Schedule

2018 Annual Tickets

September 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

The Las Vegas 350 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race takes place at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017. Don’t miss all of the racing action as the top drivers in the series race for the checkered flag as part of the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series playoffs at LVMS.

October 2017

Wednesday, October 4 - Sunday, October 8, 2017

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Championship Night

Saturday, October 7, 2017

NASCAR Super Late Models, Super Stocks and Bombers, USLCI Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Cars and skid plate cars

*Final points races for all NASCAR and USLCI classes, as well as skid plate cars.

(800) 644-4444
Purchase Online

US Legends Asphalt Nationals

Friday, October 13, 2017

Legends-Pro qualifying and heat races, Legends-Masters qualifying and heat races, Legends-Semi-Pro qualifying and heat races, Legends-Young Lions qualifying and heat races and Thunder Cars qualifying and heat races

(800) 644-4444
Purchase Online

US Legends Asphalt Nationals

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Legends-Pro last chance races and feature, Legends-Masters last chance races and feature, Legends-Semi-Pro last chance races and feature, Legends-Young Lions last chance races and feature, Thunder Cars last chance races and feature and Bandoleros practice, qualifying and feature

(800) 644-4444
Purchase Online

Sunday, October 15, 2017

The Senator's Cup Fall Classic Qualifying Night

Friday, October 20, 2017

Practice, qualifying and heat races for NASCAR Super Late Models and Super Stocks; qualifying, heat races and feature for USAC HPD Midget Series, and Southwest Tour Truck North-South Shootout qualifying, heat races and feature

(800) 644-4444
Purchase Online

The Senator's Cup Fall Classic featuring the Super Late Models 150

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Last-chance races and features for Super Late Models and Super Stocks; qualifying, heat races and feature for USAC HPD Midget Series, U.S. Legends, Southwest Tour Truck North-South Shootout qualifying, heat races and feature; practice, qualifying and feature for Bandoleros and practice, heat races and feature for Bombers (Breakout race)

(800) 644-4444
Purchase Online

Thursday, October 26 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series

Come see all your favorite NHRA racers live Oct. 26-29 when the NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series returns to The Strip at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway. This highly anticipated event could determine NHRA world championships in Top Fuel, Funny Car, Pro Stock and Pro Stock Motorcycle. Plenty will be at stake, so don't miss the action! 

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Thursday, November 2 - Sunday, November 5, 2017

Duel in the Desert

Thursday, November 9 - Saturday, November 11, 2017

The Duel in the Desert is one of the two main races at Las Vegas Motor Speedway's Dirt Track. Held each November, this year's event is the 20th installment in Las Vegas. For discounted Senior/Military and child tickets, please call (800) 644-4444.

Drivers, get the registration form HERE, and be sure to sign up by the Oct. 31 deadline!

800.644.4444
Register Online

Tuesday, November 14 - Sunday, November 19, 2017

West Coast Short Track Championships

Saturday, November 18, 2017

SPEARS Southwest Tour Series Championship, Lucas Oil Modifieds Shootout, USAC HPD Midget Series Championship and Race Car Factory Spec Late Models Championship

(800) 644-4444
Purchase Online

Bracket Nationals

Tuesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
March 2018

Friday, March 2 - Sunday, March 4, 2018
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Enjoy three days of NASCAR and three days of Vegas! Don't miss the Pennzoil 400 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race, the Boyd Gaming 300 NASCAR Xfinity Series race and the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race.

September 2018

Friday, September 14 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Enjoy three days of NASCAR and three days of Vegas! The 2018 Fall NASCAR Weekend hosts the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, the NASCAR Xfinity Series and the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series.

Fun Extras!