Revised: May 30, 2009

Dustin Ash won tonight's 40-lap NASCAR Whelen All-American Series MetroPCS Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The victory was short-lived, however, as his car was disqualified after it failed to pass post-race technical inspection. Steve Anderson, who finished second, was awarded the win. Robert Ewing was moved up to second place from third. The six-lap, $200-to-win Budweiser Dash for the MetroPCS Super Late Model division was won by Anderson.

Darren Rollins won his first Charger feature of the 2009 season after race leaders Phil Goodwin and Matt Johnson swapped the lead several times, then tangled. Vinny Raucci eased past the melee to grab second place and Goodwin recovered for third. Charger qualifying heat races were won by James Wingard and Matt Johnson.

Pete Meyer scored his very first feature win by taking the 20-lap finale for the Bomber division. Dallas Simonette was second and Larry Dittman was third. Bomber qualifying heats were won by Pete Meyer and Dallas Simonette.

Nick Parmelee returned to the Bullring after a two-year absence and won the 20-lap Thunder Roadster feature. Ron Reed finished second and Damon Blakeman was third.

Patrick O'Hanley won the 15-lap Bandolero Young Guns feature, followed by Ian Anderson and Rachel Brown,

Devin Mack scored his first-ever feature victory by winning the 15-lap Legends Cars Developmental feature. Australia's Bronson Butcher was second and Alex Young finished third.

Jacob Tilton won the 15-lap Bandolero Bandit feature. Kayli Barker finished second and Christian Warren was third.

All results are unofficial until Monday morning.

15-lap Legends Cars Developmental feature: 1. Devin Mack, 2. Bronson Butcher, 3. Alex Young, 4. Nick Thigpen, 5. Scott Rhoden, 6. James Manning, 7. Cheyanne Schindler.

15-lap Bandolero Bandit feature: 1. Jacob Tilton, 2. Kayli Barker, 3. Christian Warren, 4. Giles Thorton, 5. Chris Trickle, 6. Christian Glass, 7. Trent Kassik, 8. Vincent Raucci Jr., 9. Erika Thigpen, 10. Wyatt Harwood.

15-lap Bandolero Young Guns feature: 1. Patrick O'Hanley, 2. Ian Anderson, 3. Rachel Brown, 4. Jacksen Smith, 5. Amanda Gubler, 6. Kolleen Dresser, 7. Haley Lager, 8. Michael Morris.

20-lap Thunder Roadster feature: 1. Nick Parmelee, 2. Ron Reed, 3. Damon Blakeman, 4. Jarod Carpenter, 5. Ed Hohman, 6. Tony Gugliuzza, 7. Bob Dresser, 8. Johan Timmer, 9. Nick Degidio, 10. Fred Chase, 11. Chris Bosley, 12. Jonny Budd.

20-lap Bomber feature: 1. Pete Meyer, 2. Dallas Simonette, 3. Larry Dittman, 4. Wade Pearson, 5. Steven Creech, 6. Matt Cunningham, 7. Scott Castle, 8. Mike Takami, 9. Jesse Day, 10. Tom Dittman, 11. Bryan Gerald, 12. Ben Sherard, 13. Fred Harding, 14. Mike Sell.

25-lap Charger feature: 1. Darren Rollins, 2. Vinny Raucci, 3. Phil Goodwin, 4. Don Sargent, 5. Matt Johnson, 6. James Wingard, 7. Brianna Holley, 8. Chuck Burgess, 9. Gary Griffiths Jr., 10. Jerry Gentry, 11. Becky Torbergson, 12. Matt Cunningham.

20-lap Legends Cars feature: 1. Dylan Kwasniewski, 2. Nick Parmelee, 3. Brecken Snow, 4. Jack Madrid, 5. Robert D'Ambra, 6. Nick Abbate, 7. Tyler Fabozzi, 8. Brandon Snow, 9. J. Avila Jr., 10. Jay Beasley, 11. Frank McCourt, 12. Jim Glaza, 13. Jeffrey King, 14. Justin Hurdle.

40-lap MetroPCS Super Late Model feature: 1. Steve Anderson, 2. Robert Ewing, 3. Jeff Connors, 4. Taylor Barton, 5. Dennis Rock Jr., 6. Scott Gafforini, 7. Branden Giannini, 8. Dusty Davis, 9. Dave Quartero, 10. Greg Hanneman, 11. John Taylor, 12. Nick Halen, 13. Justin Johnson, 14. Fabian Bray, 15. Glen Burke, 16. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 17. Bob Barker, 18. Chris Bray, Dustin Ash (disqualified).