Bullring Champions
Super Late Models: Scott Gafforini
Late Models: Chris Bray
Chargers: Phil Goodwin
IMCA Modifieds: Aaron McMorran
Legends Masters: Robby Guevara
Legends Pro: Josh Gross
Legends Semi-Pro: Jeremiah Wagner
Thunder Roadsters: Bobby Ruppert
Bullring Bombers: Matt Larsen
Bandolero Bandits: Blake Leuth
Bandolero Young Guns: Mitchell Taylor

2006 Rookie-of-the-Year honors
Super Late Models: Dustin Ash
Late Models: Jace Meier
Chargers: Ben Morris
Legends Semi-Pro: Jeremiah Wagner

Please visit the Bullring gallery for photos of the champions from each division.