Alex Haase won tonight's 50-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Jay Beasley started from the pole position and led the first five laps until Haase took command. Haase led the final 45 laps and survived a late-race challenge from Beasley as the race leaders negotiated lapped traffic in the 17-car field. Beasley finished second and Romain Thievin was third. Chris Clyne and Scott Gafforini completed the top five.

The ladies finished one-two-three in the 30-lap Super Stock feature. James Wingard led 25 laps but it was not to be as his car quit on lap 27. Kayli Barker, in second place, grabbed the lead as Wingard's car coasted to a stop. Kolleen Dresser finished second and Barbara Borkowski was third. Barker also won the Super Stock heat race.

Chris Trickle won the hotly-contested Legend Cars feature. Trickle was third on the final lap when leaders Peyton Saxton and Zane Smith made contact in Turn 4. Saxton spun and Trickle motored past the pair to take the popular victory. Lacie Price finished second and Nick Thigpen was third.

The 25-lap Bomber marathon was won by Pete Meyer. Nathan Boss finished second. Bret Empey had a good run and finished a close third. NASCAR Bomber heats were won by Meyer, Steve Borkowski and Don Sargent. The rapidly-improving Vincent Raucci Jr. and Wade Pearson completed the top five.

Ian Anderson dominated the 20-lap Thunder Car feature. In second place, more than four seconds behind the leader, was Joshua Quartaro. Travis Boyle was third.

The combined IAPMO Silver Star Plumbing Bandolero PHCC feature was won by Phillip Root. Gianna Marretti finished second and Mason Sargent was third.

NEXT RACE: Saturday, May 11 - Mother's Day Weekend Special with Spears Southwest Tour, Lucas Oil Modifieds. Spears Southwest Tour Series , Lucas Oil Modified Series, S2 Late Models, Legend Cars, Bandoleros, Thunder Cars. Spectator gates will open at 5 p.m.

For more information, please call LVMS at (702) 644-4444 or visit Follow LVMS on Facebook and Twitter.

20-lap USLCI Thunder Car feature: 1. Ian Anderson, 2. Joshua Quartaro, 3. Travis Boyle, 4. Chris Bosley, 5. David Brandon.

12-lap IAPMO Silver Star Plumbing Bandolero PHCC feature: 1. Phillip Root, 2. Gianna Marretti, 3. Mason Sargent, 4. Brodey Warren, 5. Dezel West, 6. Kyle Jacks, 7. Kailey Boersma, 8. Kyle Weller, 9. Sam Jacks, 10. Jacob Quartaro, 11. Tye O'Hanley, 12. R.J. Smotherman, 13. Chase Shackleford, 14. Caden Carlin, 15. Gino Marretti.

30-lap Legend Cars feature: 1. Chris Trickle, 2. Lacie Price, 3. Nick Thigpen, 4. J. Avila Jr., 5. Zane Smith, 6. Devin Mack, 7. Noah Gragson, 8. Jeffrey King, 9. Christian Warren, 10. Peyton Saxton, 11. Jordan Dean, 12. Brian Lane, 13. Michael Todd Glazier, 14. Riley Herbst, 15. Gina Tillman.

30-lap NASCAR Super Stock feature: 1. Kayli Barker, 2. Kolleen Dresser, 3. Barbara Borkowski, 4. James Wingard, 5. Matt Larsen, 6. Chad Mattos.

25-lap NASCAR Bomber feature: 1. Pete Meyer, 2. Nathan Boss, 3. Bret Empey, 4. Vincent Raucci Jr., 5. Wade Pearson, 6. Michael Greve, 7. Jim Merlino, 8. Marty Deluca, 9. Don Sargent, 10. Robert Schumacher, 11. Steve Durbin, 12. Martin Sullins, 13. William Hern, 14. Rich Ham, 15. Cody Schumacher, 16. Anthony Reigert, 17. Geri Pearson, 18. Cayla Bronston, 19. Justin Griffiths, 20. Adam Simon, 21. Steve Borkowski, 22. Jason Sullins, 23. Ben Sherard.

50-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature: 1. Alex Haase, 2. Jay Beasley, 3. Romain Thievin, 4. Chris Clyne, 5. Scott Gafforini, 6. Mark Shackleford, 7. Steve Anderson, 8. Joe Deguevara, 9. Stan Mullis, 10. Kayli Barker, 11. David Anderson, 12. Bob Barker, 13. Will Harper, 14. Warren Knipper, 15. Dee Cable, 16. John Thomson, 17. David Perriset.