Scott Gafforini won Saturday's 50-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature on Whelen Night at the Races at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Scott Gafforini of Las Vegas dominated the 50-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature Saturday night at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The win was Gafforini's first of the year. Jay Beasley finished second and Warren Knipper was third. David Anderson and Stan Mullis completed the top five.

Ian Anderson won his ninth Thunder Car feature and is undefeated in the Bullring's 2013 season.Andersonmade the move to first after starting from the back of the field to take the win. Chris Bosley finished second and David Foltz was third.

Chuck Burgess led the first eight laps of the 30-lap NASCAR Super Stock feature until James Wingard made his move coming out of Turn 2. Wingard took the lead on lap 9 and went on to win his sixth race of the 2013 season. Steve Smith finished second and Kayli Barker was third.

Nathan Boss won his third NASCAR Bomber feature of the season ahead of Don Sargent, Pete Meyer, Vincent Raucci Jr. and Marty Deluca.

Zane Smith beat out J. Avila Jr. and Chris Trickle to take the checkered flag in the 25-lap Legend Cars feature.

The 12-lap IAPMO Silver Star Plumbing PHCC Bandolero Bandit and Outlaw feature was won by Caden Carlin. Kailey Boersma finished second and Philip Root was third.

NEXT RACE: Saturday, Sept. 14 - NASCAR Whelen All-American Series, Keith Danser Kids Candy Toss, USAC Ignite Midget Series. Featuring: NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Super Stocks, NASCAR Bombers, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros, USLCI Roadsters, USAC Ignite Midget Series. Spectator gates will open at 5 p.m.

For more information, please call LVMS at (702) 644-4444 or visit FollowLVMS on Facebook and Twitter.

Tonight's results:

20-lap Thunder Car feature: 1. Ian Anderson, 2. Chris Bosley, 3. David Foltz, 4. Travis Boyle, 5. Doug Germano.

12-lap IAPMO Silver Star Plumbing PHCC Bandolero Outlaws and Bandits feature: 1. Caden Carlin, 2. Kailey Boersma, 3. Philip Root, 4. Dezel West, 5. Sam Jacks, 6. Mason Sargent, 7. Dylin Smotherman, 8. Kyle Jacks, 9. RJ Smotherman, 10. Tye O'Hanley, 11. Kyle Keller (DNF), 12. Brodey Warren (DNF).

30-lap NASCAR Super Stock feature: 1. James Wingard, 2. Steve Smith, 3. Kayli Barker, 4. Chuck Burgess, 5. Robert Smotherman, 6. Eric Sunness, 7. Jesse Lawson, 8. Barbara Borkowski (DNF), 9. Rich DeLonge III (DNF), 10.Chad Mattos (DNF).

25-lap Legend Cars feature: 1. Zane Smith, 2. J. Avila Jr., 3. Chris Trickle, 4. Peyton Saxton, 5. Nick Thigpen, 6. Noah Gragson, 7. Riley Herbst, 8. Lacie Price, 9. Cameron Morgan, 10. Michael Todd Glazier, 11. Jordan Dean, 12. Jeffrey King, 13. Gary Scherell, 14. Ricky Leigh, 15. Donna Gunther, 16.Devin Lane, 17. Joe Culwell, 18. Bryan Grandin (DNF), 19.Brian Lane, 20. Steve Lewis, 21. Gina Tillman, 22.Cheyenne Schindler (DNF).

30-lap NASCAR Bomber feature: 1. Nathan Boss, 2. Don Sargent, 3. Pete Meyer, 4. Vincent Raucci Jr., 5. Marty Deluca, 6. Martin Sullins, 7. Cody Schumacher, 8. Michael Greve, 9. Adam Simon, 10. Cayla Bronston, 11. Wade Pearson (DNF), 12. Michael Durbin, 13. Rich Ham, 14. Anthony Riegert, 15. Robert Schumacher, 16. Jim Merlino, 17. Steve Durbin, 18. Gerri Pearson, 19. Michael Takami, 20. Andrew Lewis.

50-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature: 1. Scott Gafforini, 2. Jay Beasley, 3. Warren Knipper, 4. David Anderson, 5. Stan Mullis, 6. Kayli Barker, 7. Steve Anderson, 8. Dee Cable, 9. John Thomson (DNF).