Justin Johnson of Las Vegas won tonight's 40-lap MetroPCS Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Johnson - no stranger to the Bullring's victory lane after dominating the Thunder Roadster class last year - held off a determined Jeff Connors for the win. Taylor Barton, who won tonight's six-lap Budweiser MetroPCS Super Late Model Dash, finished third.

Doug Kalitta won the three-car Thunder Roadster Exhibition Race for NHRA Full Throttle Drag Racing Series drivers. He swapped the lead with Tommy Johnson Jr. several times but emerged victorious over Johnson and Cory McClenathan.

Defending Bullring Charger division champion Phil Goodwin of Henderson scored his second victory of the 2009 campaign.  Matt Johnson finished second and Darren Rollins was third. Eight-lap Charger qualifying heats were won by Rollins and Vinny Raucci.

Big Jim Sherard won the 20-lap Bomber feature. Billy Bob Grasser, Larry Dittman and Dallas Simonette waged a great battle for second place and they finished second, third and fourth, respectively. Eight-lap Bomber qualifying heats were won by Pete Meyer and Larry "The Torch" Dittman.

Jack Madrid won the 20-lap Legends Cars main event ahead of Robert D'Ambra and Brecken Snow.  Jeremiah Wagner and Dylan Kwasniewski completed the top five.  Wagner's car later was disqualified after it failed to pass post-race technical inspection.

Austin Blair of Las Vegas won the 16-lap Bandolero Bandits feature, his first-ever win at the Bullring.
Blair led the tight, four-car battle for the lead over the last five laps to score the win. Christian Warren finished a close second and Jacob Tilton was third. Giles Thorton finished fourth and Kayli Barker was fifth.

Rachel Brown won the 16-lap Bandolero Young Guns feature ahead of Amanda Gubler and Patrick O'Hanley. Kolleen Dresser was fourth and Michael Morris finished fifth.

Zak Bozanich of California won the Legends Cars Developmental class feature. Alex Young finished second and Josh Fultz was third.

Eric Gunderson won the 30-lap USAC Midget feature. USAC Midget heats were won by Jimmy Waters, Jeff Oleen and Eric Gunderson.

All results are unofficial until Monday morning.

40-lap MetroPCS Super Late Model feature: 1. Justin Johnson, 2. Jeff Connors, 3. Taylor Barton, 4. Chris Bray, 5. Jimmy Parker Jr., 6. Dave Quartero, 7. Scott Gafforini, 8. Branden Giannini, 9. Robert Ewing, 10. Steve Anderson, 11. Dennis Rock Jr., 12. Nick Halen, 13. Bob Barker, 14. Fabian Bray, 15. Ray Hooper Jr., 16. Jim Petrie, 17. John Taylor, 18. Kyle Cline, 19. Jeff Bargerhuff, 20. Joe DeGuevara, 21. Skylar Mortenson, 22. Dave Campoverde.

30-lap Charger feature: 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Matt Johnson, 3. Darren  Rollins, 4. Don Sargent, 5. Matt Cunningham, 6. Fred Kiser, 7. Chuck Burgess, 8. James Wingard, 9. Tim Masserang, 10. Vinny Raucci, 11. Brianna Holley, 12. Jerry Gentry, 13. James Lauk, 14. Gary Griffiths Jr.

30-lap USAC Midget feature: 1. Eric Gunderson, 2. Cody Swanson, 3. Cody Gerhardt, 4. Jimmy Waters, 5. Michael Lewis, 6. Kipp Posey, 7. Nick Romano, 8. Jeff Oleen, 9. Zack Stout, 10. Bob Brewer, 11. Chuck Groat, 12. Louis Ramos, 13. Connor Kassik, 14. J.R. Williams, 15. Ron Duncombe, 16. Gregg Fuette, 17. Jeff Kelley, 18. Michael Daniels.

20-lap Legends Cars feature: 1. Jack Madrid, 2. Robert D'Ambra, 3. Brecken Snow, 4.. Dylan Kwasniewski, 5. Alex Pacheco, 6. Ken Neff, 7. Justin Hurdle, 8. Brandon Snow, 9. Tyler Fabozzi, 10. Jay Beasley, 11. Phil Peconi, 12. Austin Childs, 13. Shawn Snow, 14. Frank McCourt, 15. Jairo Avila Jr., 16. Jim Galza, 17. Jeffrey King, 18. Wayne Morris. Disqualified: Jeremiah Wagner.

20-lap Bomber feature: 1. Big Jim Sherard, 2. Billy Bob Grasser, 3. Larry Dittman, 4. Dallas Simonette, 5. Pete Meyer, 6. Fred Harding, 7. Bryan Gerald, 8. Jesse Day, 9. Wade Pearson, 10. Anthony Finley, 11. Jennifer Cunningham, 12. Bob Caravella, 13. Harold Sherard, 14. Steve Creech, 15. Scott Castle.

16-lap Bandolero Bandits feature: 1. Austin Blair, 2. Christian Warren, 3. Jacob Tilton, 4. Giles Thorton, 5. Kayli Barker, 6. Christian Glass, 7. Trent Kasik, 8. Vinny Raucci Jr., 9. Wyatt Harwood.

16-lap Bandolero Young Gun feature: 1. Rachel Brown, 2. Amanda Gubler, 3. Patrick O'Hanley, 4. Kolleen Dresser, 5. Michael Morris, 6. Jacksen Smith, 7. Ian Anderson, 8. Haley Lager.

16-lap Legends Cars Developmental feature: 1. Zak Bozanich, 2. Alex Young, 3. Josh Fultz, 4. Nick Thigpen, 5. Devin Mack, 6. Michael Fox, 7. "Porkchop."