Mike Maggio of San Dimas, Calif. earned yet another Pacific Street Car Association victory at this evening at The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Maggio and his new car – a 1968 Camaro – defeated Dan Myers of Ramona, Calif. in the Pro Mod final.

Jason Ayers of Las Vegas defeated Casey Van Tol of Orland, Calif. in the final round of Outlaw 8.5 eliminations.

The Bracket 1 finale went to Chad Webber of Las Vegas over Carl Cannavo of N. Las Vegas.

Tabitha Boardman of Las Vegas defeated Reilly Garceau, also of Las Vegas, in Jr. Dragster 8-12 eliminations.

Larry Pittenger of Williams, Ariz., was the Triple Index winner over Scott Parsons of Monroe, Utah.

Doug Sikora of Apple Valley, Calif. defeated Dan Withers of Phoenix in the Outlaw 10.5 final.

The Mustang Madness finale was won by Brent Calvert of Lancaster Calif. over Paul Wolfe of Hemet, Calif.

Kevin Houmard earned Street Muscle honors over John Irving of Boulder City.

Dustin Lee of Palmdale, Calif. defeated Justen Spencer of Las Vegas in the Open Comp final.

XDR/TT5 class: Rich Hoyle of Palmdale, Calif. defeated Roger Holder of Bakersfield, Calif.

George Raygoza of Orland, Calif. singled in the Wild Street final.

Hot Street honors went to Tony Aneian of N. Hollywood over Vic Brum of Peoria, Ariz.

The Super Index winner’s check went to Paul Wiechmann of Torrance, Calif. over Casey Van Tol of Orland, Calif.

For more information, please call LVMS at (702) 644-4444 or visit www.LVMS.com. Follow LVMS on Facebook and Twitter.