Schedule

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - Sunday, November 2, 2014

Click HERE for a printable 2014 Schedule.

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014

Las Vegas Motor Speedway will host the Red Bull Air Race World Championship October 11-12, and will feature a full weekend of high adrenaline racing, including Qualifying and the Challenger's Cup on Saturday and Finals on Sunday. 

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - Sunday, November 2, 2014

Catch all of the nitro action as the top names in the Mello Yello Drag Racing Series return to The Strip for four days of NHRA racing.

 

(800) 644-4444
More Info

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

It has become the biggest dirt track race in the country. The 17th annual Duel in the Desert for IMCA Modifieds will take place Nov. 12-15 at The Dirt Track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Purchase Online Now:

Friday, March 6, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

Enjoy 3 days of NASCAR and 3 days of Vegas! Don't miss the Kobalt 400 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race, the Boyd Gaming 300 NASCAR Nationwide Series race and Stratosphere Pole Day.

Fun Extras!