It was a night of firsts at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Dylan Kwasniewski of Las Vegas won his first Bullring NASCAR Super Late Model feature and Clayton Weatherman of St. Louis scored his first-ever USLCI Legend Cars win.

The 40-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature started off with a bang, including a three-wide dash for the lead (Dylan Kwasniewski, Scott Gafforini and Robert Ewing) and a spin in Turn 2 by Dennis Rock Jr. The field was reset and the three-wide dash almost developed once again. Scott Gafforini grabbed the lead, closely followed by Ewing and Kwasniewski. Gafforini held his lead ahead of Ewing and Kwasniewski through a slew of interruptions for cars spinning in Turn 2. Kwasniewski drove deep into Turn 4 on lap 17 and raced side-by-side with Gafforini for the lead. He took command on lap 18 and pulled away from the competition. Kwasniewski went on to score his first Bullring NASCAR Super Late Model victory, trailed by Scott Gafforini, Robert Ewing, Steve Anderson and Jay Beasley.

The 20-lap NASCAR Bomber feature was won by Wade Pearson. Jason Kiser crossed the finish line in second place and Scott Castle was third. By the roll of a die, sixth-place finisher Josh Morgan won a $200 bonus fron the Clark County Fair & Rodeo. NASCAR Bomber heat races were won by Pearson and "Big Jim" Sherard.

Vinny Raucci continued his winning ways, scoring his second NASCAR Charger feature of the still-young 2011 season. James Wingard finished second and Patrick O'Hanley was third in what was arguably the best race of the night. Mario Opipari and Matt Cunningham completed the top five. NASCAR Charger heats were won by Houston Simonette and Raucci.

Clayton Weatherman of St. Louis scored his first-ever Legend Cars win -- in the 15-lap Semi-Pro/Young Lions finale. Christian Warren finished second and Nick Thigpen was third.

Chris Clyne of Las Vegas won the 12-lap Roadster feature. Michelle Willaimson finished second and Doug Germano was third.

Austin Morris won the 12-lap Bandolero Outlaws feature. Chris Trickle won the 12-lap Bandolero Bandits main event, his second of the 2011 season.

National anthem: Paul Villaluz of the Las Vegas Wranglers. Victory lane interviews: Hannah Rickards of Mix 94.1.

Next race: Saturday, April 16 – USAC Midgets, USAC Young Gun Midgets, NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Chargers, NASCAR Bombers, Legend Cars, Roadsters, Bandoleros. USAC Quarter Midgets on mini-Bullring oval. Spectator gates open at 5 p.m.

12-lap Roadster feature: 1. Chris Clyne, 2. Michelle Willaimson, 3. Doug Germano, 4. Herb Williamson, 5. Travis Boyle.

12-lap Bandolero Outlaws feature: 1. Austin Morris. Complete results n/a at press time.

12-lap Bandolero Bandits feature: 1. Chris Trickle, 2. Caden Carlin, 3. Austin Blair, 4. Matt Emery, 5. Blaine Perkins, 6. Gianna Marretti, 7. Camron Stafford, 8. Erika Thigpen, 9. Austin Toddy, 10. Cheyenne McCourt.

20-lap Legend Cars feature: 1. Justin Irwin, 2. Michael Abbate, 3. Brent Scheidmantle, 4. Josh Fultz, 5. Cale Kanke, 6. Kyle Weatherman, 7. Devin Mack, 8. Robby Guevara, 9. Fletch Hammond, 10. Jeffrey King, 11. Scott Rhoden, 12. Steve Cantrell, 13. Jim Glaza, 14. Jason Irwin, 15. Michael Fox, 16. B.J. Bollman, 17. Michael Todd Glazier.

20-lap Legend Cars Semi-pro/Young Lions feature: 1. Clayton Weatherman, 2. Christian Warren, 3. Nick Thigpen, 4. C.J. Hulsey, 5. Alex Hickham, 6. Tye Mihocko, 7. Dylan Cruz, 8. Ryan Cansdale, 9. Andrew Muscannell, 10. Austin Reed, 11. Zach Stepke, 12. Ian Anderson, 13. Peyton Saxton, 14. Michael Morris.

20-lap NASCAR Bomber feature: 1. Wade Pearson, 2. Jason Kiser, 3. Scott Castle, 4. Rick Morales, 5. "Big Jim" Sherard, 6. Josh Morgan, 7. Gerry Dittman, 8. Steve Borkowski, 9. Martin Sullins, 10. Shannon Aikau, 11. Gary Wyatt, 12. Bret Empey, 13. Harold Sherard, 14. Nathan Boss, 15. Jim Merlino, 16. Judy Rowe, 17. Jason Sullins, 18. Roland Pelletier, 19. Anthony Reigert, 20. Pete Mayer, 21. Barbara West, 22. Cayla Bronston, 23. Dallas Simonette.

30-lap NASCAR Charger feature: 1. Vinny Raucci, 2. James Wingard, 3. Patrick O'Hanley, 4. Mario Opipari, 5. Matt Cunningham, 6. Don Sargent, 7. Houston Simonette, 8. Ron Barker, 9. Hayley Lager, 10. Mike McKearn, 11. Tom Pfundstein, 12. Chuck Burgess, 13. Donny Guernsey, 14. Kolleen Dresser.

40-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature: 1. Dylan Kwasniewski, 2. Scott Gafforini, 3. Robert Ewing, 4. Steve Anderson, 5. Jay Beasley, 6. David Anderson, 7. Dennis Rock Jr., 8. Chris Birdsong, 9. Jim Petrie, 10. Glen Burke, 11. Stan Mullis, 12. Jim Wulfenstein, 13. Joe Paladenic. 

111-lap Spears Manufacturing SRL feature:  1. M.K. Kanke, 2. Jim Pettitt II, 3. Derek Thorn, 4. Eric Holmes, 5. Ross Strimska, 6. Jonathan Mawhinney, 7. Jacob Gomes, 8. Keith Spangler, 9. Dave Byrd, 10. Mike Mendenhall, 11. Justin Westmoreland, 12. Dallas Montes, 13. Greg Potts, 14. Michael Sandoval, 15. Greg Voit, 16. Scott Sanchez, 17. David Ross, 18. Jared Vorse, 19. Jonathan Gomez, 20. Ken Benhamou, 21. Eddie Secord, 22. Carlos Viera, 23. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 24. Zane Lovelace, 25. Cole Cabrera, 26. Bryan Herzog, 27. Brennan Newberry.