Dustin Ash of Las Vegas won his second 40-lap Super Late Model feature of the 2007 season Saturday night at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.  Ash took the lead on lap 13 and led the strong field of competitors to his second consecutive win.  Taylor "The Bomber" Barton was second and Dave Quartero finished third. Ash also won the $200 Budweiser Super Late Model Dash.  Josh Gross of Las Vegas won the Budweiser Super Late Model qualifying heat.

The Bullring Bombers were elevated to a rare second-billing as they staged a 30-lap wet-track feature.  The Bombers commenced the race from a three-wide, standing start as the crowd counted down.  The slippery oval affair was won by Larry "The Torch" Dittman, who drove a station wagon to victory. Wade "Wild Man" Pearson finished second and Don Sargent was third.

Mario Opipari won his second Charger feature of the 2007 season.  Phil Goodwin and Darren Rollins won eight-lap Budweiser Charger heats.

The 25-lap Late Model feature was slowed by five caution periods.  When the smoke cleared and the yellow flag stopped waving, Joe Deguevera stood victorious in the winner's circle.  Chris Birdsong, who finished second, was disqualified when his car failed to pass post-race technical inspection.  Chris Bray moved up to second and perennial favorite Doug Hamm ascended to third.   Chris Birdsong and Chris Bray won Budweiser Late Model heat races.

Jeremiah Wagner won the 20-lap Legends Car feature, ahead of Nick Parmelee and Dusty Davis. The eight-lap Budweiser Legends Car Dash was won by Bear Rzesnowiecky.

Brianna Holley won the Bandolero Young Guns feature by a nose over Cheyanne Schindler.  The pair raced side-by-side without incident for the last seven laps of the 12-lap main event.  Brecken Snow won the Bandolero Young Guns heat race.

Dylan Kwasniewski won his fifth Bandolero Bandit feature of the year.  Andre Prescott won the six-lap Bandolero Bandit heat race.

Ed Hohman scored his second consecutive Thunder Roadster feature in a race marred by a red flag after Roger Hocking's car flipped on the front chute.  Hocking was not injured.  Last week's winner, Charlie Wahl, finished second.  Johan Timmer won the Budweiser Thunder Roadster heat race.

Next race: On Saturday, June 16, the Bullring will present the annual Chris Trickle Father's Day Special, including double features for the Super Late Models.  Also on the race card will be: IMCA Modifieds, Chargers, Bandoleros, a driver autograph session and kids' box car races.  All fathers will receive a free ticket to the Sept. 22 Smith's Las Vegas 350 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race at the LVMS 1.5-mile superspeedway.  Spectator gates will open at 5 p.m.

Race results are unofficial until Monday morning.

40-LAP SUPER LATE MODEL FEATURE:  1. Dustin Ash, 2. Taylor Barton, 3. Dave Quartero, 4. Jeff Connors, 5. Justin Johnson, 6. Scott Gafforini, 7. Steve Anderson, 8. Nick Parmelee, 9. Rich Attisani, 10. Dennis Rock Jr., 11. Alex Haase, 12. Mike Ray, 13. Billy Mitchell, 14. Derek Frolich, 15. Tom Lovelady, 16. Fabian Bray, 17. Jim Petrie, 18. Josh Gross.

30-LAP BOMBER WET-TRACK FEATURE: 1. Larry "The Torch" Dittman, 2. Wade "Wild Man" Pearson, 3. Don Sargent, 4. Chad Mattos, 5. Matt Cunningham, 6. J.J. Nunn, 7. Tim Naas, 8. Anthony "Ant Man" Finley, 9. Billy Bob Grasser, 10. Nick Walters, 11. Kevin Anderson, 12. Fred Harding, 13. Artie White, 14. Car No. 7, 15. Chris Robertson.

25-LAP CHARGER FEATURE: 1. Mario Opipari, 2. Darren Rollins, 3. Phil Goodwin, 4. Steve Dessormeau, 5. Joe Crouch, 6. Travis Boyle, 7. Mike Heck, 8. Tim Masserang, 9. Ken Kulikowski, 10. Justin Kiser, 11.Vinny Raucci, 12. Brian Matzke, 13. Jim Bargerhuff, 14. Joe Finger, 15. Rick Morales.

25-LAP LATE MODEL FEATURE: 1. Joe Deguevera, 2. Chris Bray, 3. Doug Hamm, 4. Morris Sealy, 5. Dave Campoverde, 6. John Taylor, 7. Dan Digiammario, 8. Glen Burke, 9. Steve Smith, 10. Eric Martin, 11. John Spilotro, 12. Matt Frady, 13. Robert Ewing, 14. Derek Frohlich, 15. Doug Matter, 16. Wayne Jacks, 17. Chuck Franck, Chris Birdsong (DQ).

20-LAP LEGENDS CAR FEATURE: 1. Jeremiah Wagner, 2. Nick Parmelee, 3. Dusty Davis, 4. Karl Forman, 5. Chris Shorten, 6. Fletch Hammond, 7. Scott Swinford, 8. Larry Toddy, 9. Bobby Ruppert, 10. J.K. Snow, 11. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 12. B.J. Bollman, 13. Jacob Bishop, 14. Frank McCourt, 15. Jonathan Mawhinney, 16. Mitch Taylor, 17. Jim Galza, 18. Justin Hurdle, 19. Josh White, 20. Brandon Gianinni, 21. Candice Clark, 22. Mike Pulliam, 23. Damon Blakeman, 24. Shawn Snow, 25. John Davis, 26. Mitchell Thorpe, 27. James Lambert, 28. Beau Hutchinson, 29. Brandon Snow, 30. Alex Sidwell, 31. Ken Neff.

20-LAP THUNDER ROADSTER FEATURE: 1. Ed Hohman, 2. Charlie Wahl, 3. Matt Lutz, 4. Jared Carpenter, 5. Dennis Lovelady, 6. Justin Miller, 7. Johan Timmer, 8. Bob Dressler, 9. Roger Hocking, 10. David Anderson.

12-LAP BANDOLERO YOUNG GUNS FEATURE: 1. Brianna Holley, 2. Cheyanne Schindler, 3. Kyle Spade, 4. Damon Blakeman, 5. Austin Craig, 6. Patrick O'Hanley, 7. Mariah Talbert, 8. Robert D'Ambra, 9. Jacksen Smith, 10. Brecken Snow, 11. Jacob Bishop.

12-LAP BANDOLERO BANDIT FEATURE: 1. Dylan Kwasniewski, 2. Jonathan Eakin, 3. Christian Warren, 4. Nicholas Thigpen, 5. Jacob Tilton, 6. Andre Prescott, 7. Rachel Brown, 8. Nicholas Huggins, 9. Kayli Barker, 10. Kolleen Dresser, 11. Hayley Lager, 12. Trent Kassik.