Final-round results from the June 19-20 PSCA MagnaFuel Summer Nationals
at The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Winner: Randy Walker (Palm Desert, Calif.) 1974 El Camino 6.352 sec./220.94 mph.
Runner-up: Kelly Bluebaugh (Phoenix, Ariz.) 1995 Monte Carlo  12.548 sec./84.58 mph.

Bracket 1:
Carl Cannavo (Las Vegas) defeated John Phlegar (Las Vegas).

Open Comp: Shawn Bevers (Las Vegas) defeated Dan Marciano (Alta Loma, Calif.).

Outlaw Street: Doug Sikora (Barstow, Calif.) defeated Ron Weems (Riverside, Calif.)

Extreme Drag Radial: Rich Hoyle (Palmdale, Calif.) defeated Justin Buettner (Las Vegas).

Limited Street: Russ Delia Jr. (Culver City, Calif.) defeated Craig Williams (N. Hollywood).

Hot Street: Anthony Valentio (Lakewood, Calif.) defeated Tony Aenian (N. Hollywood).

Street Challenge: Mark Washington (Hawthorne, Calif.) defeated Rick Hatch (Riverside, Calif.).

Mean Street: Mike Nordahl (Fontana, Calif.) defeated Todd Ishibashi (Las Vegas).

Wild Street: David Schwartz (San Diego) won when Dee Pfenister (Peoria, Ariz.) fouled.

Mustang Madness: Don Cascio (Moorpark, Calif.) defeated Fred Geling (Loveland, Colo.).

Super Index: Rod George (Menifee, Calif.) defeated Steve Faller (Lake Havasu, Ariz.).

Trophy: Ryan Rabe (Riverside, Calif.) defeated Bob Coulter (Las Vegas).

Quick: Chris Biggerstaff (Rosamond, Calif.) defeated Michael Hadtrath (Las Vegas). Biggerstaff posted a perfect reaction time of .000.