Schedule
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - Sunday, November 2, 2014

Click HERE for a printable 2014 Schedule.

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series returns to Las Vegas Motor Speedway in September. Don’t miss all of the NASCAR racing action as the top drivers in the series race for the checkered flag under the lights at LVMS.

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014

Las Vegas Motor Speedway will host the Red Bull Air Race World Championship October 11-12, and will feature a full weekend of high adrenaline racing, including Qualifying and the Challenger's Cup on Saturday and Finals on Sunday. 

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - Sunday, November 2, 2014

Catch all of the nitro action as the top names in the Mello Yello Drag Racing Series return to The Strip for four days of NHRA racing.

Friday, March 6, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

Enjoy 3 days of NASCAR and 3 days of Vegas! Don't miss the Kobalt 400 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race, the Boyd Gaming 300 NASCAR Nationwide Series race and Stratosphere Pole Day.

 

Fun Extras!