The 2017 LVMS Jr. Dragsters season champions have been crowned at The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Jacob Taylor (Ages 6-9), Kayslee Price (10-12), Taylor Lee Taylor (13-14) and Keoki Desa (15-17) won their respective age brackets after the 10-event season schedule concluded on Sept. 9. Jacob, 9, and Taylor Lee, 14, are brother and sister, and this is the second consecutive title for Taylor Lee, who won the 10-12 age group last year.

The 16-year-old Desa, who is now competing in bracket racing as well, won the 13-14 age division a year ago. Price, 10, won her age group in her first year in the division.

All four champions will have their dragsters on display at the NHRA Toyota Nationals at The Strip at LVMS Oct. 25-29.