M.K. Kanke of Frazier Park, Calif., won the Blackjack 121 for the SRL Southwest Tour Series Sunday afternoon at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Craig Raudman caught race leader Josh Combes on lap 90 as the caution flag bunched up the field.  With just 18 laps remaining, the pair made contact and Combes spun. Both drivers restarted the race from the rear with Troy Ermish scored as the new leader. The finish of the race did not disappoint the sun-baked fans as M.K. Kanke made his move with just six laps remaining and grabbed the lead from Ermish. Kanke - who had to race from the rear back to the front following an early-race accident - held off several last-minute challenges from Ermish and went on to win the 121-lap feature.  Ermish finished second and David Mayhew of Atascadero, Calif., was third.

Jarod Carpenter won the 20-lap Thunder Roadster feature after crashing out of the finale on Saturday night. Chris Clyne finished second and Damon Blakemon was third. Clyne's car later was disqualified after it failed to pass post-race technical inspection and Blakemon was moved up to second place.

Jonathan Eakin won the 20-lap Legends Cars Developmental feature. Alex Young finished second and Brett Coon of Elma, N.Y., finished third. Nick Thigpen was fourth and Australia's Bronson Butcher finished fifth.

Dylan Kwasniewski of Las Vegas passed race leader Bayley Currey of Texas with just two laps remaining and went on to win the 30-lap Legends Cars National Qualifier. Donny St. Hours finished second and Currey crossed the finish line in third place.

Rachel Brown won her second Bandolero Young Guns feature of the 2009 season. Giles Thorton claimed the 15-lap Bandolero bandits feature.

The first 30-lap Baby Grand National (BGN) feature was won by Michael Kipp. Kevin Abel was second and Saturday night's winner, Cameron Hayley, was third. Cameron Hayley, of Alberta, Canada,  won the second 30-lap BGN feature, followed by Kipp and Troy VanDenBliche.

All results are unofficial until Monday morning.

15-lap Bandolero Young Guns feature:

1. Rachel Brown, 2. Devan Newberry, 3. Michael Morris, 4. Kolleen Dresser, 5. Patrick O'Hanley, 6. Ian Anderson, 7. Haley Lager, 8. Jacksen Smith.

15-lap Bandolero Bandits feature: 1. Giles Thorton, 2. Kayli Barker, 3. Austin Blair, 4. Chris Trickle, 5. Jacob Tilton, 6. Christian Warren, 7. Vincent Raucci Jr., 8. Christian Glass, 9. Danny Nikolai, 10. Wyatt Harwood.

20-lap Thunder Roadster feature: 1. Jarod Carpenter, 2. Damon Blakemon, 3. Johan Timmer, 4. Tony Gugliuzza, 5. Bob Dresser, 6. Fred Chase, 7. Nick Degidio, 8. Chris Bosley, 9. Johnny Budd, Chris Clyne (disqualified).

First 30-lap Baby Grand Nationals feature: 1. Michael Kipp, 2. Kevin Abel, 3. Cameron Hayley, 4. Robert Stone, 5. Barry Johnston, 6. Rob Fulton, 7. Dale Edwards, 8. Sara Jo Paquette, 9. Troy VanDenBliche, 10. Matt Potter.

Second 30-lap Baby Grand Nationals feature: 1. Cameron Hayley, 2. Michael Kipp, 3. Troy VanDenBliche, 4. Kevin Abel, 5. Robert Stone, 6. Sara Jo Paquette, 7. Barry Johnston, 8. Ron Fulton, 9. Dale Edwards, 10. Matt Potter.

30-lap Legends Cars feature: 1. Dylan Kwasniewski, 2. Donny St. Hours, 3. Bayley Currey, 4. Jack Madrid, 5. Brandon Snow, 6. Jay Beasley, 7. Justin Hurdle, 8. Ryan Reed, 9. Tyler Fabozzi, 10. Robert D'Ambra, 11. Justin Irwin, 12. Frank McCourt, 13. Jairo Avila Jr., 14. Austin Reed, 15. Cale Kanke, 16. Wayne Morris, 17. Chase Catania, 18. Adam Roberts, 19. Brent Scheidemantle, 20. Jim Galza, 21. Jeffrey King.

20-lap Legends Cars Developmental feature: 1. Jonathan Eakin, 2. Alex Young, 3. Brett Coon, 4. Nick Thigpen, 5. Bronson Butcher, 6. Devin Mack, 7. Michael Fox, 8. Cheyanne Schindler, 9. Scott Rhoden, 10. Brianna Holley.

121-lap SRL Southwest Tour Series feature (Blackjack 121): 1. M.K. Kanke, 2. Troy Ermish, 3. David Mayhew, 4. Kevin Callahan, 5. Craig Raudman, 6. Darrell LaMoure, 7. Dave Byrd, 8. Todd Bammer, 9. David Mantooth, 10. Joe Farre, 11. Greg Voigt, 12. Josh Combes, 13. Jerry Thitchener, 14. Justin Westmoreland, 15. Keith Spangler, 16. Brennan Newberry, 17. Greg Potts, 18. Jon Wood, 19. Jim Pettit II, 20. Scott Sanchez, 21. Terry Henry.