Scott Gafforini won tonight’s caution-free 40-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Gafforini started the 40-lap finale from the pole position and ran away from the rest of the field. The battle to watch was between the fifth, sixth and seventh-place cars of Steve Anderson, Glen Burke and Dustin Ash. Ash finally broke free from the trio but was a half-lap down to the race leader on lap 20. Dylan Lupton of Sacramento, Calif., finished second and Dennis Rock was third.

Former NASCAR Super Stock champion Phil Goodwin appeared for his first race of the 2012 season and picked up where he left off. His new car suffered sheetmetal damage in his qualifying heat but the Chevrolet was strong enough to take the lead from Patrick O’Hanley on lap 19 and take the checkered flag. “This is incredible. It’s great to be back,” Goodwin said. O’Hanley finished second and James Wingard took third place. Vinny Raucci and Chuck Burgess completed the top five. Eight-lap Super Stock heat races were won by Raucci and Kolleen Dresser. The non-point Silver Star Plumbing/Collision Masters Super Stock Dash for Cash was won by Goodwin.

Jason Kiser won the 25-lap NASCAR Bomber feature. Dallas Simonette finished second and Pete Meyer was third. Eight-lap Bomber heat races were won by Meyer and Bret Empey.

Zane Smith of Huntington Beach, Calif. scored his first-ever Bullring win in the 20-lap Legend Cars Semi-Pro/Young Lions feature. Buddy Sheppard was second and Tye Mihocko was third. The 25-lap American Band Legend Cars Pro/Masters feature was won by Jason Irwin. Dylan Cappelo was second and Kyle Weatherman finished third.

Professional Frank Sinatra impersonator (Dry Martini Orchestra) Nick D’Egidio took the lead with three laps remaining and won the 20-lap USLCI Thunder car feature. Ron Reed finished second and Jacob Tilton was third. J. Avila Jr. and Steve Tilton completed the top five.

Noah Gragson scored his seventh Silver Star Plumbing Badolero Outlaw feature win of the 2012 season. Christian Warren finished second and Austin Toddy was third. The 12-lap Silver Star Plumbing Bandolero Bandit feature was won by Chris Trickle. Trickle’s win moved him within just two points of leader Caden Carlin as the season winds down. Carlin finished second and Ryan Vargas was third.

20-lap American Band Legend Cars Semi-Pro/Young Lions feature: 1. Zane Smith, 2. Buddy Sheppard, 3. Tye Mihocko, 4. Ryan Shattuck, 5. Clayton Weatherman, 6. Joshua Jackson, 7. Bryan Grandin, 8. Michael Womack, 9. Ricky Schlick, 10. Nikky Saxon, 11. Ian Wesolowski, 12. Cheyanne Schindler, 13. Blake Olsen, 14. Blaine Perkins, 15. Chris Trickle, 16. Lacie Price, 17. Troy Wesolowski, 18. Sam Jacks, 19. Peyton Saxton.

20-lap USLCI Thunder Car feature: 1. Nick D’Egidio, 2. Ron Reed, 3. Jacob Tilton, 4. J. Avila Jr., 5. Steve Tilton, 6. Chris Bosley, 7. Joshua Quartaro, 8. Brian Reed.

12-lap Silver Star Plumbing Bandolero Outlaw feature: 1. Noah Gragson, 2. Christian Warren, 3. Austin Toddy, 4. Jacon Quartaro, 5. Vincent Raucci Jr., 6. Riley Herbst, 7. Erika Thigpen, 8. Cami Burke.

12-lap Silver Star Plumbing Bandolero Bandit feature: 1. Chris Trickle, 2. Caden Carlin, 3. Ryan Vargas, 4. Dezel West, 5. Gianna Marretti, 6. Kyle Jacks, 7. Tommy Trickle, 8. Gino Marretti, 9. Mason Sargent, 10. Phillip Root.

25-lap American Band Legend Cars Pro/Masters feature: 1. Jason Irwin, 2. Dylan Cappelo, 3. Kyle Weatherman, 4. Brent Scheidemantle, 5. Andrew Muscannell, 6. Ian Anderson, 7. Nick Thigpen, 8. Robby Guevara, 9. Michael Todd Glazier, 10. Jeffrey King, 11. Mark Borchetta, 12. Michael Abbate, 13. Jim Glaza, 14. Donna Gunther.

25-lap NASCAR Super Stock feature: 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Patrick O’Hanley, 3. James Wingard, 4. Vinny Raucci, 5. Chuck Burgess, 6. Matt Larsen, 7. Mike McKearn, 8. Kolleen Dresser, 9. Kayli Barker, 10. Danny Guernsey, 11. James Lauk.

25-lap NASCAR Bomber feature: 1. Jason Kiser, 2. Dallas Simonette, 3. Pete Meyer, 4. Don Sargent, 5. Michael Takami, 6. Wade Pearson, 7. Michael Greve, 8. Jim Merlino, 9. Steve Borkowski, 10. Jason Sullins, 11. Marty Deluca, 12. Judy Rowe, 13. Anthony Reigert, 14. Steve Durbin, 15. Adam Simon, 16. Martin Sullins, 17. Aaron McMoran, 18. Justin Griffiths, 19. Bret Empey, 20. Robert Schumacher, 21. Cayla Bronston.

40-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature: 1. Scott Gafforini, 2. Dylan Lupton, 3. Dennis Rock Jr., 4. Alex Haase, 5. Dustin Ash, 6. Steve Anderson, 7. Glen Burke, 8. David Anderson, 9. Stan Mullis, 10. John Thomson, 11. Houston Simonette.