Results from this weekend's action at The Strip at LVMS. The next LVMS Bracket Series event will take place on March 18.


LVMS Bracket Series results
Sunday, Feb. 19

Race No. 2

Super Pro
Champion: Doug Schneider, Las Vegas (.012 reaction/6.628 ET/98.72 mph)
Runner-up: Chad Webber, Kingman, Ariz. (.000/4.978/130.96)

Champion: Jason Hoorn, Henderson, Nev. (.018 reaction/10.368 ET/121.46 mph)
Runner-up: Nick Pressimone, Las Vegas (.059/11.637/106.72)

Champion: Jake Evans, Las Vegas (.031 reaction/12.067 ET/105.07 mph)
Runner-up: Jesse McCurdy, North Las Vegas, Nev. (.039/12.043/111.74)

Champion: Larry Mota, Orem, Utah (.123 reaction/9.861 ET/130.91 mph)
Runner-up: Leo Shaver, Las Vegas (.054/9.127/146.37)

Race No. 3

Super Pro
Champion: Jason Dawson, North Las Vegas, Nev. (.006 reaction/4.834 ET/142.72 mph)
Runner-up: Brian Miller, Las Vegas (-.012/6.112/111.01)

Champion: Scott Machael, Las Vegas (.016 reaction/11.324 ET/99.51 mph)
Runner-up: Gary Wyler, Pahrump, Nev. (.075/11.162/112.23)

Champion: Nick Ariotti, Boulder City, Nev. (.058 reaction/12.536 ET/96.60 mph)
Runner-up: Jake Evans, Las Vegas (.117/11.990/110.53)

Champion: Larry Mota, Orem, Utah (.007 reaction/9.949 ET/117.55 mph)
Runner-up: Doug Rutherford, Las Vegas (.124/9.082/152.18)