Five Las Vegas area racers won final rounds in their classes at The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway during Sunday's Pro Nitro Nationals.

Brian Miller of Las Vegas defeated Gary Mazzone of Henderson for Sportsman/Street honors.

David Smith of Las Vegas defeated Drew Mraz of San Diego for top honors in the Bad Boy 2 division.

Ryan Martina of North Las Vegas defeated Brian Mangusing of Las Vegas in the CX-M finale.

Fernando Avilo defeated fellow Las Vegan Marissa Lionscow in the CX-S final.

Stephanie Crifasi of Las Vegas defeated Henderson's Tristan Craig in the final round of Jr. Dragster competition.

Other winners included: Bill Wayne (A-Fuel), William Robertson (Bad Boy 3) and Lyle Larkin (Blown Bad Boy).