Alex Haase and Scott Gafforini won twin 35-lap NASCAR Super Late Model features on USG Night at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Haase scored his first NASCAR Super Late Model win of the 2011 Whelen All-American Series season after battling with Robert Ewing. Ewing had to settle for second place and Scott Gafforini was third. Dylan Kwasniewski and Dustin Ash completed the top five.

Scott Gafforini took the lead from Dylan Kwasniewski on lap 18 of the second NASCAR Super Late Model feature and checked out on the field, leaving them all in his wake. A late-race caution for a spinning car bunched the field behind Gafforini's car and Dylan Kwasniewski made one late-race charge but it was not enough. Gafforini, the Bullring's 2006 and 2008 champion, scored his second Whelen All-American Series win of 2011. Kwasniewski was second and Jay Beasley finished third.

James Wingard led from start to finish to won the first 25-lap Charger feature. Mario Opipari finished second and Matt Cunningham was third. Points leader Vinny Raucci drove a borrowed car to finish eighth.

Patrick O'Hanley won his second NASCAR Charger feature of his rookie season, holding off Matt Cunningham and James Wingard. Don Sargent and Mike McKearn completed the top five.

Pete Meyer won the 25-lap NASCAR Bomber feature. Meyer held off Dallas Simonette and Big Jim (Ben) Sherard through lapped traffic to score his third win of the season. Bomber qualifying heats were won by Dallas Simonette, Steve Borkowski and Big Jim Sherard.

The 20-lap Legend Cars feature was won by Justin Irwin -- his second in as many weeks and his third of the year. Jason Irwin finished second and Michael Abbate was third.

The 15-lap Thunder Roadster feature was won byTravis Boyle. Doug Germano finished second and Shaun Polack was third.

The 20-lap USAC Young Gun feature was won by Trevor Hunt. Australia's Brodie Kostecki won the 30-lap USAC Focus Midget feature.

Kayli Barker won her second Bandolero Outlaw feature of the year, followed across the finish line by Austin Morris and Vincent Raucci Jr. Caden Carlin also won his second of the year in the Bandolero Bandit division. Chris Trickle finished a close second and Matt Emery was third.

Dan Pachella won the $1,500-to-win demolition derby.

Notes: Past champion Dustin Ash back in a NASCAR Super Late Model tonight. Tommy Trickle made his debut in the Bndolero Bandit class. Tommy, 8, is the younger brother of Chris Trickle. He finished 10th in his first Bullring race. Post-race victory lane interviews: Hannah Rickards of Mix 94.1 FM. National anthem: Malia Civetz. Jr. Race Fan of the Night: Hunter Vanze.
Next race: Saturday, June 11 – NASCAR K&N 200 Presented By O’Reilly Auto Parts (200 laps), NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Chargers, NASCAR Bombers, Legend Cars, Bandoleros. USAC Quarter Midgets on the Mini-Bullring oval.

12-lap Bandolero Bandits feature: 1. Caden Carlin, 2. Chris Trickle, 3. Matt Emery, 4. Camron Stafford, 5. Gianna Marretti, 6. Dezel West, 7. Cheyenne McCourt, 8. Erkia Thigpen, 9. Austin Toddy, 10. Tommy Trickle, 11. Mason Sargent.

12-lap Bandolero Outlaw feature: 1. Kayli Barker, 2. Austin Morris, 3. Vincent Raucci Jr., 4. Wyatt Harwood, 5. Patrick Campburn, 6. John Spilotro.

20-lap Legend Cars feature: 1. Justin Irwin, 2. Jason Irwin, 3. Michael Abbate, 4. Tom Lovelady, 5. Josh Fultz, 6. Kyle Niquette, 7. Devin Mack, 8. Nick Thigpen, 9. Robby Guevara, 10. Dylan Cruz, 11. Brandon Snow, 12. Nikky Saxon, 13. Jeffrey King, 14. Andrew Muscannell, 15. Scott Rhoden, 16. Christian Warren, 17. Michael Todd Glazier, 18. Michael Morris, 19. Dustin Tilbury, 20. Peyton Saxton, 21. Jim Galza, 22. Don Dority, 23. Zach Stepke, 24. Fletch Hammond, 25. Ian Anderson.

20-lap USAC Young Gun Midget feature: 1. Trevor Hunt, 2. Brodie Kostecki, 3. Marina Turner.

30-lap USAC Focus Midget feature: 1. Brodie Kostecki, 2. Jessica Clark, 3. Paul Graham, 4. Brandon White, 5. Jimmy Waters, 6. Shawn Buckley, 7. Chuck Groate.

15-lap Thunder Roadster feature: 1. Travis Boyle, 2. Doug Germano, 3. Shaun Polack, 4. Herb Williamson, 5. Michelle Williamson.

25-lap NASCAR Bomber feature: 1. Pete Meyer, 2. Dallas Simonette, 3. Ben ("Big Jim") Sherard, 4. Nathan Boss, 5. Josh Morgan, 6. Bret Empey, 7. Rick Morales, 8. Michael Takami, 9. Martin Sullins, 10. Scott Castle, 11. Steve Borkowski, 12. Wade Pearson, 13. Roland Pelletier, 14. Jim Merlino, 15. Harold Sherard, 16. Jason Sullins, 17. Justin Griffiths, 18. Cayla Bronston, 19. Geri Pearson, 20. John Madden, 21. Scott Bradbury.

First 25-lap NASCAR Charger feature: 1. James Wingard, 2. Mario Opipari, 3. Matt Cunninghm, 4. Don Sargent, 5. Ron Barker, 6. Mike McKearn, 7. Hayley Lager, 8. Vinny Raucci, 9. Chuck Burgess, 10. Danny Guernsey, 11. Kolleen Dresser.

Second 25-lap NASCAR Charger feature: 1. Patrick O'Hanley, 2. Matt Cunningham, 3. James Wingard, 4. Don Sargent, 5. Mike McKearn, 6. Chuck Burgess, 7. Kolleen Dresser, 8. Danny Guernsey, 9. Hayley Lager, 10. Ron Barker, 11. Mario Opipari.

First 35-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature: 1. Alex Haas, 2. Robert Ewing, 3. Scott Gafforini, 4. Dylan Kwasniewski, 5. Dustin Ash, 6. Glen Burke, 7. Steve Anderson, 8. Jay Beasley, 9. David Anderson, 10. Stan Mullis, 11. Dennis Rock Jr., 12. Jim Petrie, 13. Chris Birdsong.

Second 25-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature: 1. Scott Gafforini, 2. Dylan Kwasniewski, 3. Jay Beasley, 4. Alex Haase, 5. Glen Burke, 6. Robert Ewing, 7. Chris Birdsong, 8. Steve Anderson, 9. David Anderson, 10. Dennis Rock Jr., 11. Stan Mullis, 12. Dustin Ash, 13. Jim Petrie.