World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series champion Jason Meyers has been nominated for the Best Move Award for his victory at the Dirt Track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on Feb. 26 over Steve Kinser and Donny Schatz.

Meyers started 18th, carved his way through the field and made the winning pass with two laps remaining in the A-Feature.

Fans may click the link to see the video and vote at SPEED TV’s website:

For more information, please call LVMS at (702) 644-4444. Follow LVMS on Facebook and Twitter.