Dustin Ash of Las Vegas scored his sixth Super Late Model feature of the season Saturday night at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. It was his third consecutive visit to victory lane in Bullring Super Late Model competition. While Jimmy Parker Jr. led the early stages of the 40-lap finale, Ash moved up to third by lap 2 and grabbed second place on lap 12. On lap 21, Ash made an inside move on Parker as the pair raced down the back straightaway and he took the lead. Tom Lovelady finished second and Scott Gafforini was third.

Attorney John Spilotro of Las Vegas took the lead on lap 12 of the 30-lap Late Model feature, survived a spinout by a fellow competitor on a restart and went on to win his first feature of the 2007 campaign. Morris Sealy finished second and Matt Frady was third. Late Model heats were won by Chris Birdsong and Robert Ewing.

Mario Opipari led every lap of the 25-lap Charger feature to record his fourth win of the season. Darren Rollins and Justin Kiser won Charger qualifying heats.

Jonathan Mawhinney won his first Legends Cars feature of the Bullring's 2007 season. He was followed across the finish line at the end of 20 laps by Karl Forman, Jonathan Morrissey, Tom Lovelady and Derek Frohlich. Jeremiah Wagner won the Budweiser Legends Cars Dash.

Mike Montes scored his first Thunder Roadster feature win of the season. Charlie Wahl tried every trick in the book over the closing laps to pass Montes, but had to settle for second place. Ron Duprau was third. The Thunder Roadster heat was won by Johan Timmer.

Chad Mattos of Las Vegas was declared the winner of the 25-lap Bomber feature. Apparent race winner Larry Dittman was disqualified after an unannounced driver change (he did not drive the No. 0 station wagon Bomber in the qualifying heat, but drove it in the feature). Matt Larsen won the eight-lap Bomber heat.

All results are unofficial until Monday morning.

NEXT EVENT: On Saturday, Sept. 8, the Bullring will present Bullring Bingo Night. Each fan will receive a free Bingo card for each 2007 Bullring ticket stub they present at the spectator gate for a chance to win their very own suite for the Smith's Las Vegas 350 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race on Sept. 22. The evening's race card will include Super Late Models, Chargers, IMCA Modifieds, Legends Cars, Thunder Roadsters, Bandoleros and the "Faster Pastor Race" (for local clergy). Spectator gates will open at 5 p.m. General admission is $10 for adults, $8 for senior citizens and military personnel with ID and $5 for children ages 6-12. Children five and under are free. A Family Four Pack may be purchased for $26. The Bullring concession stand offers family-friendly $1 hot dogs, $1 soda and $1 beer every race night. For more information, please call the Bullring office at (702) 632-8213 or visit www.LVMS.com.

40-lap Super Late Model feature: 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Tom Lovelady, 3. Scott Gafforini, 4. Taylor Barton, 5. Justin Johnson, 6. Jimmy Parker Jr., 7. Steve Anderson, 8. Ray Hooper Jr., 9. Dave Quartero, 10. Fabian Bray, 11. Jim Petrie, 12. Dennis Rock Jr., 13. Bob Barker, 14. Mike ray, 15. Travis Swalwell, 16. Jeff Connors, 17. Nick Parmelee.

30-lap Late Model feature: 1. John Spilotro, 2. Morris Sealy, 3. Matt Frady, 4. Eric Ferguson, 5. Chris Bray, 6. Doug Hamm, 7. Eric Martin, 8. Robbie Brand, 9. Chuck Franck, 10. John Taylor, 11. Chris Birdsong, 12. Robert Ewing.

25-lap Charger feature: 1. Mario Opipari, 2. Darren Rollins, 3. Brian Matzke, 4. Steve Dessormeau, 5. Justin Kiser, 6. Joe Finger, 7. Mike Heck, 8. Rick Morales, 9. Joe Crouch, 10. Jim Bargerhuff, 11. Jerry Gentry, 12. Travis Boyle, 13. Becky Torgberson, 14. Phil Goodwin, 15. Vinny Raucci, 16. Timothy Masserang, 17. James Lauk.

20-lap Legends Cars feature: 1. Jonathan Mawhinney, 2. Karl Forman, 3. Jonathan Morrissey, 4. Tom Lovelady, 5. Derek Frohlich, 6. Jeremiah Wagner, 7. Nick Parmelee, 8. Wes Frey, 9. Jack Madrid, 10. Brandon Giannini, 11. Steve Hantz, 12. B.J. Bollman, 13. J.K. Snow, 14. Justin Hurdle, 15. Dusty Davis, 16. Larry Toddy, 17. Bobby Ruppert, 18. Scott Swinford, 19. Fletch Hammond, 20. Jim Galza, 21. Frank McCourt, 22. Jay Beasley, 23. Brandon Snow, 24. Jacob Bishop, 25. Josh White.

25-lap Bomber feature: 1. Chad Mattos, 2. Gary Wyatt, 3. Matt Cunningham, 4. Matt Larsen, 5. Billy Grasser, 6. Car No. 7, 7. Chris Bosley, 8. Car No. 35, 9. Larry Dittman (DQ).

20-lap Thunder Roadster feature: 1. Mike Montes, 2. Charlie Wahl, 3. Ron Duprau, 4. Roger Hocking, 5. Ed Hohman, 6. Johan Timmer, 7. Jared Carpenter, 8. Dennis Lovelady, 9. Matt Lutz.

12-lap Bandolero Young Guns feature: 1. Robert D'Ambra, 2. Austin Craig, 3. Brianna Holley, 4. Kyle Spade, 5. Eric Sloan, 6. Andrew Porter, 7. Cheyanne Schindler, 8. Brecken Snow, 9. Jacksen Smith, 10. Robert Porter, 11. Patrick O'Hanley, 12. Gabriela Glass.

12-lap Bandolero Bandits feature: 1. Jacob Tilton, 2. Dylan Kwasniewski, 3. Rachel Brown, 4. Nicholas Huggins, 5. Andre Prescott, 6. Hayley Lager, 7. Patrick Camburn, 8. Nicholas Thigpen, 9. Jonathan Eakin, 10. Kayli Barker, 11. Christian Warren, 12. Johnny Spilotro, 13. Car No. 43.