Las Vegas Motor Speedway will present the annual Las Vegas 350 for the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series on Saturday and once again there are a number of scenarios to watch.

Mike Skinner, who won the Las Vegas 350 in 2006 and 2008, is hoping to collect his third LVMS trophy.

Also planning to visit LVMS's victory lane for a third time is 2006 Truck series champion Todd Bodine, who won the 2005 Las Vegas 350 and the 2001 Sam's Town 300 NASCAR Nationwide Series event.

Current points leader Ron Hornaday is 217 ahead of Matt Crafton and is hoping to increase his advantage by winning the Las Vegas 350, something he has been unable to do since the series began competing here in 1996.

Former Formula 1 and Champ Car World Series driver Max Papis now pilots the No. 9 GEICO Toyota. The 39-year-old from Como, Italy also is a veteran of the American Le Mans Series and last raced here in March in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Shelby 427.

And 15-time world motocross champion Ricky Carmichael has won several two-wheeled events in Las Vegas but had never seen LVMS.

Tickets for the Las Vegas 350 may be purchased by calling the LVMS ticket office at (702) 644-4444 or online at Tickets for the fabulous Neon Garage fan experience are only $10 for this event. Follow LVMS on Facebook and Twitter. 

No.  Driver   Hometown  Truck    
07  Chad McCumbee   Supply, N.C.    The Chevy
08  Butch Miller    Coopersville, Mich.   ASI Limited Chevrolet
4  Ricky Carmichael   Clearwater, Fla.   Monster Energy Chevrolet
5  Mike Skinner    Susanville, Calif.   Exide Batteries Toyota
6  Colin Braun    Ovalo, Texas    Con-way Ford
9  Max Papis    Como, Italy    GEICO Toyota
10  James Buescher   Plano, Texas    Maxx Force Diesel Ford
11  T.J. Bell    Sparks, Nev.    Red Horse Toyota
13  Johnny Sauter    Necedah, Wisc.   Curb Records Chevrolet
14  Rick Crawford    Mobile, Ala.    Circle Bar Ford
15  Brian Ickler    San Diego, Calif.   Graceway Toyota
16  Brian Scott    Boise, Idaho    Albertsons Toyota
17  Timothy Peters   Providence, N.C. Toyota
21  Nick Tucker    Kannapolis, N.C.   GB Racing Dodge
23  Jason White    Powhatan, Va. Dodge
24  David Starr    Houston, Texas   Zachry/Harris Trucking Toyota
25  Terry Cook    Sylvania, Ohio    Cajun Industries Toyota
29  Mikey Kile    Westlake, La.    Greased Lightning Chevrolet
30  Todd Bodine    Chemung, N.Y.    Lumber Liquidators Toyota
33  Ron Hornaday    Palmdale, Calif.   Copart Chevrolet
39  Ryan Sieg    Tucker, Ga.    S&W Services Chevrolet
47  Brandon Knupp   Sidney, Ohio    FT 11 Degreaser Chevrolet
48  Wayne Edwards   Shepherdsville, Ky.   Rockingham Chevrolet
51  Aric Almirola    Tampa, Fla.    Miccosukee Toyota  
57  Norm Benning    Level Green, Pa.   TBA Chevrolet
60  Stacy Compton   Hurt, Va.    SafeAuto Insurance Toyota
65  TBA      Steger Lumber Chevrolet
73  TBA      TBA Chevrolet
81  Tayler Malsam   Seattle, Wash.    One Eighty Toyota
88  Matt Crafton    Tulare, Calif.    Menards Chevrolet
93  Shane Sieg    Tucker, Ga.    S&W Services Chevrolet