Larry "The Torch" Dittman of Las Vegas won both 20-lap Bomber features tonight at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.  The Chicago native earned a $150 bonus with his Chevrolet station wagon for winning both races since he started the second race from the last position.

Jimmy Hansen dominated the 25-lap Legends Cars Pro/Master National Qualifier, winning the event by at least two seconds ahead of Bear Rzesnowiecky and Dusty Davis.

Zach Zimmerly won the 25-lap Legends Cars Semi-Pro National Qualifier by one car length over Dylan Kwasniewski.  Karl Forman finished third.

Jacob Gomes won the 25-lap Baby Grands featured, followed by Mike Kipp and Josh Gomes.

Ashlee Ambriz won the 20-lap Bandolero Young Guns feature.  Patrick O'Hanley put on quite a show. With 10 laps remaining, O'Hanley was racing in the lead pack but spun out.  He restarted the race at the rear of the pack and in just 10 laps worked his way back up to second place. Amanda Gubler finished third.

Josh Gross wired the 20-lap Thunder Roadster feature, followed by Justin Johnson and K.J. Garrison.

Preliminaries: Jacob Tilton won the six-lap Bandolero Bandit heat race.  Ashlee Ambriz won the six-lap Bandolero Young Gun heat race.  Josh Gross won the eight-lap Thunder Roadster heat race. Jacob Gomes won the 10-lap Baby Grands heat race.  Ten-lap USAC Ford Focus Midget heats were won by Ian Mille, Jeff Oleen and Brenden Newberry.  The USAC Ford Focus Midget Dash was won by Brendan Langlois.

NEXT RACE: On Saturday, May 10, the Bullring will present its annual Mother's Day Special.   Classes in competition include: the Super Late Model/Late Model Combo division, Legends Cars, Modifieds, Bandoleros, Chargers and Thunder Roadsters. All mothers will be admitted at half price ($5).  The Bullring's concession stand features a family-friendly dollar menu that includes: $1 hot dogs, $1 soda and $1 beer.  Spectator gates open at 5 p.m.

All results are unofficial until Monday morning.

First 20-lap Bomber feature: 1. Larry "The Torch" Dittman, 2. Billy Bob Grasser, 3. Ben Sherard, 4. Wade Pearson, 5. Bryan Gerald, 6. Fred Harding, 7. Anthony "The Ant" Finley, 8. Dan Nelson, 9. Harold Sherard, 10. Jennifer Cunningham, 11. Houston Simonette, 12. John Whitaker, 13. Michael Takami, 14. Steve Creech, 15. Jesse Day, 16. Nick Walters, 17. Scott Castle, 18. J.J. Nunn.

Second 20-lap Bomber feature: 1. Larry "The Torch" Dittman, 2. Fred Harding, 3. Ben Sherard, 4. Wade Pearson, 5. J.J. Nunn, 6. Anthony "The Ant" Finley, 7. Billy Bob Grasser, 8. Michael Takami, 9. Dan Nelson, 10. Houston Simonette, 11. Steve Creech, 12. Bryan Gerald, 13. Harold Sherard, 14. John Whitaker, 15. Jennifer Cunningham, 16. Scott Castle, 17. Jesse Day.

12-lap Bandolero Bandits feature: 1. Jacob Tilton, 2. Michael Morris, 3. Nicholas Thigpen, 4. Ian Anderson, 5. Vincent Raucci Jr., 6. Christian Warren, 7. Jonathan Eakin, 8. Kayli Barker.

25-lap Legends Cars Pro/Master National Qualifier: 1. Jimmy Hansen, 2. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 3. Dusty Davis, 4. Jeremiah Wagner, 5. Frank McCourt, 6. Paul Piconi, 7. Jeffrey King, 8. Mark Young.

25-lap Legends Cars Semi-Pro National Qualifier: 1. Zach Zimmerly, 2. Dylan Kwasniewski, 3. Karl Forman, 4. Jack Madrid, 5. Brecken Snow, 6. Justin Hurdle, 7. Robert D'Ambra, 8. Brandon Snow, 9. Josh White, 10. Shawn Snow, 11. Austin Childs, 12. Connor Kassik, 13. Damon Blakeman, 14. Zak Price, 15. Brianna Holley, 16. John Davis, 17. Joe Weitekamp, 18. Cheyanne Schindler, 19. Jay Beasley.

20-lap Bandolero Young Guns feature: 1. Ashlee Ambriz, 2. Patrick O'Hanley, 3. Amanda Gubler, 4. Rachel Brown, 5. Hayley Lager, 6. Mariah Talbert, 7. Jacksen Smith, 8.Kolleen Dresser, 9. Kyle Niquette, 10. J. Avila Jr., 11. Brooke O'Hanley (disq.)

20-lap Thunder Roadster feature: 1. Josh Gross, 2. Justin Johnson, 3. K.J. Garrison, 4. Johan Timmer, 5. Jared Carpenter, 6. Roger Hocking, 7. Ron McIntyre, 8. Bob Dresser, 9. Tony Gugliuzza, 10. Fred Chase.

25-lap Baby Grands feature: 1. Jacob Gomes, 2. Mike Kipp, 3. Josh Gomes, 4. Rick Johnson, 5. Dylan Hutchison, 6. Mike Ray, 7. Mike Sandoval, 8. Jarrett Kelly, 9. Kevin Abel, 10. Sarah-Jo Paquette, 11. Justin Wall.

30-lap USAC Ford Focus Midget feature: 1. Alex Bowman, 2. Brenden Newberry, 3. Jessica Bernelli, 4. Austin Smith, 5. Jeff Olsen, 6. Justin Hommel, 7. Kipp Posey, 8. James Powell, 9. J.R. Williams, 10. Walt Johnson, 11. Zack Stout, 12. Greg Fuette, 13. Scott Kelley, 14. Brendan Langlois, 15. Ian Mille, 16. Zach Bozanich, 17. Billy Cox, 18. Chuck Groat.