Robert Ewing won tonight's 100-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The Bullring's opening night treated fans to exciting action in every class.

Lap 56 of the NASCAR Super Late Model 100 was a heartbreaker for Dustin Ash as his engine expired in Turn 3. Ash had led every lap of the feature until that point. Robert Ewing inherited the lead and he held off a determined Jeff Connors over the final 20 laps to collect his $2,010 paycheck. Ewing also won the $200 Budweiser Super Late Model Dash.

The 25-lap Charger feature was halted on the first lap for a multi-car pile-up in Turn 4. No one was injured by several cars were eliminated. Vinny Raucci survived the melee and went on to win the second Charger feature of his Bullring career ahead of James Wingard and Chuck Burgess. Charger heat races were won by Wingard and Raucci.

The thrilling 25-lap Legend Cars feature was won by Jeremiah Wagner over Robert D'Ambra and Justin Irwin.

Bob Dresser won the first Thunder Roadster feature of the 2010 season, finishing ahead of Damon Blakeman and Jonny Budd.

Pete Meyer scored an easy win in the 20-lap Bomber feature. Eight-lap Bomber heat races were won by Meyer and Barbara West.

Dylan Cruz held off Kolleen Dresser for the Legend Cars Developmental feature win.
Chris Trickle repelled repeated challenges from hard-charging Christian Glass to claim the 12-lap Bandolero Bandit feature.

Christian Warren won the 12-lap Bandolero Outlaw feature.

The national anthem was sung by the Mark Kahre Elementary School choir.

All results are unofficial until Monday morning.

100-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature: 1. Robert Ewing, 2. Jeff Connors, 3. Nick Halen, 4. Steve Anderson, 5. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 6. Dusty Davis, 7. Glen Burke, 8. Dennis Rock Jr., 9. David Anderson, 10. Nick Parmelee, 11. Ray Hooper Jr., 12. Casey Kingsland, 13. Dustin Ash, 14. Jim Petrie, 15. Scott Gafforini, 16. Jeff Bargerhuff, 17. Fabian Bray, 18. Skylar Mortensen, 19. Chris Birdsong, 20. Cheyanne Schindler.

25-lap NASCAR Charger feature: 1. Vinny Raucci, 2. James Wingard, 3. Chuck Burgess, 4. Dallas Simonette, 5. Steve Tilton, 6. Stan Mullis, 7. Phil Goodwin, 8. Haley Lager, 9. Mario Opipari, 10. Mike Sell, 11. Jerry Gentry, 12. Joe Finger, 13. Gary Griffiths Jr., 14. Tom Pfundstein.

25-lap Legend Cars feature: 1. Jeremiah Wagner, 2. Robert D'Ambra, 3. Justin Irwin, 4. Kyle Weatherman, 5. Brecken Snow, 6. Mike Abbate, 7. Eric Gunderson, 8. Brandon Snow, 9. Alex Young, 10. J.K. Snow, 11. Scott Rhoden, 12. Frank McCourt, 13. Cheyanne Schindler, 14. Devin Mack, 15. Ian Anderson, 16. Chase Catania, 17. Zak Bozanich, 18. Michael Fox, 19. Tony Cardenas, 20. Jeffrey King, 21. Jason Irwin, 22. Matthew Cardenas, 23. Jim Galza, 24. Nick Thigpen.

20-lap Thunder Roadster feature: 1. Bob Dresser, 2. Damon Blakeman, 3. Jonny Budd, 4. Chris Bosley, 5. Jacksen Smith, 6. Travis Boyle, 7. Doug Germano.

20-lap Bomber feature: 1. Pete Meyer, 2. Shannon Aikau, 3. Bret Empey, 4. Josh Morgan, 5. Barbara West, 6. Wade Pearson, 7. Justin Griffiths, 8. Gerri Pearson, 9. Dave Stevens, 10. Scott Castle.

12-lap Bandolero Bandit feature: 1. Chris Trickle, 2. Christian Glass, 3. Vincent Raucci Jr., 4. Cheyenne McCourt, 5. Erika Thigpen.

12-lap Bandolero Outlaw (formerly Young Guns) feature: 1. Christian Warren, 2. Kayli Barker, 3. Jacob Tilton, 4. Michael Morris, 5. Austin Morris, 6. Wyatt Harwood, 7. Brooke O'Hanley.

12-lap Legend Cars Developmental feature: 1. Dylan Cruz, 2. Kolleen Dresser, 3. Nikky Saxon, 4. Andrew Muscanell.

Next event at the Bullring is a Saturday-Sunday doubleheader weekend:
Saturday, April 10 - NASCAR Whelen All-American Racing Series
1 p.m. - Credential sales, pit parking for all classes.
1:30 p.m. - Tech inspection begins.
3 p.m. - Bandolero practice.
3:10 p.m. - Thunder Roadster practice.
3:20 p.m. - Legend Cars practice.
3:30 p.m. - Charger practice.
3:40 p.m. - NASCAR Super Late Model practice.
3:50 p.m. - USAC Focus Midget practice.
4 p.m. - Baby Grand National practice.
4:20 p.m. - Drivers' meeting.
4:45 p.m.
USAC Focus Midget group qualifying (3 laps).
NASCAR Super Late Model qualifying (3 laps).
Bandolero Bandit qualifying (3 laps).
Bandolero Young Gun qualifying (3 laps).
Thunder Roadster qualifying (3 laps).
Legends qualifying (3 laps).
Charger qualifying (3 laps).
Baby Grand National qualifying (3 laps).
5:30-6:15 p.m. - On-track autograph session.
6: 15 p.m. - Wheel of Inversion spin.
6:30 p.m.
Legend Cars Developmental feature (15 laps).
Bandolero Bandits feature (12 laps).
Bandolero Young Guns feature (12 laps).
7 p.m.
National anthem.
USAC Midget heat races (8 laps).
Thunder Roadster feature (20 laps).
Legend Cars feature (20 laps).
Charger feature (25 laps)
Baby Grand National feature (30 laps).
USAC Focus Midget feature (30 laps).
NASCAR Super Late Model feature (40 laps).
All races have a time limit of one minute per lap).

Sunday, April 11 - Spring Shootout Sunday
9 a.m. - Pit gates open.
11 a.m. - Baby Grand National practice.
11:10 a.m. - Bandolero practice.
11:20 a.m. - Thunder Roadster practice.
11:30 a.m. - Legend Cars practice.
11:50 a.m. - Drivers' meeting.
12:10 p.m.
Baby Grand National qualifying (3 laps).
Bandolero Bandit qualifying (3 laps).
Thunder Roadster qualifying (3 laps).
Legend Cars qualifying (3 laps).
1 p.m.
National anthem.
First Baby Grand National feature (40 laps).
Legend Cars Development feature (20 laps).
Bandolero Bandit feature (20 laps).
Bandolero Young Gun feature (20 laps).
Thunder Roadster feature (40 laps).
Legend Cars National Qualifier feature (50 laps).
Second Baby Grand National feature (40 laps).

For more information, please call LVMS at (702) 644-4444 or visit Follow LVMS on Facebook and Twitter.