Schedule
March 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Saturday, November 21, 2015
NASCAR Whelen All American Series

Enjoy local stock car racing every other weekend at Las Vegas Motor Speedway's 3/8th mile paved oval track, from mid March thru November at "The Bullring."

April 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 3

Friday, April 3, 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 3

800.644.4444

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series
Mobil 1 Racing Oil Night

Saturday, April 4, 2015

NASCAR Super Late Models – (twin 35-lap features), NASCAR Super Stock, NASCAR Bombers, NASCAR Grand American Modifieds, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015
NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series

Catch all of the nitro action as the top names in the Mello Yello Drag Racing Series return to The Strip for a weekend of NHRA racing. Three-day packages for the April 10 - April 12, SummitRacing.com NHRA Nationals are now on sale!

NHRA Division 7 LODRS testing

Thursday, April 16, 2015
Lucas Oil Series

NHRA Division 7 LODRS testing

800.644.4444

NHRA Division 7 LODRS Regional

Friday, April 17, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015
Lucas Oil Series

NHRA Division 7 LODRS Regional

800.644.4444

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series &
Big Rig Racing Season Opener

Saturday, April 18, 2015

North American Big Rig Racing, NASCAR Super Stocks, NASCAR Bombers, NASCAR Grand American Modifieds, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros, USLCI Thunder Cars.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

Spring Fling Big Buck Brackets

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Sunday, April 26, 2015

Spring Fling Big Buck Brackets

800.644.4444
More Info
May 2015

Open Test 'n' Tune

Friday, May 1, 2015

Open Test 'n' Tune

800.644.4444

Bracket Series Race No. 4

Saturday, May 2, 2015
Bracket Drags

Bracket Series Race No. 4

800.644.4444

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Race No. 4

Saturday, May 2, 2015

NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Bombers, NASCAR Grand American Modifieds, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros, USLCI Thunder Cars.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

Import Face-Off

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Import Face-Off

800.644.4444
More Info

Midnight Mayhem No. 4

Friday, May 8, 2015 - Saturday, May 9, 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 4

800.644.4444

Open Test 'n' Tune

Friday, May 15, 2015

Open Test 'n' Tune

800.644.4444

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 5

Saturday, May 16, 2015
Short Line Express Jr. Drag Series

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 5

800.644.4444

Open Test 'n' Tune

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Open Test 'n' Tune

800.644.4444

Bracket Series Race No. 5

Saturday, May 16, 2015
Bracket Drags

Bracket Series Race No. 5

800.644.4444

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Lucas Oil Night

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Lucas Oil Modified Series, NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Super Stocks, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 6

Sunday, May 17, 2015
Short Line Express Jr. Drag Series

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 6

800.644.4444

Bracket Series Race No. 6

Sunday, May 17, 2015
Bracket Drags

Bracket Series Race No. 6

800.644.4444

Midnight Mayhem No. 5

Friday, May 22, 2015 - Saturday, May 23, 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 5

800.644.4444

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series K&N Air Filter Night

Saturday, May 30, 2015

NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Super Stocks, NASCAR Bombers, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros, USLCI Thunder Cars, USAC HPD Midget Series.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online
June 2015

Open Test 'n' Tune

Friday, June 5, 2015

Open Test 'n' Tune

800.644.4444

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 7

Saturday, June 6, 2015
Short Line Express Jr. Drag Series

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 7

800.644.4444

Open Test 'n' Tune

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Open Test 'n' Tune

800.644.4444

Bracket Series Race No. 7

Saturday, June 6, 2015
Bracket Drags

Bracket Series Race No. 7

800.644.4444

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 8

Sunday, June 7, 2015
Short Line Express Jr. Drag Series

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 8

800.644.4444

Bracket Series Race No. 8

Sunday, June 7, 2015
Bracket Drags

Bracket Series Race No. 8

800.644.4444

Midnight Mayhem No. 6

Friday, June 12, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 6

800.644.4444

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series
Chris Trickle Father’s Day Weekend Special

Saturday, June 13, 2015

NASCAR Super Late Models, NACAR Super Stocks, NASCAR Bombers, NASCAR Grand American Modifieds, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros, USLCI Thunder Cars.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

Bracket Series Race No. 9

Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015
Bracket Drags

Bracket Series Race No. 9

800.644.4444
July 2015

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Night of Fire

Friday, July 3, 2015

NASCAR Super Late Models Spirit of 76 (76-lap feature), NASCAR Super Stock, NASCAR Bombers “Breakout Race” (for points), NASCAR Grand American Modifieds, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros, waterless boat races, fireworks.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

Midnight Mayhem No. 7

Friday, July 3, 2015 - Saturday, July 4, 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 7

800.644.4444

Midnight Mayhem No. 8

Friday, July 17, 2015 - Saturday, July 18, 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 8

800.644.4444
August 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 9

Friday, August 14, 2015 - Saturday, August 15, 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 9

800.644.4444

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Race No. 9

Saturday, August 22, 2015

NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Super Stocks, NASCAR Bombers, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros, USLCI Thunder Cars, USAC HPD Midget Series.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online
September 2015

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series
Labor Day Weekend Special No. 1

Saturday, September 5, 2015

NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Grand American Modifieds, NASCAR Bombers, Southwest Tour Trucks, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros, USAC HPD Midget Series.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series
Labor Day Weekend Special No. 2

Sunday, September 6, 2015

NASCAR Grand American Modifieds, NASCAR Super Stocks, NASCAR Bombers “Breakout Race” (for points), Southwest Tour Trucks, USAC HPD Midget Series, USLCI Legend Cars (National Qualifier), USLCI Bandoleros.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

Open Test 'n' Tune

Friday, September 11, 2015

Open Test 'n' Tune

800.644.4444

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 9

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Short Line Express Jr. Drag Series

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 9

800.644.4444

Open Test 'n' Tune

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Open Test 'n' Tune

800.644.4444

Bracket Series Race No. 10

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Bracket Drags

Bracket Series Race No. 10

800.644.4444

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Keith Danser Kids Candy Toss Presented by Whelen Engineering

Saturday, September 12, 2015

NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Super Stocks, NASCAR Bombers, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros, USLCI Thunder Cars.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 10

Sunday, September 13, 2015
Short Line Express Jr. Drag Series

Jr. Dragster Series Race No. 10

800.644.4444

Bracket Series Race No. 11

Sunday, September 13, 2015
Bracket Drags

Bracket Series Race No. 11

800.644.4444

Midnight Mayhem No. 10

Friday, September 18, 2015 - Saturday, September 19, 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 10

800.644.4444

NHRA Division 7 Jr. Dragster Finals

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015

NHRA Division 7 Jr. Dragster Finals

800.644.4444

Bracket Series Race No. 12

Saturday, September 19, 2015
Bracket Drags

Bracket Series Race No. 12

800.644.4444

Pacific Street Car Association

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015

Pacific Street Car Association

800.644.4444
More Info

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series
Season Championship Night

Saturday, September 26, 2015

NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Super Stocks, NASCAR Bombers, NASCAR Grand American Modifieds, USLCI Legend Cars, USLCI Bandoleros, USLCI Thunder Cars. (Final Bullring track points races for all NASCAR and USLCI classes.)

800.644.4444
Purchase Online
October 2015

Rhino Linings 350 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race

Saturday, October 3, 2015
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

The Rhino Linings 350 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race returns to Las Vegas Motor Speedway in September. Don’t miss all of the NASCAR racing action as the top drivers in the series race for the checkered flag under the lights at LVMS.

Midnight Mayhem No. 11

Friday, October 9, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 11

800.644.4444

Bug O Rama

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Bug O Rama

800.644.4444
More Info

Supras in Vegas

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Supras in Vegas

800.644.4444

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015

Las Vegas Motor Speedway will host finale of the Red Bull Air Race World Championship October 17-18 featuring a full weekend of high adrenaline racing which includes Qualifying and the Challenger's Cup on Saturday and Finals on Sunday.

The Fall Classic Qualifying Night

Friday, October 23, 2015

Practice, qualifying and heat races for NASCAR Super Late Models, Late Models and Super Stocks. Qualifying, heat races and feature races for USAC HPD Midget Series and California Mini Cups.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

The Fall Classic featuring The Open Comp 150

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Last-chance races and feature races for NASCAR Super Late Models, Late Models and NASCAR Super Stocks. Qualifying, heat races and feature races for USAC HPD Midget Series and California Mini Cups. Practice, qualifying and feature races for USLCI Bandoleros. Practice, heat races and feature for NASCAR Bombers “Breakout Race.”

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

Thursday, October 29, 2015 - Sunday, November 1, 2015
NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series

Come see all your favorite NHRA racers live Oct. 29th - Nov. 1st when the NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series returns to The Strip at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway. This highly anticipated event could determine NHRA World Championships in Top Fuel, Funny Car, Pro Stock and Pro Stock Motorcycle. Plenty will be at stake, so don't miss the action! 

November 2015

NHRA Division 7 LODRS testing

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Lucas Oil Series

NHRA Division 7 LODRS testing

800.644.4444

NHRA Division 7 LODRS Regional/Harleys

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - Sunday, November 8, 2015
Lucas Oil Series

NHRA Division 7 LODRS Regional/Harleys

800.644.4444

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Saturday, November 14, 2015

It has become the biggest dirt track race in the country. The 18th Annual Duel in the Desert for IMCA Modifieds will take place Nov. 11-14 at The Dirt Track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

800.644.4444
More Info

Street Car Super Nationals 11

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015

Street Car Super Nationals 11

800.644.4444
More Info

West Coast Short-Track Championships

Saturday, November 21, 2015

SRL Spears Southwest Tour Series Championship, Lucas Oil Modifieds Championship, SRL S2 Late Models Championship, USAC HPD Midget Series Championship.

800.644.4444
Purchase Online

Thanksgiving Bracket Nationals

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - Sunday, November 29, 2015
Bracket Drags

Thanksgiving Bracket Nationals

800.644.4444
December 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 12

Friday, December 4, 2015

Midnight Mayhem No. 12

800.644.4444

Import Face-Off

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Import Face-Off

800.644.4444
More Info
March 2016

Friday, March 4, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

Enjoy 3 days of NASCAR and 3 days of Vegas! Don't miss the Kobalt 400 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race, the Boyd Gaming 300 NASCAR Xfinity Series race and Stratosphere Pole Day.

Fun Extras!