A virtual who's who of drivers from the NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series will sign autographs at the ESPN Zone Friday, Oct. 11 from 7-8 p.m.

The drivers will be in town to compete in the Las Vegas 350 on Sunday, Oct. 13 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Among the confirmed drivers for the autograph session are current points leader Mike Bliss, defending race champion Ted Musgrave and local star and current rookie of the year points leader Brendan Gaughan.

In all, 17 drivers have confirmed their appearance at the autograph session.

Among the other committed drivers are former NASCAR Winston Cup Series competitor Jason Leffler, rookie of the year candidates Bill Lester and Jason Small, veteran drivers Dennis Setzer, Lance Norick, Rick Crawford and Coy Gibbs. Other commitments include Bobby Dotter, Phil Bonifield, Dana White, Lance Hooper, Jon Wood and Travis Kvapil. Several NASCAR Winston West drivers, who will be competing in the Orleans 150 on Saturday, Oct. 12, also are scheduled to appear.

Veteran driver Terry Cook and his wife, ESPN reporter Amy East, also will be on hand at the autograph session.

The ESPN Zone is located in the New York New York Hotel and Casino on Las Vegas Blvd. In addition, there will be racecar displays in front of the hotel and a live radio remote provided by KKLZ 96.3-FM.