Glen Burke and Robert Ewing won MetroPCS Super Late Model features tonight at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on Chris Trickle Father's Day Weekend Doubleheader Night.

Ewing was leading the first 35-lap MetroPCS Late Model feature with 18 laps remaining when the race was red-flagged for a five-car crash on the front straightaway at the exit of Turn 4. Involved were Chris Bray, John Spilotro, Jim Petrie, Charlie Wahl and Dennis Rock Jr. No one was injured. Ewing went on to win the first feature of the doubleheader evening, followed by polesitter Dustin Ash and Scott Gafforini. Nick Halen and Glen Burke completed the top five.

Chris Bray led the first nine laps of the second MetroPCS Super Late Model feature. Casey Kingsland trapped Bray behind a lapped car and took command on lap 10. Kingsland had the race in hand until the caution flag flew with three laps to go for a spinning car in Turn 2. The caution period placed Dustin Ash on Kingsland's rear bumper. The pair made contact in Turn 3 on the restart. Kingsland spun and Ash was sent to the rear of the field due to his involvement. Glen Burke -- who was spun out by other drivers twice during the feature -- was the new leader. Burke held on to score the popular victory. Nick Halen finished second and Fabian Bray was third. Dennis Rock Jr. and Bear Rzesnowiecky completed the top five.

Jeremiah Wagner won the Legend Cars feature, followed by J. Avila Jr. and Brecken Snow. Nikky Saxon won the Legend Cars Developmental feature, scoring her first victory in the class.

Pete Meyer won the 20-lap Bomber feature, followed by Bret Empey and Barbara West. Bomber heats were won by Steve Borkowski and Meyer.

Phil Goodwin won the 30-lap Charger feature. Mario Opipari recovered from a late-race spin to work his way back up to second place. Dylan Kwasniewski -- in a borrowed Charger --
finished third. Mario Opipari and Goodwin won Charger heat races.

Brecken Snow won the 20-lap Thunder Roadster feature over Bob Dresser and Jacksen Smith.

NEXT RACE: Thursday, July 1 -- Annual Night of Fire, featuring fireworks, SMRA Supermodifieds, MetroPCS Super Late Models, USAC Midgets, a Jet Car burn and NASCAR Whelen All-American Series stock car racing. For more information, call LVMS at (702) 644-4444 or visit Follow LVMS on Facebook and Twitter.

Results are official.

First 35-lap MetroPCS Super Late Model feature: 1. Robert Ewing, 2. Dustin Ash, 3. Scott Gafforini, 4. Nick Halen, 5. Glen Burke, 6. Casey Kingsland, 7. Fabian Bray, 8. Chris Bray, 9. Michael Haslem, 10. Dennis Rock Jr., 11. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 12. John Spilotro, 13. Charlie Wahl, 14. Joe Deguevera, 15. Jeff Bargerhuff.

Second 35-lap MetroPCS Super Late Model feature: 1. Glen Burke, 2. Nick Halen, 3. Fabian Bray, 4. Dennis Rock Jr., 5. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 6. Scott Gafforini, 7. Dustin Ash, 8. Michael Haslam, 9. Robert Ewing, 10. John Spilotro, 11. Jim Petrie, 12. Casey Kingsland, 13. Jeff Bargerhuff, 14. Chris Bray, 15. Charlie Wahl, 16. Joe Deguevara.

20-lap Thunder Roadster feature: 1. Brecken Snow, 2. Bob Dresser, 3. Jacksen Smith, 4. Travis Boyle, 5. Doug Germano.

20-lap Bomber feature: 1. Pete Meyer, 2. Bret Empey, 3. Barbara West, 4. Wade Pearson, 5. Josh Morgan, 6. Ben "Big Jim" Sherard, 7. Steve Borkowski, 8. Scott Castle, 9. Matt Vargas, 10. Brandon Chapman, 11. Ercell Fortney, 12. Jim Merlino, 13. Dave Stevens, 14. Gerri Pearson, 15. Shannon Aikau.

20-lap Legend Cars feature: 1. Jeremiah Wagner, 2. J. Avila Jr., 3. Brecken Snow, 4. Robert D'Ambra, 5. Justin Irwin, 6. Jay Beasley, 7. Jason Irwin, 8. Ian Anderson, 9. Devin Mack, 10. Spencer Gallagher, 11. B.J. Bollman, 12. Nick Thigpen, 13. Frank McCourt, 14. Jim Galza, 15. Rick Rogas, 16. Cheyanne Schindler, 17. Dylan Cruz, 18. Robb Bonnano, 19. Michael Fox, 20. Scott Roden, 21. Mike Abbate, 22. Jsh Fultz, 23. Jeffrey King, 24. Alex Young, 25. Fletch Hammond.

30-lap Charger feature: 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Mario Opipari, 3. Dylan Kwasniewski, 4. Steve Tilton, 5. Ron Barker, 6. Vinny Raucci, 7. Hayley Lager, 8. Chuck Burgess, 9. Dallas Simonette, 10. James Lauk, 11. Tom Pfundstein, 12. Stan Mullis, 13. Mike Sell.

15-lap Legend Cars Developmental feature: 1. Nikky Saxon, 2. Andrew Muscanell, 3. Kolleen Dresser, 4. Michael Todd Glazier.

12-lap Bandolero Bandit feature: 1. Chris Trickle, 2. Vincent Raucci Jr., 3. Christian Glass, 4. Camron Stafford, 5.Erika Thigpen, 6. Cheyanne McCourt.

12-lap Bandolero Outlaw feature: 1. Chris tian Warren, 2. Jacob Tilton, 3. Kayli Barker, 4. Austin Morris, 5. Wyatt Harwood, 6. Patrick O'Hanley, 7. John Spilotro, Michael Morris (disqualified).