Schedule
March 2017

TBD
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Two Weekends of NASCAR in Las Vegas in 2018!

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Opening Night

Saturday, March 25, 2017

NASCAR Super Late Models, Super Stocks, Bombers and Grand American Modifieds, USLCI Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Cars and Skid plate cars

(800) 644-4444

Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series

Catch all of the nitro action as the top names in the Mello Yello Drag Racing Series return to The Strip for a weekend of NHRA racing. Three-day packages for the March 31–April 2, 2017 event are now on sale!

April 2017

LODRS Regional Test n Tune

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7 - Sunday, April 9, 2017

Hometown Heroes Night

Saturday, April 8, 2017

NASCAR Super Late Models (Twin 35s), Super Stocks and Bombers (Twin 25s) and USLCI Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Cars, as well as appearances by area police, firefighters and first responders

(800) 644-4444

Monday, April 10 - Saturday, April 15, 2017

Thursday, April 20 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Big Rig Racing & Semi Truck Show

Saturday, April 22, 2017

North American Big Rig Racing, NASCAR Bombers and Grand American Modifieds and USLCI Legends ("The Showdown") and Bandoleros, Skid plate cars and a Semi Truck Show from 1-6 p.m. PT

(800) 644-4444

O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #4

Friday, April 28, 2017

Showcase & Top 10 Grudge

6 p.m. to Midnight

Jr Drag Racing Series #4

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Test n Tune

Saturday, April 29, 2017

ET Bracket Series #5

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Jr Dragster Series #5

Sunday, April 30, 2017

ET Bracket Series #6

Sunday, April 30, 2017
May 2017

Friday, May 5 - TBD

Gaming Industry Night

Saturday, May 6, 2017

NASCAR Super Late Models, Super Stocks and Bombers, USLCI Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Cars, pre-race autograph session on the track

(800) 644-4444

Open Test n Tune

Friday, May 12, 2017

Jr Dragster Series #6

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Test n Tune

Saturday, May 13, 2017

ET Bracket Series #7

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Pack the Track Night

Saturday, May 13, 2017

NASCAR Super Late Models (Twin 35s), Super Stocks, Grand American Modifieds and Bombers (Breakout race for points), Southwest Tour Trucks and skid plate cars

(800) 644-4444

The Battle Test n Tune

Friday, May 19, 2017

The Battle

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Grudge Race and Brackets

Military and Veterans Appreciation Night Presented by Lucas Oil

Saturday, May 20, 2017

SPEARS Southwest Tour Series, Lucas Oil Modified Series, USLCI Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Cars, as well as appearances by local military personnel and veterans

(800) 644-4444

Jr Dragster Series #7

Sunday, May 21, 2017

ET Bracket Series #8

Sunday, May 21, 2017

O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #5

Friday, May 26, 2017

8 p.m. to 2 a.m.

June 2017

Open Test n Tune

Friday, June 2, 2017

Jr Dragster Series #8

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Test n Tune

Saturday, June 3, 2017

ET Bracket Series #9

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Chris Trickle Classic

Saturday, June 3, 2017

NASCAR Super Late Models (Twin 35s), Super Stocks (two races), Bombers and Grand American Modifieds and USLCI Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Cars, pre-race autograph session on the track

(800) 644-4444

Jr Dragster Series #9

Sunday, June 4, 2017

ET Bracket Series #10

Sunday, June 4, 2017

O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #6

Friday, June 9, 2017

8 p.m. to 2 a.m.

O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #7

Friday, June 23, 2017

8 p.m. to 2 a.m.

July 2017

Night of Fire

Monday, July 3, 2017

NASCAR Super Late Models Spirit of '76 (76 laps), Super Stocks, Bombers and Grand American Modifieds, USLCI Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Cars, skid plate cars, waterless boat races and fireworks

(800) 644-4444

O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #8

Friday, July 7, 2017

8 p.m. to 2 a.m.

August 2017

O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #9

Friday, August 11, 2017

Showcase & Top 10 Grudge

8 p.m. to 2 a.m.

Back to School Night presented by Whelen Engineering

Saturday, August 26, 2017

NASCAR Super Late Models, Super Stocks, Bombers (Twin 25s) and Grand American Modifieds, USLCI Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Cars and skid plate cars

(800) 644-4444
September 2017

Open Test n Tune

Friday, September 8, 2017

Jr Dragster Series #10

Saturday, September 9, 2017

ET Bracket Series #11

Saturday, September 9, 2017

College Night at The Bullring

Saturday, September 9, 2017

NASCAR Super Late Models, Super Stocks, Bombers (Breakout race for points), Grand American Modifieds (Final points race) and USLCI Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Cars and skid plate cars

(800) 644-4444

ET Bracket Series #12 (Final)

Sunday, September 10, 2017

West Coast Jr Spectacular

Friday, September 15 - Sunday, September 17, 2017

Pacific Division Jr Dragster Finals

O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #10

Friday, September 22, 2017

Showcase & Top 10 Grudge

6 p.m. to Midnight

Open Test n Tune

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Keith Danser Kids Candy Grab

Saturday, September 23, 2017

NASCAR Super Late Models (Twin 35s), Super Stocks (Twin 25s) and Bombers, USLCI Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Cars, a pre-race autograph session on the track, as well as plenty of candy for the kids

(800) 644-4444

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race

Saturday, September 30, 2017
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race takes place at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on Sept. 30, 2017. Don’t miss all of the NASCAR racing action as the top drivers in the series race for the checkered flag at LVMS. Children 12 & Under free with Adult. (Max 2). Child does need a ticket, stop by the box office to acquire. 

800.644.4444
October 2017

Pacific Division ET Bracket Finals

Wednesday, October 4 - Sunday, October 8, 2017

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Championship Night

Saturday, October 7, 2017

NASCAR Super Late Models, Super Stocks and Bombers, USLCI Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Cars and skid plate cars

*Final points races for all NASCAR and USLCI classes, as well as skid plate cars.

(800) 644-4444

US Legends Asphalt Nationals

Friday, October 13, 2017

Legends-Pro qualifying and heat races, Legends-Masters qualifying and heat races, Legends-Semi-Pro qualifying and heat races, Legends-Young Lions qualifying and heat races and Thunder Cars qualifying and heat races

(800) 644-4444

US Legends Asphalt Nationals

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Legends-Pro last chance races and feature, Legends-Masters last chance races and feature, Legends-Semi-Pro last chance races and feature, Legends-Young Lions last chance races and feature, Thunder Cars last chance races and feature and Bandoleros practice, qualifying and feature

(800) 644-4444

The Senator's Cup Fall Classic Qualifying Night

Friday, October 20, 2017

Practice, qualifying and heat races for NASCAR Super Late Models, Late Models and Super Stocks, qualifying, heat races and feature for USAC HPD Midget Series and Southwest Tour Truck North-South Shootout qualifying, heat races and feature

(800) 644-4444

The Senator's Cup Fall Classic featuring the Super Late Models 150

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Last-chance races and features for Super Late Models, Late Models and Super Stocks, qualifying, heat races and feature for USAC HPD Midget Series, U.S. Legends, Southwest Tour Truck North-South Shootout qualifying, heat races and feature, practice, qualifying and feature for Bandoleros and practice, heat races and feature for Bombers (Breakout race)

(800) 644-4444

NHRA Toyota Nationals

Thursday, October 26 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series

Come see all your favorite NHRA racers live Oct. 26-29 when the NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series returns to The Strip at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway. This highly anticipated event could determine NHRA world championships in Top Fuel, Funny Car, Pro Stock and Pro Stock Motorcycle. Plenty will be at stake, so don't miss the action! 

800.644.4444
Purchase Online
November 2017

NHRA Division 7 LODRS Test n Tune

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

NHRA Division 7 LODRS Fall

Thursday, November 2 - Sunday, November 5, 2017

Tuesday, November 14 - Sunday, November 19, 2017

West Coast Short Track Championships

Saturday, November 18, 2017

SPEARS Southwest Tour Series Championship, Lucas Oil Modifieds Shootout, USAC HPD Midget Series Championship and Race Car Factory Spec Late Models Championship

(800) 644-4444

Bracket Nationals

Tuesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
December 2017

O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #11

Friday, December 1, 2017

6 p.m. to Midnight

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Fun Extras!