Jay Beasley of Las Vegas almost was in a class of his own as he dominated the 50-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature tonight at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The win was Beasley's fourth of the year and placed him solely in first place in Bullring points. Romain Thievin of Paris, France, finished second. Chris Clyne of Las Vegas was third. Scott Gafforini and Jeff Connors completed the top five.
James Wingard took the lead from Chad Mattos on lap 6 and went on to win the 30-lap NASCAR Super Stock feature. Mattos mounted a valiant late-race challenge on Wingard but was forced to settle for second place. Kayli Barker finished third. Kolleen Dresser and James Burgess completed the top five. The eight-lap Super Stock heat was won by Wingard.
The 22-car NASCAR Bomber feature was won by Pete Meyer. The race was shortened to 27 laps due to its time limit. Dallas Simonette finished second and Michael Takami was third. Don Sargent and Marty Deluca completed the top five. Eight-lap Bomber qualifying heats were won by Cayla Bronston, Martin Sullins and Simonette.
Jason Irwin dominated the 25-lap USLCI Legend Cars feature. Brent Scheidemantle was second and Chris Trickle finished third.
Ian Anderson remains undefeated in the USLCI Thunder Car division. Finishing second in the 20-lap feature was Travis Boyle. Chris Bosley finished third. 
The combined 12-lap IAPMO Silver Star Plumbing PHCC Bandolero Outlaws/Bandits feature was won by Phillip Root. Sam Jacks finished second and Caden Carlin was third.
NEXT RACE: Saturday, June 15 - NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Chris Trickle Fathers Day Weekend Special, USAC Ignite Midget Series. NASCAR Super Late Models (twin 35-lap features), NASCAR Super Stocks, NASCAR Bombers, IAPMO Silver Star Plumbing PHCC Bandoleros, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Thunder Cars, USAC Ignite Midget Series. Spectator gates open at 5 p.m. Fans may save money by purchasing tickets in advance. The Bullring's concession stand offers a family-friendly budget menu, featuring $1 hot dogs, $1 Coca-Cola products and $2 Budweiser beers.
20-lap Thunder Car feature: 1. Ian Anderson, 2. Travis Boyle, 3. Chris Bosley, 4. Joshua Quartaro.
12-lap IAPMO Silver Star Plumbing PHCC Bandolero Outlaws/Bandits feature: 1. Phillip Root, 2. Sam Jacks, 3. Caden Carlin, 4. Ryan Vargas, 5. Dezel West, 6. Kailey Boersma, 7. Brodey Warren, 8. R.J. Smotherman, 9. Tye O'Hanley, 10. Chase Shackleford, 11. Jacob Quartaro, 12. Mason Sargent, 13. Kyle Jacks (disqualified).
30-lap NASCAR Super Stock feature: 1. James Wingard, 2. Chad Mattos, 3. Kayli Barker, 4. Kolleen Dresser, 5. Chuck Burgess, 6. Barbara Borkowski.
25-lap Legend Cars feature: 1. Jason Irwin, 2. Brent Scheidemantle, 3. Chris Trickle, 4. Peyton Saxton, 5. Nick Thigpen, 6. J. Avila Jr., 7. Noah Gragson, 8. Bryan Grandin, 9. Lacie Price, 10. Michael Todd Glazier, 11. Jordan Dean, 12. Riley Herbst, 13. Jeffrey King, 14. Devin Lane, 15. Gina Tillman, 16. Alex Haase.
27-lap NASCAR Bomber feature: 1. Pete Meyer, 2. Dallas Simonette, 3. Michaelk Takami, 4. Don Sargent, 5. Marty Deluca, 6. Martin Sullins, 7. Vincent Raucci Jr., 8. Jim Merlino, 9. Ben Sherard, 10. Michael Greve, 11. Cody Schumacher, 12. Nathan Boss, 13. Cayla Bronston, 14. Rich Ham, 15. Anthony Riegert, 16. Steve Durbin, 17. William Hern, 18. Justin Kiser, 19. Bret Empey, 20. Justin Griffiths, 21. Wade Pearson, 22. Adam Simon.
50-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature: 1. Jay Beasley, 2. Romain Thievin, 3. Chris Clyne, 4. Scott Gafforini, 5. Jeff Connors, 6. David Anderson, 7. Steve Anderson, 8. Kayli Barker, 9. Stan Mullis, 10. Houston Simonette, 11. Dee Cable, 12. John Thomson, 13. Bob Barker, 14. Mark Shackleford, 15. Alex Haase, 16. Joe Deguevara.