Scott Gafforini of Las Vegas won the 40-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Gafforini grabbed the lead early and had things pretty much his own way until the caution flag flew with just nine laps remaining caused by water in Turns 3 and 4. Gafforini cruised away on the restart and won his first Bullring NASCAR Super Late Model feature of the 2011 Whelen All-American Series. Jay Beasley finished second and Robert Ewing was third. Steve Anderson and Dennis Rock Jr. completed the top five.

Chris Trickle is undefeated so far in 2011 in the USLCI Bandolero Bandits division. His win tonight marked his third consecutive victory in as many race nights. Austin Morris shares the same staus with Trickle: he is undefeated this year in the USLCI Bandolero Outlaw class.

The 30-lap NASCAR Charger main event was won by Patrick O'Hanley -- his first win in only the third race of his rookie year. Vinny Raucci finished second and James Wingard was third. NASCAR Charger qualifying heats were won by Opipari and Raucci.

Wade Pearson won the 25-lap NASCAR Bomber feature. Dallas Simonette finished second and Josh Morgan was third. NASCAR Bomber heats were won by Bret Empey, Simonette and "Big Jim" Sherard.

Seventeen-year-old Jessica Clark of Westlake, Calif., won the 30-lap USAC Focus Midget feature. Brandon White finished third and Ricky Bowers was third. The USAC Young Gun feature was won by Trevor Hunt. USAC Midget qualifying heats were won by Tim Skoglund and Paul Graham. Brandon White won the USAC Young Gun heat.

Frank McCourt won the 12-lap Thunder Car feature. The win was his first in that division. Travis Boyle finished second and Doug Germano was third.

C.J. Hulsey of El Paso, Texas, won the 25-lap Legend Cars feature. Justin Irwin finished second and Kyle Weatherman completed the top three. The Legend Cars B-Feature was won by Brecken Snow.

National anthem: Bridgette Foster. Victory lane interviews: Hannah Rickards of KMXB-FM Mix 94.1.

Next race: Saturday, April 30 – Annual Keith Danser Kids Candy Toss. Baby Grand Nationals, NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Chargers, NASCAR Bombers, Legend Cars, Bandoleros, Thunder Roadsters, Ed "Outlaw" Jones’ Jelly Belly wheelstander. USAC Quarter Midgets on mini-Bullring oval.

Results are unofficial until Monday morning.

12-lap Roadster feature: 1. Frank McCourt, 2. Travis Boyle, 3. Doug Germano, 4. MIchelle Williamson, 5. Darin Callaway, 6. Herb Williamson.

12-lap Bandolero Outlaws feature: 1. Chris Trickle, 2. Caden Carlin, 3. Matt Emery, 4. Gianna Marretti, 5. Austin Toddy, 6. Erika Thigpen, 7. Cheyenne McCourt, 8. Camron Stafford, 9. Dezel West, 10. Mason Sargent.

12-lap Bandolero Bandits feature: 1. Austin Morris, 2. Vincent Raucci Jr., 3. Wyatt Harwood, 4. Kayli Barker.

20-lap Legends Car feature: 1. C.J. Hulsey, 2. Justin Irwin, 3. Kyle Weatherman, 4. Clayton Weatherman, 5. Alex Hickham, 6. Ian Anderson, 7. Josh Fultz, 8. Tye Mihocko, 9. Christian Warren, 10. Nick Halen, 11. Nick Thigpen, 12. Robby Guevara, 13. Cheyanne Schindler, 14. Scott Rhoden, 15. Dylan Cruz, 16. Michael Fox, 17. B.J. Bollman, 18. Andrew Muscannell, 19. Peyton Saxton, 20. Jim Galza, 21. Brecken Snow, 22. Jason Irwin, 23. Michael Todd Glazier, 24. Jeffrey King, 25. Fletch Hammond, 26. Michael Abbate.

20-lap NASCAR Bomber feature: 1. Wade Pearson, 2. Dallas Simonette, 3. Josh Morgan, 4. Bret Empey, 5. Jason Kiser, 6. Ben Sherard, 7. Billy Grasser, 8. Larry Dittman, 9. Gerry Dittman, 10. Houston Simonette, 11. Pete Meyer, 12. Harold Sherard, 13. Greg Cole, 14. Steve Borkowski, 15. Roland Pelletier, 16. Anthony Reigert, 17. Nick Walters, 18. Jason Sullins, 19. Gerri Pearson, 20. Shannon Aikau, 21. Rick Morales, 22. Nathan Boss, 23. Cayla Bronston, 24. Martin Sullins.

30-lap NASCAR Charger feature: 1. Patrick O'Hanley, 2. Vinny Raucci, 3. James Wingard, 4. Hayley Lager, 5. Matt Cunningham, 6. Don Sargent, 7. Mario Opipari, 8. Mike McKearn, 9. Chuck Burgess, 10. Kolleen Dresser, 11. Danny Guernsey, 12. Ron Barker.

20-lap USAC Young Gun feature: 1. Trevor Hunt, 2. Broddy Kostecki, 3. Brandon White, 4. Ricky Bowers, 5. Christine Breckenridege, 6. Marina Turner.

USAC Focus Midget feature: 1. Jessica Clark, 2. Brandon White, 3. Ricky Bowers, 4. Jimmy Moon, 5. Tim Skoglund, 6. Broddy Kostucky, 7. Alex Jacobsen, 8. Austin Luttmer, 9. Paul Graham.

40-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature: 1. Scott Gafforini, 2. Jay Beasley, 3. Robert Ewing, 4. Steve Anderson, 5. Dennis Rock Jr., 6. Glen Burke, 7. David Anderson, 8. Chris Birdsong, 9. Stan Mullis, 10. Jim Petrie, 11. Joe Paladenic.



NASCAR Super Late Models

Cole Cabrera (March 19 -- first 40-lap feature)

Robert Ewing (March 19 -- second 40-lap feature)

Dylan Kwasniewski (April 2 -- 40 laps)

Scott Gafforini (April 16)


NASCAR Chargers

Vinny Raucci -- 2 (March 19, April 2)

Patrick O'Hanley (April 16)


NASCAR Bombers

Pete Meyer (March 19)

Wade Pearson -- 2 (April 2, April 16)


USLCI Legend Cars

Kyle Weatherman (March 19)

Justin Irwin (April 2)

C.J. Hulsey (April 16)


USLCI Semi-Pro/Young Lions

C.J. Hulsey (March 19)

Clayton Weatherman (April 2)


USLCI Roadsters

Travis Boyle (March 19)

Chris Clyne (April 2)


USLCI Bandolero Bandits

Chris Trickle -- 3 (March 19, April 2, April 16)


USLCI Bandolero Outlaws

Austin Morris -- 3 (March 19, April 2, April 16)


SRL Late Models

M.K. Kanke (April 2 -- 111 laps)


USAC Focus Midgets

Jessica Clark (April 16, 30 laps)

USAC Young Gun

Trevor Hunt (April 16, 20 laps)