The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway will honor its 2002 E.T. Bracket Racing Series champions at its annual awards banquet on Saturday, Jan. 25, 2003. The awards banquet will take place at Surf City Bar & Grill at 7 p.m. Class champions to be honored include: Don Kruse (Super Quick), John Phlegar (Pro), Scott Machael (Sportsman), John Irving (Street), Leo Shaver (Motorcycle), Bill Dudley (Sport Compacts), Ty Lebaron (High School), Tanna Sanders (Jr. Dragster 15-17), Thomas Redding Jr. (Jr. Dragster 13-14), Ty Sanders (Jr. Dragster 10-12) and Tristan Craig (Jr. Dragster 8-9). Tickets are $22 per person and include a buffet dinner and soft drinks. DJ Joe Pici will provide musical entertainment for dancing. Only 200 tickets are available. Tickets will go on sale Thursday, January 2, 2003, at 10 a.m. To order tickets, contact Kimberly Lansing at LVMS' Strip office at (702) 632-8213. Visa and Mastercard are accepted. Checks should be made payable to Las Vegas Motor Speedway. E-mail requests may be made to: . Final day to purchase tickets is Friday, January 17, 2003. No tickets will be sold after that date. Ticket confirmations will be mailed on the date of the purchase. Track champion invitations will be mailed January 2, 2003. Surf City Bar & Grill is located at the corner of Craig Rd. and Martin Luther King Blvd., in the Home Depot plaza. Cocktails (cash bar) -- 7-8 p.m. Dinner -- 8 p.m. Awards ceremony -- 9 p.m.-10:30 p.m. Dancing -- 10:30 p.m.-1 a.m.